Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

朝食

By

April 21, 2016

club

朝食がかなり充実してました。ロンガン地区では一番充実していたのでかなり満足です。3泊しましたが朝食が楽しみで
時間をかけて楽しみました。コーヒーもとてもおいしかったです。中国のコーヒーはあまりおいしくないですがクラウンプラザのコーヒーは普通においしいです。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬する客、深セン竜の珠江の冠の休日のホテルを選択してあなたの講評を殘します。申し訳ありませんが、私はあなたに返答することができます。私たちのホテルには、私たちのホテルには、私たちは満足の製品とサービスを提供することを望んでいる。次回お楽しみにお待ちしております。深セン竜竜の珠江の冠の休日ホテル
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体不鐠, 員工需增培訓

By

April 21, 2016

club

酒店整体不鐠,服務的員工態度也很友善, 只是前台員工辦事不夠細心,溝通及解決問題能力有限, 需增加以培訓, 有點像LOCAL HOTEL的素質

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。首先,感谢您对酒店及员工的肯定。其次,针对您提出的情况,我们将与相关部门进行沟通解决,了解事情的整体发展,以避免同样情况的再次发生。再次,我们将加强员工工作技能及服务技巧的培训,使之能为宾客提供更满意更高效的服务。最后,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品,希望在您下次入住的时候能看到我们的进步,期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Professional Hotel Staff with Caring Hotel Guests in Mind

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

I had a late night dinner in the Chinese restaurant on the 3rd floor in the hotel. The whole group had a great time and delicious food as well as drinking a bit over. We were almost last group leaving the restaurant. I was not aware of that I lost my cellphone in the room.
In the early morning after I woke up, I found my cellphone was NOT in my room. I was panic and went down to the hotel front desk trying to locate my phone. No one reported finding a phone.
I went back to my floor and the Club Lounge Supervisor, Anna, found my frustration and asked me what happened. I gave her my story and she asked me where I was before going to sleep. I told her that I was having my late night dinner in the hotel Chinese restaurant. Anna later had the restaurant staff checked the room and found my cellphone. Anna even went downstairs and pick up my phone for me. I appreciated her efforts in finding my phone very much!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so happy that you have a good stay experience with us and so proud of having a good staff like Anna. Hope you have a good tripe in China. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

價格合理、環境舒適

By

April 20, 2016

club

整體很好。環境寧靜、舒服、自助早餐豐富。附近有超市及商場。

可惜的是,在食自助早餐時,見到一個男子在放優酪、益力多旁的地上吐痰,感覺很不衛生。希望酒店多張貼告示提醒。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常开心您在酒店拥有一个美好的入住体验并且感谢您对酒店及酒店全体员工的肯定。同时,我们为您的早餐经验深表遗憾。酒店一直致力于为宾客打造完美舒适的入住、用餐的环境,从而让宾客身心愉悦。我们将最大努力温馨提醒宾客文明用餐,共同打造文明舒适的就餐环境。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,整洁舒适

By

April 20, 2016

服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适
服务一流,整洁舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。通过您的评论,我们看到了您的赞扬,您的赞扬是对酒店最大的肯定。酒店管理层及酒店全体员工一直以来都尽最大的努力为宾客提供满意的产品和服务,让宾客能拥有一个美好的入住体验,达到功成旅就。我们诚挚欢迎您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

感谢

By

April 17, 2016

我上次入住时,中午在外面吃坏了东西,下午就感觉不舒服,但是还是吃了晚饭,结果夜里3点起来拉肚子,感觉天旋地转害怕自己就这样丢了性命。打电话给酒店,值班经理Terry和另外一位绅士迅速来到我房间看我怎么样。我上完厕所之后,感觉好了一点,没有到要去医院的程度,就让他们两个在房间里面又陪了我一会,后来感觉好转了才让他们两个离开。感谢酒店迅速的响应和照顾,让我觉得是一个非常可以信赖的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。我们很荣幸能在您需要陪伴和帮助时在您身边,也提醒您下次出差在外,注意保护好您的肠胃=D。另外,您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务超预期

By

April 15, 2016

club

平常不怎么出差,或出差也主要是上海,就预订单位的协议酒店,这次是深圳、广州,一个经理帮忙预订了龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店,晚上八点左右到店,全部为我们免费升级到了套件,客房之大难以想象,真心觉得奢华。入住时还送了赠饮券,晚上没事去兑换了一瓶啤酒,服务员让我们入座,送酒的时候还赠了小食,虽然可能没多少钱,但是很感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。“用心服务,先行一步”是酒店奉行的服务理念,酒店尽可能地预测客人的需要,在宾客开口之前给宾客带去满意的产品和服务,让宾客收获惊喜。我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

结算发票不正规

By

April 14, 2016

如前所述,希望提供机打发票,而不是给一堆手撕发票,回来报销很麻烦:需要一张一张地黏贴;还被财务challenge对不上账,这一点令我很不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的细致点评。很抱歉在发票方面带给您的不方便,酒店正在试验并将争取尽快完善机打发票的运营,在不久的将来就可以正式实施,给宾客提供更多便利。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Work!

By

April 12, 2016

club

Hi Crowne SZ Longgang,

Thanks for making the hotel, part of my leisure/Business trips. I am glad that this is my number 1 choice both for work and relax.

The hotel has provided me with excellent service for example
a) Arriving at the hotel, the reception from the hotel staff is warm and professional, especially after a long flight or after a lousy day at work, Cheers!

b) The check in is excellent, quick and accurate. I dont remember I spent more than 5mins during check in.

c) My breakfast is always at a small private corner, in which the staff remembers where I like to sit.

Great Job! Many thanks,

Cheers! Tay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre all the time and leave your high affirmations. Traveling for success is our hotel's final goal. We are so glad that you have a good stay experience with us. We will keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

club

Room and Breakfast are great. For the lounge, it's better to have more table outside for smoking guest and exclusive to hotel guest only.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay with us. Your good comments will motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. And at the same time, we will do our best to improve the smoking area environment. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay with us. Your good comments will motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. And the same time,we will do our best to improve the smoking area. Hope to see you again soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

員工友善及很樂意協助需要,乾淨舒適,不錯

By

April 07, 2016

club

比同區國際品牌酒店還要好,出乎意料之外的服務,員工由前台至清潔,餐廳員工都有禮貌及充滿笑客,我的要求算是很挑剔的,房間寧靜舒適,十分乾淨,但每個部份已達到我想要的期望,達到5星酒店要求,今次不錯的嘗試選擇,下次一定會再入住。不錯的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。很开心能为您的旅途增添美好的回忆,酒店及员工每次都尽自己最大的努力为宾客带去舒适自在的入住体验,帮助宾客功成旅就。非常感谢您的肯定,我们将继续努力为宾客提供更加满意的产品和服务,期待您的再次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

後面酒吧街太吵雜, 房間沒有雙層窗隔音

By

April 06, 2016

club

這是第一次入住貴酒店, 請提供那些房型不會這麼吵雜? 今後可能會常常出差到龍崗, 如果還是無法改進, 那麼我會選擇入住其他酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常抱歉没能为您留下完美的入住体验。感谢您细致的点评,酒店管理层及相关部门也一直在努力寻找着有效的方法减少户外的噪声干扰,为宾客提供舒适的住宿环境,在您预订房间的时候,可以将您的住宿要求告诉预订部的同事,我们将尽最大可能为您安排安静的房间,感谢您对我们酒店的支持,希望在您下次入住时会看到我们的进步。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less