• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Crowne Plaza Hotel&suites Landmark Shenzhen

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We feel really sorry to tell you that pets are not allowed to enter our hotel.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Kingglory Plaza
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Meridian View Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Book City
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Dongmen Walking Street
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary in house guest and Restaurant Guest parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:312
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:261
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:207
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Find classic style and personal service in China's boomtown at the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen.

Step from the city streets into our timelessly elegant marbled Lobby. You can take a seat while we check you into your spacious room or Studio room at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen.

Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen is surrounded by the shops and businesses of Luohu. You're 40 minutes' drive from Shenzhen Bao'an International
View More

Find classic style and personal service in China's boomtown at the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen.

Step from the city streets into our timelessly elegant marbled Lobby. You can take a seat while we check you into your spacious room or Studio room at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen.

Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen is surrounded by the shops and businesses of Luohu. You're 40 minutes' drive from Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and 30 minutes to Chinese Folk Culture Village, Window of the World and Happy Valley theme parks. We're 5 minutes from Luohu rail station and the border into Hong Kong.

Our Studio rooms provide 24-hour butlers, who'll unpack your bags while you relax in our exclusive Club Lounge. You can discover Italian food in Prego, Chinese dim sum in Fortune Court or massages in Yuan Spa, try original Austrian cakes & pastries and traditional Vienna coffees in Vienna café.

Sharpen your swing on our driving range before a round on Mission Hills Golf Course or energise in our Fitness Centre and swimming pool. Ask your Concierge to show you a fresh perspective on this progressive frontier city.

View Less
Features
Book a Studio room at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen and your 24-hours butler will take care of everything from the moment you arrive. Let us make arrangements or handle daily tasks so you can socialise in the hotel's stylish Club Lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and free breakfast i like the free breakfast and the bed~ but the location of this hotel is a bit far from the main shopping area, so we always need to take taxi for travel. 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good 5号checkout的前台人员明显比8号checkout的前台更nice,8号中午前台人员连单子都木有打~ 这里的早饭挺好的,每次去得比较晚,东西还是热的,不会只剩残羹冷炙~ 位置离地铁站有点距离,带行李的话略为不方便~ 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pretty good The hotel's location is better. No concierge service, luggage need their own transportation, concierge services without feeling a little uncomfortable. But the hotel facilities is still relatively good. Bed very comfortable. 05 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet place for short stays Stayed at this location a few times over the past couple of years. Always found the rooms to be clean and comfortable with quality mattresses and pillows. Although it's a bit inconvenient for public transportation, it is located on a quiet side street and it has never been difficult to find a taxi or even walk the15 to 20 minutes to the nearest Metro station at the nearby KK Mall. The only criticisms I would have are regarding the breakfast and internet: As for the breakfast, the variety of options is sorely lacking as others have mentioned. It's rather surprising actually that this continues to be an issue. Also a problem would be the internet connection. It's typically unstable with frequent disconnections and very slow. Sometimes will take 3 or 4 attempts to get a single website homepage to finish loading. Makes it difficult to accomplish any meaningful work while in the room. If both the breakfast options and internet connectivity could be improved it would much appreciated. 03 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Housekeeping policy I hang the DO NOT DISTURB sign outside the door and the Housekeeping staff acknowledged my instruction not to be disturbed. A note was slipped under my door to call for Housekeeping services should I require, otherwise Housekeeping services will only be available from next morning. Around 3pm, a staff from Front Desk called my room, waking me up from my sleep to ask me whether I want to clean my room. I complained to the Duty Manager, Andy about why I am paying the hotel to sleep and rest well and yet I cannot get my expected rest ? The Duty Manager said it is their hotel policy to call the room to check each day. I find it utter nonsense ! I am a paying customer paying good money to your hotel to sleep, and I want to sleep only, I don't care what is your stupid hotel policy. By the way, I am a Royal Ambassador Platinum member for the past 10 years, and this is the first time I come across a Holiday Inn Express saying they have no room services from the afternoon till next morning. It is printed on the card you slipped under my room door. In my previous stay at this hotel, I was also not satisfied with the services of the Front Office Manager, Helen too. She is too rigid and inflexible person to deal with. All in all, my rating for overall experience with this hotel is VERY POOR. It is not in line with IHG's slogan of Great Hotels Guests Love. I cannot sleep in peace even when I am paying to sleep at this hotel ! 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 地點尚可,酒店新 酒店環境新及整潔, 地點尚可,可步行到東門購物約15-20mins~服務員有禮並提供適當協助,整體大致滿意!! 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good for the price very kind staff, and good facilities for the price. above all, beds and pillows are wonderful. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IMPROVED FOOD AT BREAKFAST, NOW MUCH BETTER , 100% recommend I have stayed here many times in last 3 years. For convenience and value its hard to beat in this area.!! I did complain about food quality at breakfast before. However now its much improved so I fully recommend this hotel. The new KK Shopping Mall is only 10 -15 minutes walk of 12 RMB taxi ride if as a westerner you need to have Starbucks and other familiar names., I recommend the hotel work with KK mall to offer shuttle rides to the Shopping Center in return for advertizing the hotel there. I am self employed and my clients cannot afford for me to stay Intercontinental or Crowne Plaza so this is a great alternative. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent for the price Not fancy or luxurious but a very nice place to say for the price. I would certainly go back when in Shenzhen The breakfast though leaves a lot to be desired. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is good hotel, the bed, the pillow is very good. 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The uncomfortable bathroom When I check in this hotel I found a used toothbrush in the corner of the shower space, I'm confuse the room service clean this room already or not, maybe they didnt see it. but anyway make me feel this bathroom is not clean. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good! It's a good hotel for biz trip or relax. Room is clean and service is nice. Thanks. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice room Although location is not very convenient, a little far from the subway station. The room is very comfortable,and clean. Staff is nice and effective.I spent a nice time with my boyfriend. 24 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很不好 是目前住过的感觉最差的假日酒店 1、早餐选择及其单调,几乎没有主食,在其它假日酒店,除了自助选择的餐店外,至少还有一种面食或者其它主食的选择,但这里居然没有,早餐几乎没怎么吃; 2、虽然提供了优悦会的赠饮,但竟然只能选择可乐或雪碧,而在上海、杭州、西安等地都可以兑换苏打水或者纯净水,搞不懂这么一个小事为何都不能做到标准统一?成本能差多少钱? 反正再去一定不会住这家了。 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i like this hotel It is realy very comfortable, quiet, and good shower. 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no bad hotel the location is not so good,it take 15 mins walk to the MRT station.breakfast doesnt have many choice. 21 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体管理和酒店情况满意 住过几个holiday inn express。深圳的这家是整体感觉最好的,服务很亲切,环境不错。如果餐点再有多一点的选择就更好了。 13 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Every things are well the location is very convinence, neary by Luo Hu Train station. 12 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel Comfortable and clean room. Relaxed atmosphere at the reception area. Three minutes walk to Mcdonalds and fifteen minutes walk to the nearest subway & MixC. Hop onto the taxi for a short distance drive to the popular DongMen shopping street. An overall good stay! 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in Shenzhen It is my first time staying in this hotel. The location would be the only down side of this hotel. But it is not a big problem that you could easily take a taxi. Besides, I booked a one bed room but finally it come out I need to stay in a double bed room. I know it is due to my plane delay that they could not keep the room for me. But still, I do not feel good about it. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Several times staying in this hotel.. Good as usual Like the location. Around 15mins walk to KK100 mall and Mixc City. After business discussion, going the above 2 places are just nice to tune the life back . Bed is comfortable. Got a good sleep although got people knocking the wrong door at night, but it didn't impacted my good dream. Breakfast is with limited variety but it is ok to me. 06 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not a good place to stay The biggist problem for this hotel is that accoustic seperation is terrible. You can clearly hear the sound of wather flow whenever the neighbour is using the toilet. The sound is very annoying. Also, the corridor and the room is filled with very strange smell, which is very difficult to tolerate. The stuff however, is very polite and helpful. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all just great! All just great. I just want to note that the staffs were very helpful. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort as expectation Always choose Holiday Inn since it is comfortable with reasonable charge. Thank you for the service making me feel like home. 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6 days of great stay Great value & a no frills stay. I enjoyed the stay very much great rate,good room & facilities. Frontdesk are friendly & speaks reasonable ENGLISH. Hotel has a cosy laundry room at level 3 for DIY laundry & ironing. Nice touch. Stays come with FREE breakfast that is reasonably well spread . Area for improvement, would be nice if the room comes with a mini fridge for the occasion storage of dairies & fruits. The hotel support GREEN movement & should have option of NO CHANGE TOWEL too. Shall return again whenever I visit Shenzhen & Hong Kong. Cheers 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and convenient location Good service. Reasonable price. Convenient location (only 10 minutes to the main train station). In a neighborhood where you can experience the life style of the local people. 07 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很好 各方面感觉都很好,Good!除了到地铁站比较远,不过出门即可打车除了早晨都挺方便的。下次去深圳,还住这里。 05 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Massive dip in standard 12th floor - aircon control not responsive. Room aged badly. Carpet is worn. Stain marks along basin. Worst : wallpaper n panel besides bathroom glass panel looks bloated, clearly sign of water seepage. Overdue for a renovation. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best location and value for money It is one of the best stay i have ever with comfortable bed and great service. The hotel is located in the central and it is convenient to get to the railway station where you can transit to Guangzhou or Hongkong. Nearby there are lots of restaurants with different cuisine and different classes. You can enjoy best food whenever you want. the most important factor for me to stay here is the price. It is value for money. I will still stay here next time I visit Shenzhen. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and good customer serivices. Good value added services to member inlcuding check-out flexibility. Some hotels having rigid check-out time and this is something most customers don't like. Being Holiday Inn Express member, we are offering late check-out 14:00 is an advantages and attracts more customers no matter business or for vacations. Food can be improve by providing more choices especially breakfast. Coffee needs more variety. 01 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Night
Hotel Exterior - Night
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Night Hotel Exterior-Day Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
New hotel experience