Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay stay great location relative to freeway, immediate vicinity was a little suspect but distance to Armoury square was minimal. General noise complaint about freeway was consistent with other reviews, however, did not impact stay. 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern rooms, great restaurant. Excellent service, great staff. Location is good. Convenient parking. 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Service The Crowne Plaza Syracuse is always a favorite when I'm in town. The staff was friendly and helpful with my grandmother's 85th surprise birthday party held in the Conference Center. The complimentary breakfast buffet was good. It could have been better if there were meat alternatives for those with dietary restrictions (pork was the only choice). Overall, great stay. When I'm in town again, I'll probably stay here. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My group found the stay to be very peaceful and refreshing. And the sale staff did a very good job handling our stay. Thank you 17 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Syracuse - great location, lackluster hotel accommodations Great location in downtown Syracuse, close to campus. The booking and check-in was quick and easy. The rooms are somewhat updated, but small. The bathroom was real small, especially for a 6'4" male. The mattresses need replace. You are paying for location at this hotel. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Syracuse Experience I found the reception staff to be most welcoming and a modern appearance to the Lobby area. The hotel is situated within easy walking distance of the city centre (in American language spelled center).The guest rooms were inviting and very clean and the sleeping kit worked well. Would recommend to anyone visiting Syracuse. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Recently my wife and I stayed two nights at this hotel. We were impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room (8/10; not perfect) and the facility in general. Staff were polite and helpful (dining area in particular). The location is only a short and pleasant walk to downtown and adjacent to the university which is very beautiful. We would go back. Graham Z. (Ottawa). 11 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed bag. We stayed at this hotel during a weekend trip to see a show at the nearby Landmark Theater. I was disappointed from the start when there was no acknowledgment of our Priority Club membership. Usually, you get a bag of chips and a bottle of water, or something. When I asked the disinterested young man at the check-in desk about that, he told me that was only for Gold level members. The room was nicely appointed and clean. As other reviewers have noted, exiting the bathroom is a bit tricky because of the tight fit. I did not consider this to be much of an issue, however. My biggest problem was an inability to sleep. The mattress was hard as a rock and the fat, firm pillows kept my neck propped at an uncomfortable angle. despite my attempts to pound out a space for my head. The problem was compounded by traffic noise from nearby Interstate 81, which we clearly heard from our room on the 16th floor. We did not check out the restaurant/bar, but it sounded quite lively when we returned to the hotel. The young lady at check-out was much more pleasant than the young man at check-in. We will not be returning to this hotel. 10 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>