Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value for money and what a view!

By

08 August 2015

club

We stayed for ten nights. The room was comfortable with a panoramic view of the ocean. Just a step to the trams and we were in the heart of Surfers Paradise. The staff were efficient and friendly. Food was high quality. All in all we had an amazing stay and we would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Hello JenAl, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise on your recent visit to the Gold Coast. Thank you for your kinds words and for leaving us with your review. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic views

By

07 August 2015

platinumelite

Spent 6 fabulous nights at this hotel the staff on check in and during our stay were excellent a special thanks to Marina at reception who sorted out a few little queries once we were in our room and followed through with a phone call to see if all was to our satisfaction. We always stay here when visiting the gold coast as the hotel is located close to all that we were interested in, the glink station is at the front door allowing access to further afield. Will definitely be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room ,Great staff and service

By

07 August 2015

club

Although We only stayed one night, it was most enjoyable.We found that the restaurants were out of our price range ( Pensioners) so we ate elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

06 August 2015

Another pleasant stay, attentive staff.
Clean tidy fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Hello BusinessTraveller77a, Thank you for your review. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views, comfortable room

By

02 August 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Surfers Paradise.
The room had the most stunning views of the mountains and the ocean, and was clean and comfortable.
Service was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Hello KylieTee, I'm so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us recently, and in particular the views and service. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from friendly staff

By

29 July 2015

club

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay in this hotel. From the moment we checked in we were made to feel important. First thing I noticed was the wide parking bays in the car park, having been squeezed in many other hotel car parks. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Breakfast was terrific with a wide choice to cater for every pallet. The hotel views were excellent. Laundry room was very welcome too with 4 washers and dryers. The Gold Coast tram stops outside the door, which was a great bonus.

Overall very good hotel and really enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Hello IrishDec, Thank you for your lovely review, it's great to hear that we were able to provide such a great stay for you recently. I'm glad to see that you thoroughly enjoyed breakfast, and were able to take advantage of the guest laundry services. We do look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

27 July 2015

Very friendly, attentive and accommodating to all needs

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Hello Dave19924u04u1, Thank you for your review. Lovely to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Splendid Evening

By

26 July 2015

It was once again an extremely pleasurable experience to be greeted by such friendly and welcoming people. Our brief stay was extremely relaxing and most enjoyable. As always the staff are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Hello Fwed1, Thank you for your kind words, I shall pass them along to our staff for you. So glad that you had another seamless and welcoming stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room.

By

24 July 2015

club

Thoroughly enjoyable stay. The hotel is half way between Broadbeach and Surfers and both in easy walking distance.
The beach is at the end of the street and excellent cafes and restaurants surround the area.
The room was immaculate and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Davids59 Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are glad you had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to our staff. Thanks again Abbey Madden Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location!

By

23 July 2015

club

The staff were amazing and incredibly friendly and catered to our every needs!
The view from our room was beautiful and such a short walk to the centre of Surfers Paradise

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear cloudy94 Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are delighted to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the view from your room. Kind regards Abbey Madden Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Glamourous experience

By

23 July 2015

club

Loved the comfy bed, warm room, in room spa bath, both ocean and mountain views!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Hello Hum41, So glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us recently, and in particular the views. Thank you for your review. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

视野佳!

By

22 July 2015

club

此次入住21楼,能一览黄金海岸漂亮的海岸线!离中心稍微有点距离,但是过两个接口就有一个公共海滩,还能免费停车。太棒啦!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Thank you for your review. Lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the free parking as well. Best wishes, Victoria Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less