Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

酒店不错

By

30 July 2015

club

酒店环境不错,很舒适,特别是服务人员很好!无论是前台的还是早餐的服务人员,都不错。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

基本可以

By

28 July 2015

可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受! 可以接受 (要求50字很无聊)

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

28 July 2015

club

还不错,只是早餐的卫生需要严格注意,吃出好几根头发。
还不错,只是早餐的卫生需要严格注意,吃出好几根头发。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルです

By

27 July 2015

日本食レストランもおいしいです。注文形式ですが食べ放題なのでボリュームも十分でした。ゴールド会員で飲み物の無料クーポンをもらっていましたがビールも飲めました。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Jessica Chai Marketing and Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

整洁宽敞的客房

By

22 July 2015

club

该酒店位于天津机场附近,非常适合商务旅行。酒店的房间宽敞,整洁,工作人员服务热情周到,早餐丰富,选择性多。房间wifi速度高。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

17 July 2015

platinumelite

great stay nothing bad to say. Even the manager was going around greeting all guests. the platinum lounge was excellent and the buffett restaurant for dinner was outstanding. keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

就餐及房间卫生

By

14 July 2015

club

1.增加海鲜类产品,保持菜品的新鲜度,增加就餐的时间,口味可以调节下,菜样根据季节去调整。
2.房间卫生提前到上午11点完成,不喜欢中午回来房间的卫生还没做好。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

仕事の疲れを癒してくれる客室

By

05 July 2015

club

客室に特別なものがあるわけではないのですが、ゆっくりお風呂に入りテレビを見る、そしておおきなベットでゆっくり睡眠できるので、疲れが一気に取れました。

また天津に行くときには宿泊したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务高端

By

01 July 2015

假日酒店位于开发区湖畔,环境优美,空气清新,早上可以绕湖慢跑,锻炼身体。酒店早餐丰富,大堂气派,房间宽大明亮,入住体验和性价比都非常高。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务ok,部分餐食很差

By

30 June 2015

club

-大堂自助晚餐,品质差,食材不新鲜。
-床铺还是很舒服的
-整体环境非常干净整洁
-周围交通不太方便

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2015
感谢您的提醒。对于您在入住期间遇到的不便,我们深感抱歉,这并非我们正常的服务水平。我们会将您的反馈与我们的员工分享,并作出必要的调整。我们期望您能再次选择入住我们的酒店,以便我们向您展示我们真实的服务水平。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 June 2015

club

对于此次的入住,我感觉很满意。无论房间舒适度还是早餐。我希望在未来的商务旅行中,如果有机会,再次体验皇冠酒店周到服务

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

27 June 2015

club

早餐选择非常丰富,满足个人的需求。
空餐盘的回收也十分迅速,给我很好的用餐体验。
咖啡也有专人服务,可以按照要求调配。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
尊敬的Zero JZ, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店以及服务的满意,我们会在今后的工作中更加努力。 真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less