Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to chill A well maintained hotel with good facilities and a good atmosphere. I had a Club room that was spacious, clean well maintained and as the name suggests gave access to the club lounge. The lounge was always well staffed and provided the facilities and service that I expected. I have no complaints. A special mention to Koral who works the late shift on the Express Bar. Always friendly with a welcoming smile and likes to chat with the customers. One particular evening Koral wanted to be away for personal reasons when the bar closed at 23:00. However, a number of people turned up at closing time and just after, ordering drinks including cocktails. Koral never hurried and was smiling and as pleasant as always despite the fact that she was being delayed. A young lady with maturity beyond her years, a consummate professional and a credit to the Hotel 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Everything was good. One of the exemption was the parking problem. We had to pay each time we went out... The room was. Nice. We had a nice upgrading. Service was good. No real complaints. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Well maintained property, part of a large shopping/business complex with easy access to downtown Tel Aviv and beach front. Room are comfortable with large beds and adequate workspace. No mention was made of IHG Rewards status, and not sure that benefits were extended 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience but not as in other Crowne Plazas I am a regular visitor of this hotel and my last stay was good and I will come again. However I have to say the level of attention I received was not as good as in other hotels of the same chain. The staff wasn't super friendly, also they completely ignored my gold IHG membership. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel room is clean and comfort to stay. It is next to a shopping mall. Like the atmosphere of the hotel. The breakfast selection needs to be improved. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but !! A very modern, clean, and well located hotel if your using the highways to get to from different destinations. It was a difficult location for all my taxi drivers to find, often I was dumped on the street to make my own way in. With two Crowne Plazas in town it's very easy for taxi drivers to confuse which property you are actually in. A really nice, modern and very comfortable property with a few quirks that I experienced. The staff's command of English is poor which lead to many confusing conversations and conflicting information regarding opening times, benefits etc. The number of pillows in the room are excessive and the cleaning staff is inconsistent in delivery of excellent service. The Club is very convenient, the food generous but its the same menu day in day out. Having said all that I would not hesitate to return. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and service The online booking with a special booking code related to my profession worked smoothly, which from experience is not to be taken for granted and usually works whenever the hotel is well organised. Staff was incredibly helpful 24h a day - even when I needed to print some stuff at 3 am, no problem. Everybody was very polite and competent. The breakfast offered in terms of both variety and quality was excellent. The room was splendid, in terms of design and practicality, and a little box with chocolate and some water were welcoming me upon entry. The only con may be the location away from the beach right in between two big and busy roads, but the noise did not bother me at all when in the room and the connection to the airport via HaShalom train station is very good (slightly more than 15' with reasonably frequent trains; during nighttime one would need to walk 15'-20' because the hourly night express train does not stop at HaShalom, just at Savidor a bit more to the North). 14 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business only Stayed here for last night in Israel on my way to the airport Got upgraded as a gold member, Room was very nice & modern Had a problem at the bar where the pint of beer that I ordered had a bad taste, kindly enough the barmen offered a bottle instead where it was out of date by 3 month .... Yes At the checkout they didn't credit me for the drink charges as it is not the hotels direct bar :-/ Didn't have time to argue at that point so left it 08 May 2014
2 3 4 next>>