Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Pillows were too small for a king size bed Shower was to dark couldn't even see in the washroom or shower, Dinner restaurant were about to close and their for no service was given, on the following day went back for breakfast and everything was loaded with pepper people with health problems could not eat there 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience but poor sleep I slept poorly because of the pillow size. They were too plush and not what most people would consider normal size. I asked at the front desk if I am able to gain my normal points on my IHG card for my stay. I was told that because my company pays on a direct billing cycle, that I am unable to redeem the points for my stay. I will be looking for other lodging options on my next trip to Syracuse if I am unable to redeem points that I feel that I am entitled to. 26 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting After driving up from Florida and reaching the Syracuse area I thought I was pulling into a war zone. The area is disgusting and the hotel looked old and worn...as if the windows had been blown out. Every street surrounding the hotel is under construction making travel difficult. While the room was clean it was very small. The bathroom barely had enough room to close the door. Our TV had only 1 working station. Very dissatisfied with our stay and would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. 26 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff, Poor Housekeeping Front desk staff were very accommodating and were able to provide a room with a refrigerator due to my status as a nursing/pumping mother and a crib for my infant son. Housekeeping staff did not speak or understand English very well at all and were quite rude. They also refused to refill the tiny shower condiments (shampoo, conditioner) after the first night. They also did not provide replacements to the disposable coffee cups which had been used, so we had to use water glasses the second day. The room was clean with comfortable beds and plenty of outlets. Internet was confusing, difficult to log in, and kept requiring a new log in after being dormant for more than a few minutes. The bathroom was TINY and did not have a towel bar to hang the used towels if you wish to reuse them. Temperature control was difficult - it seemed we were either freezing or sweating without being able to get "just right" adjustments. I did not use the fitness center but it appeared to be very neat and clean. Overall the hotel is visually appealing. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny bathrooms Overall good stay. Only complaint is that the bathrooms are tiny and there is no closet space to hang clothes. A very large person would have a difficult time moving around the bathroom. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars! loved every aspect. rooms were beautiful. service was wonderful. bed was super comfy. wall temp controls was nice. Room service food was yummy. enjoyed the whole experience very much. Rain style shower head was spectacular. never used one before, so great. 23 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room was dirty The staff was very nice. The room was very dirty floors window sills . The beds were dirty stained with spots . i will not be coming back ever again. 23 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds and poor service Beds were not good. Could feel the springs. Had continual problems with house keeping and the staff didn't seem to care. 23 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>