Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Zahlung mit MasterCard macht bei jedem Aufenthalt Probleme

By

29 July 2015

club

Nachdem mir dies schon zum 5. Mal in diesem Jahr passiert ist, wäre es schön, wenn das Problem, dass die Mitarbeiter/innen von Gerät zu Gerät springen müssen, in Zukunft nicht mehr auftritt. Vielen Dank.

Read More
Read Less

Club House

By

26 July 2015

I am a gold member and usually I was offered to use the club house. However, in this hotel, I was told I could not use it and I don't know the reason why.

Read More
Read Less

房间开关设置不合理

By

24 July 2015

club

独立开关较少,需要总闸开关方可,很不方便。应适当多设置一些独立开关,满足不同需要。

安保好像是外包的,整体感觉与酒店形象不符。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。酒店安保工作是酒店的重中之重,我们会协同管理层,保安部一起,提升安保人员的素质和保安品质。我们将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质的产品和服务。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 July 2015

club

前台服务非常好,办理入住及退房速度都很快。房间空调也非常好,酒店wifi也是非常好,我整体入住感觉非常完美,下次我还会再次选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的好评是对我们最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质的产品和服务。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

设备环境不错,首次入住舒适度好

By

22 July 2015

club

总体来说,房间设备环境不错,首次入住舒适度好,入住一晚其他设施都没好好去体验,等下次有机会会好好体验该酒店,个人觉得早餐的价格比较高,不管早餐是有多丰富也不该价格那么高

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的好评是对我们最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质的产品和服务。酒店现针对住客提供更多优惠,希望您下次入职时可以体验。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

21 July 2015

club

这次入住体验整体感觉非常满意,床铺舒适,服务很好,入住体验很不错,希望你们越来越好。这次入住没有用餐,下次有机会去体验下你们的餐厅

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
反馈内容:尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的好评是对我们最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质的产品和服务。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务需要提高

By

20 July 2015

club

前面已经陈述,大酒店品牌需要最先尊重诚信。
你们的IHG的系统需要及时更新,这样就能解释查到客户是否是会员,而且需要主动查询,而非简单回复,查不到。你们也可以帮客户打电话询问,因为这个毕竟是你们自己系统的问题。

欢迎水果如果没有送,就说没有送,无须各种理由。如果说几分钟就送到您房间,就请承诺兑现。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
反馈内容:尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。我们将对前厅部员工的整体服务技能及服务态度进行培训和提升,我们将继续努力,为宾客提供更优质的产品和服务。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

出張

By

20 July 2015

club

ネットインフラがよいので、メールチェックやネットサーフィンには最適なホテルです。また出張で使わせて頂きます。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

18 July 2015

床铺舒服就是晚上外面酒吧太吵了,隔音做得不是太好.其他还不错.服务不错,退房速度一流,酒店的早餐也不错.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您的点评。您的好评对酒店来说是最大的鼓励,我们将继续努力,提升服务品质。酒店对于房间的隔音效果改造也在进行中,如您下次入住时对有更多的需求,请直接联系我们的员工,我们很乐意为您提供更符合您要求的房间。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Hotel service has improved tremendously

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

Frequent patron to this hotel. Hotel staff listen to your issues will solve them to their best ability.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre, and leave your comments. We were sorry about your experience of sleeping. next time if you have any comments on improving your sleep quality, you can raise to our staff, we are pleased to help you. Wish you can come and stay with us, experience our progress. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but some issue with service.

By

08 July 2015

Rooms were a little noisy, Staff at check out was not very friendly, I was charged with restaurant fees that I did not use, I was not recognize with my point as IHG gold memeber also

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre, and leave your comments. We were sorry about your experience during the Check-out. We will ask the Front Desk Department to follow up on the issue you mentioned and keep processing in the service training and upgrading. Wish you can come and stay with us, experience our progress. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

舒适贴心

By

08 July 2015

platinumelite

非常满意的一次住宿经历,房间干净整洁,服务贴心热情。让我和我的同事们都感觉非常满意。
从前台到客房到健身中心,酒店的设施很新,让人感觉很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,并留下您宝贵的意见。您对酒店的认可使我们不断进步的动力。期待您的再次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less