Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 439 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hôtel

By

21 July 2015

club

Prestations excellentes à tous points de vue. Hôtel à recommander

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

21 July 2015

club

酒店位于市中心,地理位置好,刚到酒店的接待人员服务非常不错,很热情,让人感觉舒适,到房间后一进去感觉有霉味,工作人员很快就帮我处理了一下,很好

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们的服务和地理位置感到满意。您的满意是我们不变的追求。我们非常重视每一位客人的入住感受,也会持续努力为客人提供舒适的入住体验。我们真诚期待您再次光临我们酒店。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

虽然外面风景一般,但酒店内装修豪华

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

酒店位于深圳老城区,周边的建筑等比较老旧,处在高楼大厦中自然也没什么风景,但内装修豪华,我住的是一间比较大的房间,非常舒适,里面的灯光效果很好,内装修豪华,很赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。酒店位于罗湖商业区,地处繁华地段却闹中取静。我们会一直努力为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们真诚期待您的再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

古典高雅,寧靜舒適。

By

16 July 2015

club

維持一貫假日酒店集團旗下應有的服務水準,地點緊鄰商業中心,距離知名商場及地鐵站皆走路可達,十分便利,飲食選擇多樣,酒店服務人員態度親切,服務周到,酒店餐廳風味絕佳,客房設施整潔乾淨寬趟舒適。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。您的满意是我们不变的追求。我们会一如既往地为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at other hotels over the years when In Shenzhen. The Crowne Plaza Landmark hotel is by far my favorite "home away from home". I stay here many times annually, as the staff is superb; very professional and friendly service. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. My "thanks" to the staff of the Crowne Plaza Landmark hotel in Shenzhen

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your lovely comments are highly appreciated. I was so pleased to read that our team made a really positive impression during your visit and I will be delighted to share your post with our colleagues.Thank you again for sharing your experience on IHG Guest Review and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务良好

By

15 July 2015

酒店交通便利,服务良好,周边比较热闹。但是内部装修风格比较老式,房型也有点奇怪,一进去正对就是一张床,浴室倒是很大,感觉比客房还要大。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店的地理位置和服务感到满意。酒店位于罗湖中心区,临近地铁站和各大购物商场,出行十分便利。我们会继续努力为宾客提供舒适的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

客房较为舒适,服务较好

By

13 July 2015

club

总体感觉还可以,但是没预期那么好,酒店有点旧,大堂的设计没有让人感觉到品牌酒店的舒适感和独有的风格,对比当地的五星酒店,会让人感觉不到性价比是高的,没有一个适当的美观的waiting area或者大堂吧,酒店外面停车的地方不多,也许是时间久远和位置有限,能够理解可以改善的地方不多,但是必须要有独特的地方可以吸引住客,早餐的餐厅给人一种茶餐厅的感觉,枕头太软,没有放置可以自由选择硬度的枕头,另外司机曾反应说服务人员不允许他停车在酒店外面,需要出示住房卡,而我们客人明显已经在酒店入住了一晚了,给人感觉不太好

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店并给我们提出反馈意见。酒店虽然开业至今已有一定的年份,但我们一直注重对酒店设施的维护与保养。关于您提到的枕头问题,酒店可提供多款不同类型的枕头供宾客选择,您下回可以直接联系客房的工作人员。此外,酒店的停车位我们皆优先给住店客人使用,旨在为客人提供最大的便利。感谢您对我们提出的反馈,我们非常重视并会继续努力为客人提供更加满意的入住体验。热忱期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

Nice staff and service especially the concierge service from Peter.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your kind comments on our service are very much appreciated. It was our utmost pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to extending more of our authentic hospitality on your next visit. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,总体感觉还好

By

08 July 2015

platinumelite

酒店地理位置不错,入住总体感觉还好,只是对于白金卡会员升级到行政房,却不给行政待遇,表示不明白升级的差别在哪里

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您光临我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。关于您提到的白金卡礼遇问题,我们酒店一直非常重视优悦会会员的权益,对白金卡会员我们会根据酒店入住情况免费升级至下一级别的客房。您作为集团的白金卡会员,我们已将您预订的商务客房免费升两级至行政商务客房。再次感谢您提出的意见,我们会继续努力为宾客创造超乎所值的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

過境

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

出入境CHINA-HK無論是交通或海關都是方便的.住過幾次都不是太失望.但是對於貴賓會員並無提供顯著優待.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。我们一直非常重视优悦会会员的权益,并给予白金卡会员高级别的待遇。感谢您提出的意见,我们将努力为宾客创造超乎所值的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Value For Money

By

05 July 2015

Profeesinal and helpful staff. Excellent rooms. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments on our hotel are very much appreciated. It was our utmost pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to extending more of our authentic hospitality on your next visit. Best wishes, Peter Pottinga General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床垫太软

By

03 July 2015

club

总体来说服务质量非常好,前台和礼宾服务都很温馨。
房间很大,浴室干净整洁。
枕头选择多,舒适。
但床垫过软,睡觉起来腰酸背痛。

早餐在二楼,位置和装饰过份的阴暗,空气也不是特别的清新,食物选择也非常有限。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻我们酒店。很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意。关于您提到的床垫问题,您下回可以联系我们的工作人员帮助您解决。而您提到的早餐问题,我们会向餐饮部门反映,希望能在不久的将来给宾客呈献新的变化。非常感谢您的反馈,我们热忱期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, 柏廷凯 总经理
Read More
Read Less