Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good airport hotel

By

فبراير 13, 2016

Airport hotels are never my favorite, but this one certainly does its job effectively. Plesant rooms, and great staff service in particular.

Read More
Read Less

Good service with nice spacious room

By

فبراير 12, 2016

club

My favourite hotel to stay when I need to be close to airport. Consistent good service - highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

فبراير 12, 2016

club

memorable,clean room,delicious dinner,helpful staff,interesting coffee making machine

Read More
Read Less

Best rest when have an early flight!

By

فبراير 12, 2016

platinumelite

The location is key, attached to the airport make the early morning flights so much easier. The staff is outstanding, we forgot a carry on bag in our room and had gone through immagration, we contacted the hotel and they retrieved it and got it to us in time to catch our flight. We loved our room and all the amenities that the Crowne Plaza offered. It is truly 5 star service!

Read More
Read Less

Best choice at the airport

By

فبراير 11, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel because I had to take an early flight. Therefore the hotel is ideal. It took me 12 min from my room to the check-in counter (incl. using the Skytrain).
The rooms are nice but you still hear the planes sometimes - but as it is inside the airport I think there's no other possibility.
Over all it was the best decision to choose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

فبراير 11, 2016

the quality of service and great location of the Changi Crowne Plaza makes this hotel a must for travelers stopping in Singapore for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Too much light from open bathroom

By

فبراير 09, 2016

club

I loved stay but there was too much light coming from open bathroom at night. There is no way to shut off.

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 10, 2016
Dear se55, Thank you for sharing your honest and balanced feedback with us. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stay in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. I've noted your feedback on the bathroom light and I will convey this to our maintenance team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stopover hotel

By

فبراير 08, 2016

Excellent facilities - well worth paying extra for a club room

The choice at breakfast was terrific

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 09, 2016
Dear gaz12, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're pleased that you found us the ideal stopover hotel and that you found the club room of great value. We've also noted your comments on the choices available at breakfast and we'll be sure to convey that to the F&B department. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

An excellent stopover for all in Singapore

By

فبراير 07, 2016

club

Easy to access from both arrivals or departures.The staff were the most polite and helpful I have encountered in a hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and always polite.
The room was clean, modern, comfortable, I had a good nights sleep, with no aircraft noise inspite if its position at the airport.
Good additional facility, e.g pool area, very clean, well cared for and a beautiful design.
I paid extra for access to the club lounge which was well worth the money with good service, quiet atmosphere and snacks and some drinks included.
My only criticisms are that check in was very slow, and being directed around a pillar in a tight line,was uncomfortable. I found some of the dark decor a little oppressive.
I would certainly recommend this hotel and would definitely use it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 10, 2016
Dear Grannypoppins, Thank you for your kind comments and balanced review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We're pleased to hear that you had an excellent stopover in Singapore and that you found the facilities, room and service to your expectations. We've noted your constructive feedback regarding the check-in process and we're sorry to hear that we did not deliver seamless service. We'll continue to work hard on creating a Great Hotel Guests Love. Thank you for your feedback once again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Cheers, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good location, close to airport

By

فبراير 06, 2016

Very good location, Close to airport, MRT also many foods area.
ease to get access.

Great Staffs, good service.

Thanks Crown Plaza at Changi airport.

Will stay again when I am visiting Singapore

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 09, 2016
Dear Jusuf, Thank you for the heartfelt review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I'm glad to hear that we helped make your stay in Singapore enjoyable and relaxing. Your encouraging compliments let us know what we're doing well at and we will continue to create a Great Hotel Guests Love. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Singapore and hope you'll continue to choose us as your preferred hotel. Cheers, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

فبراير 06, 2016

platinumelite

I had a quick trip (30 hours), so chose this. Arriving at 01:30, it was really nice to walk to the hotel and not have the 30 minute taxi ride. Leaving at 05:30, it was also a great time saver. The hotel is suprisingly quiet, considering it is on airport grounds. The 30 m pool is great, though you breathe jet fumes. The price is high, though not unreasonable considering the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 09, 2016
Dear optimator, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the location convenient and loved the outdoor landscaped pool. We hope you'll continue to choose Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport on your future visits to Singapore. Thank you once again! Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice at the airport

By

فبراير 04, 2016

Nice place right at the airport with everything we needed for a comfortable overnight stay. We have stayed here previously and always been impressed with the cleanliness and quality of service. I highly recommend this location if you have an early flight out of Singapore and want to be near the airport. It could not be more convenient. We received a complimentary room upgrade upon check in and this was much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
فبراير 09, 2016
Dear Walt3, Thank you for your kind comments and excellent feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found us comfortable and suited your needs for an overnight stay once again. It's our pleasure to be of service and we hope to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less