Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair service I love IHG hotels, but this one was a disappointment 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in St. Louis The staff is great. Treated us like royalty. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Love it nice & spacious room had a great view of the arch & water I took the picture from our balcony we was on the 15th floor Great staff Had great breakfast, next time I would visit lunch/dinner. Check in at night & we went to six flags the next day only stayed two nights Only complaint was the heat/air conditioner wasn't working it's was cold I don't mind sleeping like that, but it bother my bf. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, wonderful experience! I don't understand all the negative reviews, because we had top-notch service and had a wonderful stay. The gentleman who helped us check in was named "Sam", and he went above and beyond expectations. He noticed that my kids were with me, and he asked if we would like a room on an upper floor with a view of the Gateway Arch. We gladly accepted, and were absolutely blown away with the room! Sam was incredible, and we were really appreciative of his help. We only had bath towels for 2, but that was quickly remedied by a quick call to the front desk. The ONLY negative thing I will offer is that the internet service kept knocking me offline, but I understand that it must be tough to maintain in such a large building. Please give them a try! You won't be disappointed. Make sure you talk to Sam! 18 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing Stay While your staff was courtious and pleasant, my needs and requests as a guest were not met to my staisfaction. From delays at check-in to the horrible conditions in your parking garage, to not having any of my requests fulfilled. Simple requests like have a light bulb in my lamp that would work or batteries for the TV remote. And it begins after making a five hour drive to St Louis to walk into a lobby with hundreds of college students trying to check in all at once. Did you not know that this group was coming?? Could you not have set up check in for this group on the mezzanene level. Regular guests to the hotel were subject to excessive lines at check in and excessive lines to get an elevator in a 26 story building. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bang for the Buck Trust me, this hotel, nestled tightly between the Hyatt, the Hilton and Arch is a find! Be sure to request a room overlooking the Arch. Also request a balcony room. Terrific staff and beautiful bar and lounge area. Close to everything downtown has to offer. From the Arch to the Baseball stadium. You can't go wrong with this choice of downtown St. Louis Hotels. You will certainly be impressed by the front desk staff and the concierge desk is always there to serve you. I recommend this hotel very much. 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO TOWELS IN THE ROOM THE ENTIRE STAY NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Rooms are not individually temperature controlled and did not cool well. Beds and pillows are nice. Bathroom is small and needs updating. Decent size room with nice views. 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>