Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Très bon séjour

By

24 August 2016

club

Tout était parfait à l'excéption du petit déjeuner qui était trop bruyant.

Read More
Read Less

ticket cost

By

21 August 2016

1- because of a problem in the locker in the SPA and the inability to open Delays about 15 minutes to try to open it
2- -also because of the loss of the taxi key in valet parking service , which also took 10 minutes in search

Thus it was the delay in catching the plane, causing the purchase of a new airline ticket cost about

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear aymanhegazy Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...

By

17 August 2016

club

What a lovely room and staff. The meal could have more vegetarian options -- at the lounge but it made for a lovely getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Babaganoush99, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff should brief the guest well

By

17 August 2016

club

The staff need to brief the guest how to locate the facility.
how the guest can enjoy the stay ,
provide the hotel map.

the sleeping bed should be wider enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Ali 3, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa!‎ Thank you for giving us a candid feedback. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an ‎impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve ‎our service.We would like to apologize for the inconvenience we brought you during your stay. The involved department has noted to do a necessary action so no reoccurence will happen. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.‎ Best Regards,‎ Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Views and Friendly Staff

By

16 August 2016

club

This was a great experience with good food, entertainment and nice people. I have no real complaints except for the noise level. The bar played loud music until midnight which kept me from sleeping until the music stopped.

Read More
Read Less

the great hotel

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel with a great service, you will really enjoy the rooms in the hotel as well the sleeping experience its really comfortable after a long week run, recommended for people looking to spend the end of the week with their families

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a weekend escape

By

15 August 2016

club

I go frequently to Dead Sea Hotels with my family, I used most of the hotels at Dead Sea, when I come back next time I would appreciate always a room in a high floor with sea view.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Dr Medhat Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 August 2016

Excellent service provided by a caring friendly staff. Very attractive Hotel with first class facilities. Sadly, because this was a business trip, I did not get a chance to make best use of the pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear LudRon, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the stay

By

05 August 2016

My first time to come to this hotel was in 2014 and this is my 2nd time here, it was a great experience i loved it, the food is amazing and the night events are great, room service is clean and polite and fast.

i have not one complain love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Aspanova, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

My stay is best described as immaculate. I was very impressed particularly with the check in service, the spa and the restaurants. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

02 August 2016

club

great hotel , special thanks for front office team and house keeping the rooms were very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Dalalja Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and making recommendation of our Resort here on IHG website. We truly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a relaxing holiday. Hope to see you back! Best regards, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the Wilderness

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff's service was well beyond my expectations. They were attentive and met us with a smile. Since I am a platinum member, we had free access to the pools. The spa here is the largest in the Middle East. The food was delicious and there was a great variety of food for breakfast and dinner. The room was spacious and comfortable. Since it was very hot outside, the AC worked overtime to cool the room. The room was not hot or uncomfortable but on the warm side, however, not too warm. This place is an oasis in the wilderness. It's location is great also, being right on the beach of the Dead Sea. We definitely want to return here again and recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear davidasia Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less