Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminal 1 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Underground

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 956 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel in a Great Airport

By

May 04, 2015

Whilst searching for a hotel for a quick stop over in Singapore I looked at the Crowne Plaza situated within Changi Airport. I found the staff very helpful and efficient and the rooms were spacious equipped to a high standard. The bed was very comfortable and provide a great nights sleep. I had a room overlooking the runway but was not disturbed by any noise due to the sound proofing. The hotel has many excellent facilities and a spacious lounge bar.
The hotel was very conveniently placed in terminal 3 which was the terminal we arrived at and also used for the next leg of our journey. However, it would also be very easy to reach from the other terminals as well.
In the basement of terminal 3 is the Singapore MRT station with good connections to Singapore City centre and attractions.
The location within the airport was particularly valued for the early flight the next day.
Next time I stay in Singapore the Crowne Plaza will be an obvious choice

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the money spent

By

May 03, 2015

club

With out a doubt this is the place that we will stay when we come back to Singapore. It was clean, comfortable, meet the five star standard of a hotel in USA. Staff was very polite & accomodating. And you can not forget the convenience of being able to just walk to the airport terminal when you are due to depart.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, As Usual

By

April 30, 2015

club

Staying in this hotel for the 2nd time and it is still good. The 2 receptionists who assisted me upon arrival (Marlon) and departure (can't remember her name but I believe she is an Indian lady) they were great and nice people, thank you.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 05, 2015
Dear Zat06, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel once again and it is our pleasure to welcome you. We are so pleased to hear that Marlon and our other reception staff provided you with excellent service that met your expectations of the hotel. I'm so happy that you had a good stay as usual and we will continue to present our guests with a great hotel guests love. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Thank you.

By

April 30, 2015

club

Thank you. Everyone is very kind and friendly. Everything in hotel is impressive and i feel like home when i am there.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 05, 2015
Dear Global man, Thank you for such a heartfelt and wonderful review. It is our pleasure to serve you on your recent stay. We are so delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with us and that the hotel impressed you with our warm and comfortable service and environment. We're glad you felt at home and we would like to welcome you back again in future. Do feel free to reach us at sincp@ihg.com for any future arrangements. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less