Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

環境舒適,服務佳。

By

26 July 2016

club

如題,環境以及服務質量街優良,而且房間非常乾淨,對於這價位的酒店來說,性價比上可,唯獨,個人認為枕頭不甚舒適,影響了睡眠品質。

Read More
Read Less

符合皇冠假日的水准。

By

25 July 2016

位置不错,在中心位置。大堂比较气派,房间床品不错,就是楼下的KTV太吵,早餐不错。尤其是面包做的很好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您对客房以及餐厅的满意及肯定,希望您能有个愉快的入住体验。关于外界噪音的干扰,酒店管理层及工程部一直在寻找有效的方法减少噪音,让我们的宾客能更满意。我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

Urgent Service

By

24 July 2016

I had an urgent meeting set in Hong Kong and had to change my travelling plan to check out the hotel earlier. I left in hurry and later found I forgot to take out my clothes from the room closet. I called the hotel and Terri from the hotel front desk told me that the hotel would help to get my clothes out and well keep them for me. When I returned from Hong Kong and re-check in at the same hotel, my clothes were later delivered to my new room and these clothes were well preserved. I highly appreciated the hotel in helping me to solve my personal problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so pround of that our staff makes your travelling more wonderful. And it's also our responsibility to guarantee our guests' property safety.We hope to see you soon.Have a good day! Grace, Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

A good overall stay, other than some lingering room issues.

By

22 July 2016

I usually stay at this hotel for 20 or more nights annually and it was a good overall stay, other than some lingering room issues, which were getting a little more frequent than desired over the past few stays. Therefore, if the assigned room can be inspected a bit more thoroughly before the guest's arrival, it will make the good stay an even better one. Kudos to the staff though, who got the reported issues sorted out rather swiftly, which is worth more than a mention.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so proud of getting the loyalty guests like you are. You know, sometimes maybe there is some neglect and we hope it will not influence your mention. And we will pass your good comments to the relevant departments to follow-up and modify. We will try our best to keep improving. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

基本OK

By

17 July 2016

中餐厅性价比低,口味也很一般。
酒店整体服务到位。
房间整体感觉舒适。
早餐时段有时人多略显混乱和吵闹

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您细致的点评,我们会将根据您说的情况与餐饮部进行沟通,努力为宾客打造一个更好的用餐环境和用餐体验。我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品,希望在您下次入住的时候能看到我们的进步。期待您的下次光临。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

All round experience

By

14 July 2016

Very good stay.
The 16th floor lounge staff and lobby bar staff are very helpful and friendly. Mary, Pelly, Cindy, Lilian, Luna and Summer are all of the highest standard, and are very friendly to my wife during our extended stay in CPLG.
Mark and Cylar have also been very helpful and informative, when we have had travel and shopping enquiries.
I would recommend this hotel and staff to anyone wishing to stay in this part of Shenzhen.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so proud of having such highest standard colleges and share your high comments to them, your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Thank you! Hope to see you soon. Grace, Hotel Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

餐饮需多一点

By

14 July 2016

club

提供多点选择 ,想吃多点水果,天気热,,又比较干燥,建议房间里可以放一些水果,更完善的服务。西瓜,哈密瓜,葡萄,水蜜桃,黄皮,这些,也可以在房间里放一些糖果吃

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒服

By

12 July 2016

club

服务,硬件设施没得说,就是入住时候晚上到达酒店,没有找到酒店的前门在哪里,没有标示,后面停车场也是很难找到,标示太小,开了几圈才看到。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。非常抱歉由于标识原因为您造成困扰,酒店位于珠江广场综合体内,所以酒店正门需要在广场内部沿标识行驶,才能抵达,这也是我们的短板,再次表示歉意,同时,您下次入住时,应该可以很快找到=D 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

整体感受很好

By

12 July 2016

club

环境整洁,服务周到。免费无线网很不错,含早餐。性价比还可以。以后还会选择入住。总体可以给到5分好评。主要是商务旅行会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。谢谢您对酒店的好评。同时,酒店也配备了包括香港穿梭巴士等服务,您如果有出游需求,可咨询礼宾部,我的同事可以给您一些好的建议。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

客房受外部噪音

By

11 July 2016

請考慮客房隔音改善計畫, 因為飯店緊鄰大馬路邊, 夜間休息期間 (凌晨期間) 外部汽車喇叭聲會因為房間隔音效果不佳, 而影響到夜間休息及睡眠品質.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的賓客,感謝您選擇深圳龍崗珠江皇冠假日酒店並留下您的點評。非常感謝您誠懇的建議,您的用心讓我們無比感動!同時也為外界的噪音給您造成的困擾而深感抱歉。關於您提出的問題,酒店也壹直在尋找有效的方案來解決,我們相信在不久的將來,壹定可以找到壹個行之有效的方法。希望在您下次入住的時候能有更好的入住體驗。我們期待您的下次光臨。祝您生活愉快,工作順意! 深圳龍崗珠江皇冠假日酒店市場傳媒部經理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

舒适,适合商务旅行

By

11 July 2016

club

环境优良,内部装修及维护很好,床铺也很舒适。礼宾服务也很到位。餐饮服务也很不错。非常适合商务旅行的需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您对酒店服务及设施设备的满意,很高兴我们能为您的差旅提供满意的下榻环境。助就每一位客人达到功成旅就,一直是我们努力的目标,我们非常期待您的下次光临。祝您生活愉快,工作顺意! 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

きめ細かいサービス

By

10 July 2016

複数回利用させていただいておりますが、毎回きめ細かいサービスに満足しています。客室の清潔はもちろんですが、ラウンジスタッフ、ジムのスタッフともに私の要望に対し適切に対応していただきました。今後もぜひ利用させていただきたく思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬する客、深セン竜の珠江の冠の休日のホテルを選択してあなたの講評を殘します。とてもbaodホテルは、竜崗区センター城の繁華街に位置して、竜崗区政府区文化センターは、竜の唯一の1家の国際五つ星ホテル。ホテルはずっと奉行「先行で、一心にサービス」の理念をお客様にサービスを提供して、あなたは客室、サービスの評価はホテルや従業員の最大の認可と励まし、我々は引き続き努力して客を満足するサービスや製品を提供する。お次のご期待に期待しております。深セン竜崗珠江クラウンプラザホテル市場メディア部経理グレイス
Read More
Read Less