Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 734 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    38

GREAT!

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

The upgraded room was fantastic! Very Classy! Loved the pool area for the hot tub because of the later hours than normal. Able to still have time to use it after a late dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

19 April 2016

Great service for the convention large meal and advisor's meal

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you so much for the kind comments and we appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 April 2016

club

Would recommend this to anyone! Springfield is a great town and the hotel is located so close to Interstate 55 that it provides easy on/off.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and we appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Sister Weekend

By

16 April 2016

My sister and I always meet up for a Birthday Weekend in April. This year she did bring her service dog. No one questioned or even raised an eyebrow when she came into the Hotel. She does wear a proper and registered service dog vest and id tags. It was a great stop for us and we enjoyed the sights of Springfield. The staff was great in helping us plan our two days in Springfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We changed the policy allowing pets and with so many of the staff being dog lovers it has been very successful and we welcome all our 2 and 4 legged friends,
Read More
Read Less

Great Renovations!

By

16 April 2016

club

I love the updates they've made to the guest rooms! Quality furniture and fixtures. Large spacious and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your comments, we are very happy with our renovated rooms and appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

15 April 2016

my stay here was uneventful, there were no problems, everything was clean and orderly. The staff was curtious and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and we appreciate you staying with us. We value all feedback and share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and comfortable nights sleep. Kids enjoyed the pool. We will be back to check out the Capital and Lincoln attractions and will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your comments, we appreciate all the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

businesss trip

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel other than the TV channel selections and not having Fox Sports Midwest available.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thanks for your comments and we're glad you stayed with us. We are getting the St. Louis and Chicago regional sports networks in our lounge soon and will look into the guestroom opportunities. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

Great hotel. Very clean and updated rooms. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and will share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and overall greast service.

By

11 April 2016

The hotel is charming and quiet. The room is spacious with very comfortable bed. We always require a handheld shower that was strong with massaging head.
The room has TV and fridge and plenty of plugs and very large couch with very large window.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your comments about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Worthwhile option

By

11 April 2016

club

Overall, decent stay. The bathroom could have been cleaner but otherwise, the room and hotel were better than serviceable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you for your comments and we'll continue to work hard with our staff to ensure cleanliness standards are exceeding expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, Lovely, Lovely

By

08 April 2016

Helpful, hospital staff, very comfortable room, nice pool area, great bar! Enjoyed my stay and would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, it really means a lot to us. Our staff will be thrilled to read them and we appreciate you staying at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less