Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice stay

By

27 July 2016

I spent a very nice night at crowne plaza hotel.Every thing there was distinguished. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Bader1983 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and making recommendation of our Resort here on IHG website. We truly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a relaxing holiday. Hope to see you back! Best regards, Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review Crowne Plaza

By

27 July 2016

Frontoffice staff were amazing (Simon, Moyad, Khattab) banqueting were very helpful specially Yaser, Ali and George a big thank you to all of them.
Housekeeping staff also were great

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your comments on IHG website . We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful expereince

By

20 July 2016

My stay was wonderful. The staff were very helpful and the service was immaculate. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

屋外のDinner show

By

18 July 2016

club

深夜12時前まで屋外のDinner showが騒がしく続き寝られず。スタッフ全般に顧客目線に立った対応が出来ておらず、抗議をしても深刻に対応してくれなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear dra05dra On behalf of Crowne Plaza Dear Sea Resort, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay with us. Your feedback is of tremendous value to us and please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the department heads concerned and corrective action has been implemented immediately to further improve our service as your evaluation will form an important part to monitor the quality of our services and facilities. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and we look forward to receiving an email for your next visit directly to email address which is listed below. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !!

By

16 July 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendliness and great hospitality of staff.
Excellent experience !!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear El.H Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good city escape

By

12 July 2016

Good place for escaping the city and relaxation.
Suitable for family vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa!‎ Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an ‎impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve ‎our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.‎ Best Regards,‎ Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

12 July 2016

the stay was nice we enjoyed our time. i have to complains the rooms are faraway from swilling pools and doors of swimming pools are closed and have only one door to enter the one that we take from it the tools and smill of the tools every where are not nice . also a big problem in the beds and blanckets its not comfortable.

Also a big complain ( how come i am an elit member but without any benifites regarding the discounts on F

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa!‎ Thank you for giving us a candid feedback. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an ‎impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and ‎improve our service.We would like to apologize for the inconvenience we brought you during ‎your stay. The involved department has noted to do a necessary action so no reoccurence will ‎happen. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon.‎ Best Regards,‎ Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

10 July 2016

club

the pool was amazing the Aqua pool
and the spa is the most lexury spa i saw ever really i will go there every month

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mr.Hiasat Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

10 July 2016

Nice hotel with very good service. All staffs are so friendly! Especially receptionist Raichelle, I appreciate her kindly help! I'll be back there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to write us a kind review. Our goal is to give our valued guest like you an impeccable service and a remarkable moment. Your comments are helping us to learn and improve our service.. Once again Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Firas Irsheidat Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My last stay changed previous experience to the worse

By

04 July 2016

club

- As an IHG member, and after getting my rooms numbers, they wanted to change them for a 2nd floor because someone wanted to extend his stay!
- 40 degrees, yet no ice for 2 days!
- Bad service at the pool. prepare yourself to run for the waiter
- Loud noise from 11 pm-11 am with nobody taking any action despite my complaints!
- Not as it used to be before

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear ibra78 On behalf of Crowne Plaza Dear Sea Resort, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay with us. Your feedback is of tremendous value to us and please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the department heads concerned and corrective action has been implemented immediately to further improve our service as your evaluation will form an important part to monitor the quality of our services and facilities. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and we look forward to receiving an email for your next visit . Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

30 June 2016

club

thans for all the staff spchely for hattab anfd ath

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear hamour Thank you for your comments on IHG website. We appreciate your detailed review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future at Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any assistance with another stay. Best Regards Firas Irsheidat General Manager
Read More
Read Less

feel as home

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

people here are so nice, and the view from the suite is perfect, really enjoy staying in crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less