Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Crowne Plaza Experience I have stayed at other Crowne Plaza hotels and the experience in Suffern was as excellent as all of my other travel experiences. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone. Reasonable rates, incomparable service, and just an overall exemplary experience. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is quite good at the position It's easy to drive from the hotel to outlets, as well as to new york city. Comparing live in a hotel in NY city, I will prefer to live here. I even saw a deer one day night nearby the hotel. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and convenient location.. Friendly efficient front desk and restaurant staff. Convenient location at a NY State Thruway exit ramp. Hotel in campus like setting. Spacious modern lobby. Soft beds and ample pillows. This is a business class hotel yet family friendly. Fresh homemade potato chips served with lunch. Great breakfast bar with omelets made to order. Some minor gripes are: Some traffic noise at night in upper rooms on the highway side. No wash cloth in room – even the maid did not have any on her cart. No pool may be an issue with families having kids in tow. A small refrigerator in room would be helpful to keep travel snacks and drinks cool overnight. Will stay there again when in the area and recommend this hotel to other travelers. 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice design of Hotel and rooms rooms are suitably big and spacy, house cleaning very good. Fitness room well equipped and clean. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Positive Experience The last time my husband and I stayed at this hotel was about six months ago when we were visiting family in the area. Because of our positive experience that time, we did not hesitate to make this reservation. We arrived late Saturday evening to find the hotel full of wedding party members. I imagine the desk clerk saw the look of surprise on our faces, as he reassured us that he would put us in a room that would not be near any of the (possibly partying) parties. True to his word, we heard not a sound from outside of our room. But, we also sacrificed the king size bed which is such a treat to us when we are travelling, and which we requested when making the reservation.. We had two queen beds, which worked, but disappointed. It also seems as though the prices have gone up. We are a very senior, mature couple, checking in close to midnight, and the room was no bargain. Wish there were special discounts for such as us. 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by does not deserve 4 stars If I stay in a 4 star hotel I expect more than 1 bath towel for 2 people. Also I expect the check in staff to have proper knowledge of the location of the rooms in regard to which door is closest to your room. I couldn't have been given worse directions on how to get to my room. I had to walk the maximum to my room when I could have easily parked by the right entry door to the hotel and found my room immediately to my left as I entered. thirdly nobody seemed to know that the cable stations on the tv were out of order. I couldn't access FOX news because the station 13 that was supposed to be FOX kept defaulting to ESPN. These are little things that shouldn't happen but when you add it all up in my opinion the hotel is not deservant of 4 stars. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very clean room and comfortable bed. The staff were pleasant and friendly. Would stay again if ever in the area again. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and nice atmosphere I was very impress how clean the Hotel is, and the Beautiful atmosphere, the view from the second floor balcony and the excellent service 11 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>