Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminals 1 and 2 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Underground

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 836 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stop over

By

24 January 2015

club

We used the hotel as a stopover between travels and found it fantastic due to the location, helpfulness of all the staff and the willingness to store our non-required luggage during our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear Seddie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I'm glad you found the hotel a great stopover and that you experienced helpful and intuitive staff during your stay. We hope your stay was a great one overall. I've noticed that you've rated us two stars and would like to find out how we can work towards a better guest experience in future. We'd love to get in touch and find out where we can improve. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in future. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great Service perfect location

By

23 January 2015

club

We stayed on our way to Europe for less than 24 hrs., what a pleasant experience it was. Friendly Staff, good facilities, excellent Bfts Buffett.
Noticed some dust underneath the bathroom basin, and would say the shower bathroom grouting could have been cleaned a bit more thoroughly.
Besides that I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear Gio1963, Thank you for your heartfelt and honest feedback on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. I'm glad that you found staff friendly, the facilities suited to your needs and the breakfast buffet excellent. I've noted your feedback on the dust underneath the bathroom basin and bathroom grouting and have informed my housekeeping team for their further action. I'm pleased to hear that other than the cleanliness of the bathroom, your stay on the whole was pleasant and you would recommend it to anyone. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you'll continue choosing us as your preferred hotel in Singapore. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

23 January 2015

club

We stayed here at the the end of a three week trip in Myanmar while en route home. We found it to be a great experience in all regards. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and attentive, and as a bonus, it was only a short walk back to the airport the next morning. We were just sorry we had to leave so early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear Genghis K., Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad we were a great stopover at the end of your three week trip to Myanmar. We work hard on creating a great hotel our guests love. Cleanliness and thoughtful, intuitive service are two of the many qualities we look at when improving on our guest experience. We're glad that you had such a great experience that you didn't want to leave so early in the morning. We hope you'll have a longer time to stay with us should your travels bring you to Singapore again. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping standards

By

22 January 2015

Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and I enjoyed my room as always. The only complaint I have is on the standard of housekeeping this time around. After my first night, the beds were not made as neatly as usual. I hope you will keep to your 'normal' standards in the future. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear Belsabkus, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest and heartfelt feedback of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. Your valuable comments will greatly help us work towards a great hotel our guests love. I'm very pleased to hear that you had a great stay overall and you enjoyed your room. I have noted your feedback on the standards of housekeeping in the rooms and I'd like to assure you that we will look into this. Our team will be in touch shortly to find out more about the drop in standards from the "norm" that you've experienced on your recent stay and we will work hard to improve on our housekeeping standards. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less