Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 128 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

It's going worst

By

06 February 2016

I have been constantly visiting this hotel for the last four years,
While the hotel is still probably the best choice in Tel Aviv, the maintenance of the hotel it's slightly going down.

Rooms are becoming less attractive as poor maintenance it's affecting the, especially on the bathroom.
Leaking showers are one of the examples.

Original staff was much more focused, actual its good but defensively less committed, only Bernie at the reception remain outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at a great location

By

02 February 2016

This Crowne Plaza is a great hotel, my room was excellent, and the location is also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Above Average CP

By

28 January 2016

An excellent hotel in the center of Tel Aviv. Very convenient to the airport, since the Tel Aviv-Hashalom train station is just through the mall and across a covered pedestrian bridge (3 minute walk). Room was modern and comfortable, although the furniture was pretty scuffed up. Very nice bathroom with separate walk-in shower and tub. Excellent recognition for IHG elite status. As a Spire member I was offered a choice of a drink or 600 bonus points, 2 pm checkout (and probably could have gone later if needed), and an upgrade from a standard room to a corner junior suite. Definitely recommended if the location makes sense for you, although note that it isn't in a very touristy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Jacob, Dear guest, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. It’s a great honor to get a review from experienced traveler, your opinion is so much important for us. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

The great improvement

By

11 January 2016

I was in this hotel in April for one night and was disappointed
This time I found a hughe. Improvement in the service, the cleanece the food and the security.
Yossi in the front desk, Yogi the consierge, the breakfast team , all of them help to us to enjoy our stay in TLV
Strong recommend this hotel
Well done

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Ruben, Thank you very much for the positive review! I am glad you have had a better experience this time. It is really apretiated. Looking forwad to hosting you again soon. Best regards, Gustavo Scuppa PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staying!

By

30 December 2015

Nothign to complain, hotel was great, quiet and comfortable room; breakfas was awesome wih lots of fresh foods; but one thing...
Despite I choose to have the welcome bonus as per my Tier Gold, until now no point appears in my IHG balance.
I raised this to the reception, they promise it would have been fixed immediately but so far nothign seems to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Business and Leisure

By

30 December 2015

club

We visited Tel Aviv for 4 days - and found the Crown Plaza City Center to be an excellent hotel. We booked a Club Room - the rooms were nice, and the Club Lounge is an excellent value. Customer service - from check in to departure - was great - very friendly, and always willing to help. Would definitely choose to stay here again on our next visit. The hotel is also very centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service excellent accommodations

By

30 December 2015

platinumelite

could not have asked for a better place to take my wife away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 December 2015

Comfortable bed and great service.
I like this place for it is convenient to office.

Read More
Read Less

E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T

By

12 December 2015

Excellent service, room, location and food!

4 minutes walk to the new Sarona Market complex around 90 shops and restaurants, large indoor culinary market that operates seven days a week!

1 minute walk to The Azrieli Center Mall around 200 shops, 35 restaurants, fast-food counters, cafes and food stands.

Coming several times a year, a P-E-R-F-E-C-T hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous

By

04 December 2015

platinumelite

I haven't been greeted with such courtesy at any hotel in Israel like I was here. Specifically, at the front desk, Yosef and Anastasia were both so professional, polite, caring and accommodating to my needs as I arrived with my 2 year old son .
This was my second time staying in 2015.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

11/14-11/19 Stay

By

30 November 2015

club

Overall good stay - room was nice, view was decent, bathroom was clean and beds were comfortable. Water in the room each evening was a nice and very much appreciated touch.

Location - Worked for my needs as Tel Aviv is a fairly walkable city. Not ideal for beach (free shuttle only runs every two hours) in the summer, but was fine for a November trip with an easy walk to Ibn Gabriel, Dizengoff, etc.

Staff - Had a generally poor experience with the concierge as they were unable to figure out what I was asking for (English speaker) or provide proper recommendations (and half the time the desk was unstaffed). Front desk was better and Joseph (Yosef?) was incredibly helpful at the front desk. His assistance truly made the stay much more enjoyable and relaxing than it otherwise would have been as he helped in numerous scenarios when other employees could not - food suggestions, shuttle to beach property, advice on getting to Jerusalem, etc. Bart/Burt (Canadian pin at desk) was also helpful in the overnight hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2015
Dear Guest NZ2302, Thank you so much for taking the time sharing your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially from room quality, cleanliness, sleep quality and the location. I'm sorry for the impression you received from our Concierge member .Likely the Front office staff was able to improve the situation and assist you to your satisfaction. Best Regards, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel !!!

By

17 November 2015

Very nice hotel, very good location everything great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2015
Dear Guest FW2015, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop Guest Realtions mananger
Read More
Read Less