Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 733 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

房间超大,经典粤式餐厅,服务一流

By

06 July 2016

罗湖最中心的交通,方便快捷。
老牌粤式美味,吃饱喝足。
超大套房,干净卫生,旅游,出差两相宜。
大气的浴室,干湿分离,超大浴缸,舒适惬意,强劲花淋,舒适解压

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Was in Shenzhen for a week on a business trip. Excellent hotel, great location, friendly staff. Mind the cost of in-hotel meals however if your company budgets your meals on a daily amount. While the breakfast is definitely worth the cost, it is $30.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your business trip and we are happy to provide you with outstanding service. Our hotel is surrounded by the shops and businesses of Luohu. You're 40 minutes' drive from Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and 5 minutes from Luohu rail station and the border into Hong Kong. Moreover, our buffet breakfast is sumptuous with spread from Chinese to Western selection, hoping to create an energetic start of your new day. Once again, thank you very much for your support as always and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Shenzhen. Best wishes, Diane Wong Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

ありがとう

By

05 July 2016

club

おかげさまで仕事は無事終了しました。お部屋も快適でしたので、仕事の疲れをいやすこともできました。
また次の機会も利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 オウン ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

28 June 2016

服务好,能很好响应客户需要。客房设施也不错,适合睡眠,灯光不错,明亮,也适合办公。可能是因为天气潮湿原因,有个别房间有些霉味,最好能除霉下。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并同我们分享您的居停感受。我们非常荣幸您对酒店的服务、客房设施感到满意。酒店遵循洲际酒店全球统一标准,精心甄选各项配套设施,合理布局,为宾客呈现一个时尚,温馨的入住及办公环境。另外,正如您所说,由于近期深圳的空气湿度比较高,造成了环境有些潮湿,地毯可能由此散发不适的味道,对此引起的不便,万望谅解。我已经与客房及工程团队进行沟通,将加强各个房间的通风除味处理,保障客人入住环境清爽自由。希望此次的不便没有影响到您对酒店的印象,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店,我们将继续为宾客提供超乎所值的居停体验,诚意期待您再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

宽敞的房间,一流的服务

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

房间面积很舒适,很宽敞,服务人员很贴心!地理位置又很好,离口岸,还有吃饭纸类的地方都很近很方便!今年已经入住过2次,以后还会j继续推荐!对了,还有早餐很不错,种类很多!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,我们非常荣幸得知到您在酒店入住期间有一个美好的入住体验。酒店客房平均面积在60平方米以上,配备各项设施,为宾客呈现一个典雅温馨的入住环境。酒店位处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,虽然地处闹市区,却闹中取静。另外,酒店为宾客提供款式多样丰富的自助早餐,我们精心挑选食材,用心烹饪每一道菜品,且注重营养的均衡搭配,为宾客开启一个美好的早晨。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标,再次感谢您的支持并期待您的下一次光临! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

位置很好的酒店

By

24 June 2016

酒店位置离火车站和去香港的关口非常近,附近也有个大的shopping mall。酒店装修还可以,是个老酒店。面积也挺大的。但是电梯有两部在装修。最奇葩的是酒店居然刷不了我的中信ihg联名卡(我第二天住广州花都皇冠就OK),不过办理入住那天,前台的女士态度非常好。让我很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并同我们分享您的居停感受。我们很荣幸您对酒店的地理位置、环境以及服务感到满意。酒店位处罗湖商业区,从酒店驾车40分钟可到达深圳宝安国际机场,30分钟到达皇岗口岸,仅5分钟可到达罗湖火车站及罗湖口岸,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,出行十分便利。另外,酒店虽然开业很多年,但一直很注重设施的保养和维护,为了让顾客拥有更便捷舒适的入住体验,目前酒店正在更换电梯,很快您将可以体验到我们更加宽敞,更高效快速的新电梯。再次感谢您对我们的支持和鼓励,我们一定会继续保持一贯的服务宗旨,让您及更多的客人将深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店作为您在深圳的首选酒店! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

20 June 2016

club

Stayed in Crowne Plaza Hotel for 2 nights during our leisure visit to Shenzhen. We took a short walk (10mins) from the GouMao train station and was greeted by very friendly staff from the hotel when we enter the hotel lobby. The check-in was fast and we were fortunately to be upgraded to the next room grade. The room was cleaned with and sizeable (38sqm). For those who want to view through the window was not possible since the window was right behind the bed.

The bathroom was huge and bright. No need to turn on the light during day time as the windows is very much bigger than the one in the room. Water pressure was fantastic.

Wifi was fast, I had no problem playing Youtube video. Accessing to FB and Google is not a problem at all. Also, the room came with different type of power socket built-in so there wasn't worry about forgetting to bring your own adapter.

Breakfast was sumptuous with spread from Chinese to Western selection. It had a noodle station, an egg station and best of all, a fresh juice station.

One can feel that the hotel is age (many have commented that) but the upkeep of the facilities is very well and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I believe this is one of the key point that guests return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear guest, I greatly appreciate you taking the time for sharing your staying experience with the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen. Thank you so much for your compliment on our location, guestroom, breakfast and staff. Our hotel is located in the heart of Shenzhen’s bustling Luohu commercial and shopping district. With an average room size of 60 square meters, all rooms have independent bathroom with rainforest shower, smooth network and different type of power socket built-in. Meanwhile, as a 5-stars hotel accumulated abundant experience, we pay attention to the facilities maintenance and are always looking for ways to ensure that each guest experiences the very best we have to offer. Thank you very much for your support as always and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen again in the near future. Best wishes, Diane Wong Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

改善地方

By

17 June 2016

club

行政楼层走廊很吵, 客人素质问题, 但你们也需要跟客人表达意见的权利或义务, 劝导客人在酒廊切勿说话过份大声, 打扰其他客人, 基本上WIFI很快, 但稳定性不足, 可以预留数个停车位置给住客

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 衷心感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在百忙中抽空与我们分享您的居停感受。未能为您提供一个完美的入住体验,我们感到万分的抱歉。由于您入住期间正值酒店住房高峰期,客人数量较多,对此造成的不便我们深表歉意。同时,根据您的反馈,我们会加强服务人员的培训,并对客人做出相关的引导,为宾客打造更舒心的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店的支持,希望您有机会再次下榻我们酒店,我们将不断提高服务与质量为您带去更舒适周到的体验! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

外立面一般,大堂豪华、服务超赞

By

14 June 2016

club

酒店外立面看起来很一般,不大像五星级酒店。大堂装修豪华、房间内装修及设施都还不错。门童、礼宾等所有服务人员的服务态度都是超赞的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在百忙之中与我们分享本次居停感受。获悉您有个愉快的入住体验并对此给予我们如此高的评价,我们倍感荣幸。作为深圳的老牌五星级酒店,我们一直注重酒店设施的保养和完善。同时,我们严格训练管理员工,用心聆听宾客的意见,并积累了丰富的待客经验,希望为宾客创造超乎所值的感受。再次感谢您对我们的支持和鼓励,我们一定会继续保持一贯的服务宗旨,让您及更多的客人将深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店作为在深圳的首选酒店! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位

By

14 June 2016

club

我需要中午入住,因为晚上回来的较晚,前台详细了解后,及时为我升级并建议我先完成午餐,餐后可入住。同时对周围的设施做了详细的介绍,让我们可以有效率的先完成一些工作后,按时拿到了入门的钥匙,可以稍作梳洗。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。我们致力于为宾客提供贴心高效的专业服务,为您节约更多宝贵的时间,而拥有一个专业高效的服务团队,确实是深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店之所以能获得众多客人青睐及肯定的最重要原因,感谢您的认可。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

这家酒店不错的, 旅行首选

By

14 June 2016

这是第三次入住了, 总之这家酒店的房间和服务都很好, 而且处于繁华地段, 就餐和购物都很方便。

感谢这次也和上次一样升级了房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 衷心感谢您百忙中抽空与我们分享您的下榻体验,我们非常荣幸您对酒店的房间、服务和地理位置皆感到满意。酒店房间平均面积达60平方米,精心甄选各项配套设施,合理布局,保障客人入住期间能享受舒爽放心的入住氛围。另外,酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,靠近东门步行街及大型购物商场,周边配套商业设施应有尽有,虽然地处闹市区,却闹中取静。我们衷心地期待您的再次光临,希望下一次的入住能让您更加难以忘怀! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验

By

14 June 2016

一家服务非常不错的酒店,交通方便,距离口岸很方便,服务员态度亲切,特别是早餐服务很好,员工热心亲切,下次出差还会继续选择

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店的入住体验,很荣幸您对酒店的地理位置、服务感到满意。酒店位处罗湖商业区,从酒店驾车30分钟到达皇岗口岸,仅5分钟可到达罗湖火车站及罗湖口岸,交通十分便捷。另外,我们非常注重员工的培训与管理,致力于为宾客带来贴心高效的专业服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。再次感谢您的支持,真诚期待与您相聚! 诚挚敬意, 黄瑞眉 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less