Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Underground

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Deepen your relaxation with a treatment in the Endota Spa at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. You can boost your flexibility with a sports massage or start your romantic break with an indulgent couples' session. Head over to the separate sauna, whirlpool and swimming pool afterwards.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel, would definitely stay again

By

March 02, 2015

club

Very happy with the service I received. Clean room , very comfortable bed, good wake up call and good facilities. Quite enjoyed the buffet breakfast (and the service I got there) on the morning I checked out.

Was pretty frustrated on the morning I ordered room service for breakfast, I had ticked the box to receive it between 6:30-7:00 AM. I put off jumping in the shower to make sure I was ready for them to bring it in, but it didn't arrive until around 7:15 AM (after I called to ask why it hadn't arrived). Given I was on a business trip and had somewhere to be at 7:45 I was pretty disappointed as I then was in a rush and wasn't even able to enjoy much of the breakfast. Room service is supposed to be a time saver not a time waster.

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpfulness

By

March 01, 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I with family and friends had a great celebration of her
70th birthday. The room, food and service were excellent and made the day one to remember. From our initial greeting from Graham through to the staff at the party, Adela (?)( sorry about the memory loss ), Ebony, James and Michael everything was done without any imput from us. What a memorable staff.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear Pythagoras Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal to celebrate your wife's 70th birthday. We are delighted that you and your family and friends enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I have personally thanked those team members you have mentioned, we are very pleased that they ensured your stay was a memorable celebration. We look forward to you returning to the hotel. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

inadequate bed linen, poor in room entertainment

By

February 27, 2015

club

polyester/ polyester blend linen was quite uncomfortable. limited Foxtel channels, in -room

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear camerong Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are disappointed that you found the bed linen inadequate. The linen is a cotton/polyester blend to meet the Crowne Plaza standards, however we apologise that it was not comfortable for you. We hope you may consider returning to the hotel on another occasion. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

February 27, 2015

club

Lovely hotel with comfortable rooms, great views and a fabulous restaurant

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear Valerie001 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the comfort of your room and your dining experience in Seasalt Restaurant. We look forward to you returning to the hotel on another occasion. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less