Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 819 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

住宿愉快 超舒适

By

07 July 2016

在中茵皇冠住了两天,房间大方舒适,让人感觉心情愉快!服务态度好,大堂环境优美,房间外的景色优美,每一个都让人感觉特别好!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店餐厅性价比高,环境一流,自助早餐种类繁多,但是味道相对一般,唯一不足电视机没有USB借口,无法播放USB视频

Read More
Read Less

Checking out process

By

06 July 2016

club

Checking out takes too long, and some customers did not wait on line and cut into the other people lines. Maybe it is not your fault, but it makes me uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,房间干净

By

06 July 2016

由于酒店在金鸡湖的旁边,所以酒店的整体环境感觉很不错,尤其是在晚上,在灯光的照射下更加美丽。
酒店的房间很干净,床也很舒服,晚上基本没有噪音影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的kid-ji: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了酒店的环境、房间、床和隔音效果。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。再次诚意致谢,我们期待着您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Have used this hotel several times and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Thuun, Thank you for your stay with us and continuous support. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience again. Your satisfaction is the best reward for us all. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

04 July 2016

I have stayed in this hotel on 2 occassions now and I cannot fault it in any way. The Staff are excellent always friendly and will go that extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. It is a great place to stay and the views of the lake are stunning especially early morning and after dark. There is also a wide variety of food available to suit all nationalities. . I can and have recommended this hotel to my colleagues without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Neimad1956, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing a detailed review with us. We are delighted to note that our staff, view and food helped make your stay more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel in SIP

By

04 July 2016

comfortable, nice breakfast, great Wifi (not firewalled that I noticed).
Walking distance around the late to bars, restaurants, starbucks etc. Taxi easy enough to get.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Evan26, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our breakfast, internet and location. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Very simple...you receive what you exactly need for a frequent business traveller:
- clean room
- sufficient amenities at the bathroom
- good quality pillows and mattress
- friendly staff
- sufficient check in/check out process
- good quality food
- free bottle water
- excellent concierge service
- reasonable price
- nice indoor/outdoor swimming pool

It's a must stay hotel when you're in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Holly Cow, Thank you for taking the time to leaving us a detailed and comprehensive review. Your kind words of praise about our room, amenity, food, swimming pools, staff, service, etc. are highly appreciated. Your encouraging review will help us motivate quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond our guest’s expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 June 2016

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear pomad, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our bed and service. Your feedback is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

T-Boat and Admiral lounge staff brilliant

By

29 June 2016

The staff in the T-Boat and Admiral lounge could not of been nicer to ensure my stay was as best it could be... Actually every member of staff i encountered in the hotel were brilliant and ever the professionals. I could not recommend this hotel enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Mylesd19, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us a motivating review. We are glad to read that our staff and service at TBoat and Admiral Lounge helped make your visit more enjoyable. Your kind words of praise will definitely encourage our staff go extra mile to deliver better service as we hope to exceed over and beyond guest’s expectations. Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

professional friendly staff, great room, and service

By

29 June 2016

club

The staff was extremely polite and accommodating. They were attentive and friendly at all times. The caliber of the room and services were excellent overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear sisyphus56, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are pleased to know that our staff, service and room helped make your stay more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi

By

28 June 2016

club

酒店WI-FI連續2日需要表示已經連接, 但實際用不到. 本人要求吸煙房, 但認為由上位客人退房後, 應該將房間內空氣淨化, 例如用空氣清新噴霧劑去除大量留於房間內煙味.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的Mathew 007: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并提出宝贵的意见与建议。由于上网问题和房间烟味问题给您造成了不便,我们感到十分抱歉!我们已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善、氛围清新的住宿环境。再次感谢您的莅临和惠顾! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less