Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 646 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

安心できます。

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

全体的にコストパフォーマンスが高いホテルだと思う。部屋もきれいでベッドも清潔感がある。バスルーム等も使いやすいが、トイレはウォシュレットを導入してくれるとなお良いと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬の客、 深セン竜を選択して深センの珠江の冠の休日のホテルを選択して、あなたの講評を殘します。申し訳ありませんでした。ルームの満足はホテル客室部の同僚の最大の肯定で、私達は引き続き努力して客に満足のサービスと製品を提供します。ななしち月27日、ホテルのご週年を祝って、感謝は道中あなたは「ご」は、期待してあなたの次の入居。 深セン竜崗珠江クラウンプラザホテル市場マネージャーグレイス媒
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

05 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。
All the staff, including reception, restaurant, concierge, and the fitness center, are quite friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。酒店一直奉行先行一步,用心服务的理念为宾客提供满意的产品和服务,您的好评是对酒店前台、餐饮、礼宾部以及健身中心同事的肯定,我们将更有动力继续努力下去。7月27日,正值酒店5周年店庆,感谢一路有您为“5”。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

04 July 2016

club

I stayed there several times and every time the Service is very very good.
The variety of the breakfast is big and each Religion and Country menthality is represent.
You have international TV chanles in the rooms and y nice sportsbar (EM 2016 was at this time :).
You reach the Hotel quite easy from Hong Kong Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad to see you again and provide service for you. Your good comments about breakfast, rooms and Cheers Bar will motivate us keep going. And looking forward to Germany's outstanding performance tonight. Hope to see you soon. Grace, Hotel Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

自助吧親切的問候

By

04 July 2016

club

通常餐廳特別是自助吧是一個酒店經營的弱點

良好精美的食物提供並不困難,但人的服務就不一定了

因為那不是成本的問題, 那是管理與核心價值的問題

我特別注意到入住那天晚上的用餐,在麻辣燙部分,提供服務的師傅,他仔細的教導資淺的師父如何工作,我在旁邊聽得很清楚,他講的方式非常有效率,他也把他的關注力放在客人身上,當我在選找適合的蔬菜時,他親切地詢問我意願,一般在國內,料理台師傅 一般來說沒耐心!

在早餐, 我特別注意到經理在指揮各區食物的補全

我注意到他細心而且安靜的調度,沒有大聲喧嘩但是工作到位,很有品質

這是管理! 我都看在眼哩! 這就是你們吸引客人最重要的地方,因為你的管理無所不在,而我都能感受的到!
加油

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常感谢您细致的点评,您的用心您的好评是对酒店及酒店工作人员最大的鼓励和支持。同时,很开心我们的服务让您的旅程增添更多的欢乐。酒店一直以来奉行“先行一步,用心服务”的理念为宾客,同时也是为自己的员工提供帮助与支持。酒店的宾客来自五湖四海,酒店的员工也是来自五湖四海,无论是对宾客还是对员工,我们都希望酒店能提供家的温暖,让出门在外,为生活努力拼搏的人,内心得以安稳。感谢您的用心,感谢您的肯定,我们会继续努力为宾客及员工提供更多更满意的产品和服务,让大家都能宾至如归。期待您的下次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

环境好。

By

01 July 2016

club

第一次住,有点远,但是环境不错,员工态度也很好。顶楼套房需要走到户外,晚上看不清,也没具体标识,找了一会才找到。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。酒店位于深圳龙岗区中心城繁华地段,毗邻区政府和区文化中心。因为您是从广州过来,所以相对福田区来说,我们酒店的地理位置确实会远一点。但与此同时,非常感谢您对我们酒店的关注与支持,我们希望下一次仍然有机会为您提供服务。关于您提到的套房标识不清晰的情况,根据您的描述,您入住的应该是酒店的花园套房。因客房布局结构,花园位于客房的前面,所以给您造成了困扰。我们将与相关部门沟通协商解决这个问题,希望在您下次入住的时候能看到我们的进步,期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 June 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,宾至如归
出差深圳我的首选。
床铺舒适,服务一流,宾至如归
出差深圳我的首选。
床铺舒适,服务一流,宾至如归
出差深圳我的首选。
床铺舒适,服务一流,宾至如归
出差深圳我的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。我们期待在您下次过来深圳的时候能为您提供服务。您的好评是我们的动力,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。同时,作为“重要的事情说三遍”原则的死忠粉,我表示,看到您的点评,亲切感倍增=D。期待您的下次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 June 2016

酒店位于龙岗市区,交通比较方便,酒店整洁卫生,服务热情周到,值得推荐。如果有去龙岗地区旅游或者商务出行的朋友可以尝试一下,酒店对比深圳市区的性价比非常高。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常感谢您的好评,您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待为您下次的入住提供服务,祝您生活愉快。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

26 June 2016

club

不错的酒店 下次会选择 服务设施很好 服务态度也非常满意 虽然只是住了一晚 还是很好的体验 赞一个 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。我们期待在您下次过来深圳的时候能为您提供服务。您的好评是我们的动力,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

会员体验好

By

24 June 2016

会员体验好,房间安排不错。行政酒廊的服务人员服务周到,灵活度高。会员体验好,房间安排不错。行政酒廊的服务人员服务周到,灵活度高。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。酒店一直奉行“先行一步,用心服务”的理念为每一位宾客提供满意的产品和服务,给每一位宾客带来宾至如归的入住体验,享受旅途的美好。同时,您对行政酒廊同事的肯定是我们一直以来努力的动力,也是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品,希望您下次能有一个更美好的入住体验。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Longgang City Centre

By

22 June 2016

club

Second time in this hotel, everything is still the same. However, the speaker in the room were a little worn out.
I would still recommend this hotel if you happen to have business in Long Gang Disctrict

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests.Regarding to the comments you mentioned we will pass to the relevant departments to follow-up and modify. We will try our best to keep improving. Hope to see you soon. Grace, Hotel marketing manager .
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to work or relax

By

20 June 2016

club

Very friendly service and beautiful accommodations. Quiet and easy location to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. Your good comments of service and accommodation will motivate us keep improving. Hotel is located in CBD, Longgang, you can seek a lot of interesting things about Shenzhen here. Hope to see you soon. Grace, hotel marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁 感觉舒适

By

20 June 2016

club

整体感觉很好的,非常干净舒适,但是门卡好像并不是太好用,有时候会出现刷不成功的情况。而且最开始的时候我没注意我拿到的门卡是B,于是走错到了A,全程并没有人提醒我,应该从哪里走进正确的电梯。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。很抱歉没能给您留下美好的入住体验。因酒店客房设计,酒店客房分为A、B栋。很抱歉前台的同事没有给您具体的到达客房的路线,我们将加强对前台员工的工作技能方面的培训,并安排同事对房卡的排查,希望在您下次入住的时候看到我们的进步。期待您的下次光临。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less