Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 108 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Отличный отель

By

01 February 2016

club

Отличный отель, в особенности для экипажей и персонала авиакомпаний.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Уважаемый Dimitry, Нас порадовал Ваш отзыв, в особенности то, что помимо участия в программе лояльности IHG Rewards Club, Вы также являетесь членом экипажа. Для таких гостей бренд Crowne Plaza располагает специальной комнатой для экипажей, оборудованной всем самым необходимым для максимально комфортабельного отдыха. Нам очень важно знать Ваше мнение и мы всегда рады приветствовать Вас! Хороших полётов. С уважением, Герасимова Марина Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

30 January 2016

club

Вежливый персонал, чистота, прекрасный завтрак, шикарный спортзал

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Уважаемый ОА66, Хотим поблагодарить Вас за то, что являетесь участником программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club и за потраченное время на написание отзыва об отеле Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. Вы отметили самые основные грани культуры гостеприимства: персонал, чистоту, здоровую пищу на завтрак и фитнес центр, помогающий гостям находиться в физической форме и заряжаться энергией на предстоящий день. Всегда приятно знать, что гости остаются довольны нашим сервисом и услугами. Будем рады приветствовать Вас вновь! С уважением, Герасимова Марина Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Понравилось

By

25 January 2016

club

Находился в Питере в командировке. Очень удобное расположение отеля и хороший сервис для его ценовой категории. Персонал очень приветливый. Когда за окном -25, то тепло в отеле было приятно чувствовать, так что даже иногда не хватало прохлады. Каждый вечер при возвращении в отель, если бы не мои вещи в номере, можно было бы подумать, что в номере никто не проживает.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Уважаемый Drem, Нам было очень приятно прочесть Ваши слова в адрес отеля Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. Искренне рады, что расположение отеля и уровень сервиса способствовали Вашему комфортному пребыванию и отдыху во время деловой поездки. Также хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что являетесь участником программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club. Очень надеемся, что основываясь на таких позитивных эмоциях, радушии персонала и хорошей транспортной доступности, Вы также будете выбирать наш отель и в качестве прекрасного места для остановки во время туристической поездки. Ждем новых встреч с Вами! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Герасимова Марина Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

One night stay by Pulkovo airport

By

23 January 2016

club

Very good hotel, quiet room was given when requested. Sleep was good, mattress of decent quality. Shuttle service to the airport and Moskovskaya metro station was OK (would prefer longer hours of operation and more frequent shuttles to the metro station).
Overall good hotel to use for connecting flights in Pulkovo airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Igor S, We are delighted to receive your positive review regarding your recent stay in Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport. First of all, we would like to express you gratitude for being our valued IHG Rewards Club member. We always strive to provide our guests the most comfortable conditions and special attitude and therefore we are pleased to hear that your expectations were met and request was granted. Moreover, we are happy to know that our Sleep Advantage program which comprises a quiet zone floor, premium bedding, comfy mattress and aromatherapy kit helped you to have successful and well-rested stay. Your feedback concerning our shuttle bus schedule is highly important for us and we would like to inform you that now we are in a discussion process of possibilities to make some changes. Once again thank you for your words! We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせるホテル

By

23 January 2016

club

ツアーで2泊しました。宿泊料金などはまったくわかりませんがツアーの料金の割には本当に良いホテルでした。また、スーパーマーケットが近いのも良かったですb。

Read More
Read Less

Отличное проживание

By

11 January 2016

club

Внимательный персонал, интересный дизайн номера.
Отличное место для отдыха!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Уважаемая Natalia-SPb, Спасибо, что поделились с нами своими впечатлениями о проживании в отеле Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. Искренне рады, что удалось создать все необходимые условия для прекрасного отдыха нашим гостям, начиная от интересного дизайна, качества предоставляемых услуг и заканчивая уровнем обслуживания. Каждый гость нам дорог, и мы надеемся на новые встречи с Вами! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Герасимова Марина Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Unsere Erwartungen wurden erfüllt

By

09 January 2016

club

Ausschlaggebend war die Nähe zum Flughafen Pulkovo. Wir (2 Erw., 2 Kinder) hatten einen Anschlussflug am nächsten Tag. Wie wollten ohne grösseren Stress eine Nacht in einem nahegelegenden komfortablen Hotel verbringen. Dafür ist dieses Hotel sehr gut geeignet. Unsere Erwartungen wurden erfüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Familie aus D., We appreciate your being our valued IHG Rewards Club member and choosing Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport for a short family stay between the flights. It is very important for us that you found our hotel as a good place for such kind of the rest and that your expectations were met. Hope to meet you in our property in the future and will be happy to accommodate your family for a longer stay. Best regards, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great on-site help

By

08 January 2016

The staff was very helpful in arranging a taxi each day that I worked.
I had requested, by e-mail, a schedule of the pick-up times from the airport before I traveled, but I received the information 2 days AFTER I returned from my trip.

Overall this was a great stay. This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I will stay here again if I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Arkansas world traveler, First of all, it is an honour for our entire team to receive a review from our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are pleased to know that you chose our property the second time and it is really rewarding for us to know you would stay here again. We are sorry to hear that you did not get a response on your e-mail in proper time. We have checked this situation thoroughly and would like to note that unfortunately we had received you request only on 23rd of December, after your departure. Please accept our sincere apologises but honestly we do not know how it could have happened. We are delighted that despite that moment you have had a great stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel! Sincerely yours, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

05 January 2016

club

Booked one night stay at the hotel as a stopover. The building, service and food were great, rooms clean and comfortable. The hotel is very new and modern. Enjoyed our stay. My only concern was the difficulty finding the shuttle stop at the airport and at the nearby underground station. Did not get help with our suitcases from the driver.
Used a buffet style dinner option at the hotel, which was very good, with traditional Russian specialties presented.
Overall would recommend as a stopover option.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear rostovchick, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write an extensive review regarding your stay in Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. It is always a pleasure to read how our valued guests experienced their stay with us and we are delighted to hear that our service, products, staff and facilities made your stay cozy, comfortable and helped to achieve your goals. Thank you as well for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We highly appreciate your comments regarding shuttle stops, because every guest's feedback helps us to find sphere for improvement. Currently, we are in negotiations with administration of Pulkovo and hopefully the special sign will be installed in the near future. We are sorry to hear you had some inconveniences with your luggage. Unfortunately, we do not have a bell boy service but our baggage trolleys are always available for our guests. Once again thank you for the review, for your recommendation for travel community and we will be happy to welcome you back! With kind regards, Marina Gerasimova Personal Assistant to General Manager Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Хроший отель недалеко от аэропорта

By

30 December 2015

Отель очень удачно расположен относительно аэропорта Пулково и все обслуживание в данном отеле осуществляется на очень высоком уровне гостеприимства для гостей. Комнаты удобные с хорошим уровнем комфорта. В коридорах тихо. В холле спокойная и деловая обстановка. Обслуживание быстрое и квалифицированное. Качество обслуживания и разнообразие блюд на завтраке заслуживает отдельной похвалы персоналу.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Уважаемый Alex Pretty, Хотели бы выразить благодарность за Ваши слова в адрес нашего отеля. Мы искренне рады получить подтверждение того, что мы создали необходимую атмосферу, которая способствует комфортному отдыху и приятному проживанию. Для нас также важно, что в отеле создана благоприятная обстановка для гостей, путешествующих по бизнесу. Приятно слышать Ваши слова о квалифицированной и оперативной работе нашего персонала, и разумеется, о Ваших ощущениях высокого уровня гостеприимства. Каждый отель стремится к предоставлению безупречных условий для гостей, и мы не являемся исключением. Поэтому, ещё раз выражаем нашу признательность за Ваш отзыв. Надеемся на новые встречи с Вами! С уважением, Герасимова Марина Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель рядом с аэропортом Пуково

By

28 December 2015

club

Отличный современный отель рядом с аэропортом для бизнеса или транзитных рейсов через Пулково

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2015
Уважаемый veloond, Спасибо большое, что оставили отзыв об отеле Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. Нам очень важно мнение наших гостей, и приятно видеть, что участник программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club выбирают наш отель и рекомендуют его для остановки во время деловых поездок, а также для транзитных путешественников. Будем рады видеть Вас вновь! С уважением, Марина Герасимова Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

19 December 2015

club

Служебная командировка, удобно что офис и гостиница располагаются в одном комплексе. Можно спокойно идти в костюме на совещание. Утюг и доска гладильная в номере, не нужно искать у горничных.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
Уважаемый(ая) kajur888, Мы благодарим Вас за найденное время и оставленный отзыв о Вашем проживании. Мы ценим Ваше мнение и благодарны за рекомендацию отеля Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport как хорошее место для проведения конференций, семинаров, выставок, ведь мы действительно располагаем всем необходимым оборудованием и возможностями. Также приятно, что Вы нашли расположение нашего отеля комфортным для путешествия и в центр города и в аэропорт. Ключевой составляющей сферы обслуживания является персонал, его отношение к гостям и качество предлагаемого сервиса и услуг. И мы рады узнать, что достигли главных целей в этом направлении. А Ваши комментарии относительно вкусовых ощущений были переданы шеф-повару, и надеемся в следующий раз, блюда будут на высоте! Ждем новых встреч с Вами! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Марина Герасимова Персональный Ассистент Генерального Управляющего Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport
Read More
Read Less