Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 123 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Poor old hotel

By

05 July 2016

Very tired hotel, no upgrades for Spire, no recognition at all, old, smelly, no direct access to beach

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel Condition

By

04 July 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.
Please read other reviews of the state of this property

Read More
Read Less

Terribly Old, poor service

By

03 July 2016

A really subpar experience for the IHG chain. From the entrance, lobby, breakfast areas, especially the pool spa and gym. Lilliputian

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear Wilfred223, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of our facilities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

28 June 2016

I'm got an not good holiday when stay in this hotel. It's a bad service in it.
I haven't using the M.Bar and eating something in room .To be requested pay the money when I check out . I had to ask it for Mrs Hila Nuri , but she haven't check it and haven't any reply to me.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I would like to follow up on your billing concern, thus, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but run-down with very poor service

By

12 June 2016

Positive: Hotel directly at the beach and conveniently located to many local spots.
Negative: Very poor and partly even rude service. Due to outside renovations, construction noise and closed direct beach access. Hotel itself pretty run-down. Few refurbished rooms available but only after repeated complaints.

Would certainly not choose again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr duppi, Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, und für Ihrer Meinung. Während wir mit den guten Anmerkungen an die Lage, gut gefallen, wir schätzen wirklich die Kritische an das Renovierungen, da dies uns die Möglichkeit gibt zu verbessern , was wir unsere Gaeste anbieten können, um Ihren Aufenthalt bessern zu gestalten. Wir werden dieses Problem anzugehen und wir sind sicher, wenn Sie zurückzukehren, werden Sie die Verbesserungen feststellen. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Direktor fuer Gaestebetreuung
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs major renovation

By

29 May 2016

From the minute you see the CP Tel Aviv, you notice the large pieces of concrete missing from the exterior walls and underside of balconies. You then see an unfriendly security guard who does not even acknowledge a hello, and then you walk into the mildew smell of the lobby. The front desk staff is curt and unhelpful. The room has not been updated since 1970 with old soiled carpet. Please read the other reviews on this hotel, as it needs a major renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. ZTraveller, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We would like to offer a sincere apology. In fact, we've got most of our rooms, in the club category, recently refurbished, and we are currently undertaking a major facade upgrade. Furthermore. we are continuing the ongoing training program for all hotel staff. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Updating...Staff Needs to Improve Customer Service

By

29 May 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.

Please read other reviews of the state of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but amenities is lacking

By

22 May 2016

Good location at the centre of Tel Aviv
Beach. Great for outdoor activity at the beach. Staff are corteous and helpful. However, the gym is in run down state where a lot of equipment are not in working condition. Another thing is there is no curtain at the bathtub so I ended up flooding the bathroom everytime I took shower as there is no draining outlet on the floor. There is also 2 occasions where power got cut off in the room for 1-2 minutes but I am not sure what is the reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Dear Mr. Javier11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the location, and the service we truly value the critical comments about the gym and the bathtub as these give us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel geeignet für Langzeitaufenthalt z.B. Business

By

08 May 2016

Sehr guter Service rund um das Buchen von Langzeitaufenthalten:
Hervorragendes Frühstück !

Bad ist sehrgut, vorallem die Dusche hat Druck ;)

Freundliches und sehr aufmerksames Team.

Gerne weiter so!

Mein Buchungszeitraum 6 Monate.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Oliver1962, Vielen Dank für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Wir bemühen uns, großen und eindrucksvollen Service für alle unsere Gäste zu gewaehrleisten, und es macht uns glücklich zum lesen dass wir Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen haben. Wir werden uns freuen, Sie zurück in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die wunderbaren und freundlichen Worte des Lobes. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Manager fuer Gaestebretreuung
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel on the tel aviv beach

By

04 May 2016

still not brilliant at recognizing ihg gold elite members but improving slowly still don't have priorty check in otherwise my room was clean and comfortable breakfast superb one of the best in tel aviv pool fine just a very good stay been here many times hope to return soon

Posted byHotelStaff
09 May 2016
Dear Mr. mikegee11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the room and the breakfast, we truly value the critical comments about the IHG Rewards Club recognition procedures as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address this issue and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisiest room.

By

10 April 2016

We were thoroughly disappointed in the service. We booked this room months in advance and stayed at another Crowne Plaza for 3 weeks leading up to this two night stay. We arrived late in the evening and were given a room on the second floor that was no noisy it kept us up all night! We were checking out the next day at midnight to catch our flight and were paying for the whole day. We asked the hotel staff and manager if there was something they could do. There was no point in changing rooms. We asked for a meal, or discount for the inconvenience. We were declined. We stayed at this location to rest before a long flight and basically wasted our money. The manager did finally give us complimentary coffee and a piece of cake that night. Although we did appreciate that, a discount is what they should have done. A far cry from he service at the other location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Hebrew Pods , Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for the room position issue you have experienced. We proposed for several times to assist you moving to our "Quite Zone", as unfortunately you didn't accept it. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon, and hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

24 March 2016

Staff was argumentative, no training and poor service. The IHG in Marseilles and Cannes, France spoiled me.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
Dear Bobbie C, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to review our property. We would like to offer a sincere apology. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We take all our guests' comments positive and negative very seriously and we are sorry you received service, which was unacceptable. Your feedback will help us improve for your next visit, as we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less