Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

感谢

By

17 April 2016

我上次入住时,中午在外面吃坏了东西,下午就感觉不舒服,但是还是吃了晚饭,结果夜里3点起来拉肚子,感觉天旋地转害怕自己就这样丢了性命。打电话给酒店,值班经理Terry和另外一位绅士迅速来到我房间看我怎么样。我上完厕所之后,感觉好了一点,没有到要去医院的程度,就让他们两个在房间里面又陪了我一会,后来感觉好转了才让他们两个离开。感谢酒店迅速的响应和照顾,让我觉得是一个非常可以信赖的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。我们很荣幸能在您需要陪伴和帮助时在您身边,也提醒您下次出差在外,注意保护好您的肠胃=D。另外,您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务超预期

By

15 April 2016

club

平常不怎么出差,或出差也主要是上海,就预订单位的协议酒店,这次是深圳、广州,一个经理帮忙预订了龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,晚上八点左右到店,全部为我们免费升级到了套件,客房之大难以想象,真心觉得奢华。入住时还送了赠饮券,晚上没事去兑换了一瓶啤酒,服务员让我们入座,送酒的时候还赠了小食,虽然可能没多少钱,但是很感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。“用心服务,先行一步”是酒店奉行的服务理念,酒店尽可能地预测客人的需要,在宾客开口之前给宾客带去满意的产品和服务,让宾客收获惊喜。我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

结算发票不正规

By

14 April 2016

如前所述,希望提供机打发票,而不是给一堆手撕发票,回来报销很麻烦:需要一张一张地黏贴;还被财务challenge对不上账,这一点令我很不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的细致点评。很抱歉在发票方面带给您的不方便,酒店正在试验并将争取尽快完善机打发票的运营,在不久的将来就可以正式实施,给宾客提供更多便利。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Work!

By

12 April 2016

club

Hi Crowne SZ Longgang,

Thanks for making the hotel, part of my leisure/Business trips. I am glad that this is my number 1 choice both for work and relax.

The hotel has provided me with excellent service for example
a) Arriving at the hotel, the reception from the hotel staff is warm and professional, especially after a long flight or after a lousy day at work, Cheers!

b) The check in is excellent, quick and accurate. I dont remember I spent more than 5mins during check in.

c) My breakfast is always at a small private corner, in which the staff remembers where I like to sit.

Great Job! Many thanks,

Cheers! Tay

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre all the time and leave your high affirmations. Traveling for success is our hotel's final goal. We are so glad that you have a good stay experience with us. We will keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

Room and Breakfast are great. For the lounge, it's better to have more table outside for smoking guest and exclusive to hotel guest only.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay with us. Your good comments will motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. And at the same time, we will do our best to improve the smoking area environment. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay with us. Your good comments will motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. And the same time,we will do our best to improve the smoking area. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

員工友善及很樂意協助需要,乾淨舒適,不錯

By

07 April 2016

club

比同區國際品牌酒店還要好,出乎意料之外的服務,員工由前台至清潔,餐廳員工都有禮貌及充滿笑客,我的要求算是很挑剔的,房間寧靜舒適,十分乾淨,但每個部份已達到我想要的期望,達到5星酒店要求,今次不錯的嘗試選擇,下次一定會再入住。不錯的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。很开心能为您的旅途增添美好的回忆,酒店及员工每次都尽自己最大的努力为宾客带去舒适自在的入住体验,帮助宾客功成旅就。非常感谢您的肯定,我们将继续努力为宾客提供更加满意的产品和服务,期待您的再次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

後面酒吧街太吵雜, 房間沒有雙層窗隔音

By

06 April 2016

club

這是第一次入住貴酒店, 請提供那些房型不會這麼吵雜? 今後可能會常常出差到龍崗, 如果還是無法改進, 那麼我會選擇入住其他酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常抱歉没能为您留下完美的入住体验。感谢您细致的点评,酒店管理层及相关部门也一直在努力寻找着有效的方法减少户外的噪声干扰,为宾客提供舒适的住宿环境,在您预订房间的时候,可以将您的住宿要求告诉预订部的同事,我们将尽最大可能为您安排安静的房间,感谢您对我们酒店的支持,希望在您下次入住时会看到我们的进步。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

below average experience

By

05 April 2016

staff was not hospitable... food was not good. hot was not hot. VIP lounge coffee machine was not working at all. suggested to have one of the many coffee machines to take up to the VIP but was not done.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We will look into the comment as well. We'll call an emergency meeting to discuss these matters. We will try our best to keep improving.Hope to see you again soon.Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的一家酒店

By

05 April 2016

club

服务、环境都很好,房间很干净硬件设施比较新,价格合理,客房送餐服务送的很快,甜品味道最好,价格也不贵。早餐很少有酒店提供养乐多,但这家有而且早餐品种很多还有自制的酸奶机是一个亮点。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。功成旅就是酒店一直以来奉行的原则,很开心您在我们酒店有个愉快的入住体验。酒店和酒店员工一直努力为宾客提供最好的产品服务,感谢您的肯定。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Experience not very good

By

04 April 2016

Breakfast food was not hot. Some were even cold for hot dishes unless you get to do onsite cooking. Management was not receptive to customer's request for room upgrade. Overall experience was not good

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Regarding to the comments you mentioned we will pass to the relevant departments to follow-up and modify. We will try our best to keep improving. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

员工服务不错,但大厅布置需要改善

By

03 April 2016

大厅设施的摆放显得乱和狭窄。
3楼按摩技师的技术太一般了,配不上这样的价格。
浴巾等一般。电源总开关不能关闭浴室的灯。
行政酒楼的中餐做的不错,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。我们将在大堂的设施摆放方面严格要求,并督促我们的按摩服务外包供应商加强员工技能培训以及价格方面的管理。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

这家皇冠假日酒店算是该品牌里质素平平的一家

By

02 April 2016

停车场的电梯大堂装修和卫生都较差,第一感觉不好;房间里电视柜贴上的“迷你吧”特别碍眼;泳池墙壁上贴的各种标识牌相当多和凌乱;行政酒廊的食品实在太少,不管是happy hour还是早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的细致点评引起了我们的反思,但对于硬件设施方面的东西近期我们无法做大的改动。但是我们承诺我们将在服务方面更加精进。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less