Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 835 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

28 July 2016

Staff is very attentive. Atmosphere is great. Good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

服务好,设施好的酒店

By

26 July 2016

club

酒店的位置非常好,上海开车过来非常方便,重要的是服务特别好,考虑事情非常周到。这应该算是苏州老牌五星级酒店中的领头羊了。餐厅装修风格也非常的时尚,口味也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的taotaoharry: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。我们酒店一直以优越的地理位置和优质的服务广受宾客青睐,也很高兴得到您对酒店设施和餐厅的赞许。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务很好

By

25 July 2016

club

环境舒适,服务很好。健身设施也不错,忙完了一天的工作,回到房间休息下,然后可以去健身房,先去跑步20分钟,然后在做些力量运动,最后去泳池游泳20分钟。回到房间洗个澡,看会电视,在休息,很舒适的一天。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 很高兴看到您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一段舒适的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店环境、服务、健身设施和房间的认可。您的满意是对我们的最佳褒奖,也是我们今后前行的最大动力。再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

复式套房超赞

By

22 July 2016

club

宝宝最喜欢的一家酒店,特别是这里的复式套房,楼上楼下宝宝跑的欢乐的不得了,而且房间有阳台,感觉非常舒服,下次还回来。酒店的服务也很好,每个人看到可人都非常热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的andy96122: 非常感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。我们很高兴看到您对房间的高度评价。复式套房是我们酒店的特色之一,也希望给您和家人带来独一无二的入住体验。同时非常感谢您对酒店员工的称赞。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

一家人愉快的周末

By

21 July 2016

第二次入住这个酒店,虽然酒店不是很新,但是服务很棒,环境也很好!300元的行政酒廊+早餐套餐还是很划算的!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的屹城他爸: 感谢您再次选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务和性价比作出高度的肯定!很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。您的认可对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情周到

By

20 July 2016

位置方便,交通方便,相对通畅。环境优美。面对金鸡湖一面的房间视野非常养眼,噪声也小。房间的设计既美观也合理,床铺用布料纯棉成分高,舒适。是非常专业舒适的高档酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的只求真实: 非常高兴看到您对于苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段舒适愉快的入住体验!我们很荣幸能得到您对酒店位置、交通、环境和房间的充分肯定。酒店坐落于金鸡湖上,毗邻东方之门地铁站,地理位置优越,环境优美。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,我们的床上用品也都经过严格甄选及检验,以求为宾客提供更舒适自在的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Short Period Stay at Suzhou Crowne Plaza

By

20 July 2016

Staff are nice and friendly. Limited restaurant selection inside and around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Jovo55, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing a valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to note that you are satisfied with our staff. Meanwhile, your comment about restaurant selection is also highly appreciated. For your information, our hotel has buffet restaurant Sun Seeker, western restaurant TBoat, Japanese Restaurant Wasabi and Chinese restaurant Prince Restaurant. There are also a good number of nice restaurants to the west of the hotel within 10-minute walk. Our Concierge will be glad to provide you with more information if necessary. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 July 2016

到外地出差基本都住Crwne Plaza酒店,酒店的服务设施非常好,特别是服务质量是我所住过的酒店之中是最好的,希望能够保持非常高的质量水平,因为宾客对服务质量的感受很敏感,BTW,电话订房渠道经常订不到房间,有没有其它渠道?有好多次没有订到房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的Coco2003: 感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店服务和设施的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。同时,对于预定房间给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉。您可提前通过官方网站www.crowneplaza.com或拨打0512-67616688直接进行预订,悦享最优房价!再次感谢您对酒店的支持和喜爱,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

18 July 2016

入住效率很高。
大堂酒吧的服务员态度非常棒,赞。
客房的音响系统是意外的惊喜。
不足:
1,淋浴间密封不是很好。
2,入住时走廊布草车堵塞了整个走道,当时也没有看到有任何酒店人员在现场。
3,酒店上坡步行有点累

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的xiaoyupashui: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。我们始终竭尽全力地提供完善的待客之道,很荣幸能得到您对前台、员工和音响系统的认可。您的肯定是对我们最好的褒奖!同时,感谢您关于淋浴间、布草车等方面的宝贵意见,您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。期待您再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,餐品出色。

By

14 July 2016

第一眼看到酒店时,由于酒店绿色外墙玻璃的影响,觉得酒店过于破旧。但当步入酒店大堂后,这种感觉立马消失。挑高近八层的大堂,显得空间非常巨大,正对金鸡湖的景色令人印象深刻。
酒店主要优点是硬件设施一流,早餐及happy hour所提供的餐点属于五星级酒店中的翘楚。酒店地理位置不错,就在金鸡湖边上,距离摩天轮公园也就5分钟车程,但是附近在修路,不太好走。最令人印象深刻的是酒店的游泳池,特别是更衣沐浴的地方是我住过的酒店中最宽敞设施最好的酒店。
主要不足为酒店的入住登记时间较长,我有问题需要咨询(例如升级房间加早餐等)的时候前台人员都需要询问其他工作人员。另外,我的加床上的被褥有点潮湿,正对马路的房间隔音设施不是太好,能听到车水马龙的声音,对我的睡眠造成了一点影响。
总之,如果还是有机会,我会再次选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且会向好友推荐该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并抽出宝贵时间进行详细的点评。我们很高兴您对酒店大堂、景色、设施、食品和地理位置感到满意。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。同时,对于您所反映的问题以及给您带来的不便,我们感到十分抱歉!我们重视每位宾客的意见,并将不断提升设施和服务,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见,诚挚期盼您下次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

舒适的苏州休闲一日游

By

13 July 2016

club

早早预定,入住前提前更改了部分入住要求,也非常方便及时。会员饮料和欢迎水果一如既往的贴心,同行成员正好生日,酒店提供了免费的现做的生日蛋糕,非常不错。非常满意的一次入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的addart: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一段满意的入住体验。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店欢迎礼遇和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great time in Suzhou

By

11 July 2016

Was traveling for work, first time in Suzhou. The staff made me feel very welcome immediately, and helped settle in right away! There was a problem with water dripping from the ceiling from the bathroom on the third night of my stay, however the staff moved me and my belongings to another room promptly. Will be staying here again for my next trip to Suzhou!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear downzy, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback about your stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are delighted to know that our staff help create a memorable stay for you. Your motivating review will be shared with our colleagues, as it will definitely encourage them to go extra miles to deliver better service. Meanwhile, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced during the stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less