Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 179 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

BUENA CALIDAD EN EL SERVICIO

By

22 April 2016

club

ES UN GRAN HOTEL EN CUANTO A LIMPIEZA Y SERVICIO. LO UNICO QUE PUEDEN MEJORAR ES EL RESTAURANTE

Read More
Read Less

spacious hotel

By

19 April 2016

club

spacious and large hotel and rooms
lacks a swimming pool which is a surprise for a crowne plaza.
people are friendly.
breakfast buffet and spread was again limited and not like crowne plaza standards

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
We really appreciate your comment to continue increasing the level of service you are waiting for, we have taken appropriates changes and we hope you can give us the opportunity to receive you very soon. Sincerely Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

excelente habitacion

By

18 April 2016

club

en el restaurante el servicio en la noche, no fue cortes y tardia.

Read More
Read Less

Personal sin entusiasmo

By

18 April 2016

Toda la semana con un solo elevador. Personal muy ocupado en atender otros asuntos, sin valor para los huespedes, y sin entusiasmo para resolver necesidades de los clientes. Lastima!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Agradecemos su lealtad y sobre todo sus comentarios que nos ayudan a mejorar día a día para exceder sus expectarivas de servicio. Esperamos nos de la oportunidad de recivirlo nuevamente. Atentamente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

habitación cómoda

By

12 April 2016

club

los espacios son inteligentemente distribuidos y suficientemente cómodos.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario esto nos permite seguir superandonos día a día. Agradecemos así mismo su lealtad. Sinceramente Norma V
Read More
Read Less

HABITACION AGRADABLE

By

08 April 2016

MALA EXPERIENCIA EN EL BAR DOMINGO POR LA NOCHE NO PUDIERON PONER EN LA TV CANAL 2 TELEVISA PARA VER FUT BOL ...LOS PRETEXTOS DE RISA...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su tiempo, por su lealtad pero sobre todo por la retroalimentación que nos deja, esto nos permite trabajar y se guir mejorando día a día. Norma V
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

06 April 2016

Gratamente sorprendida!
Mi experiencia fue muy confortante, tanto en el servicio, como en el ambiente y habitación, haciendo mi estadía muy agradable.
El restaurant es excelente, la comida de calidad y precios razonales.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Agradecemos su visita, su lealtad y por supuesto sus comentarios tan gratificantes, esto no ayuda a ser mejores. Le esperamos pronto! Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

01 April 2016

Los servicios y atención del hotel estuvieron acordes a lo esperado y cubrieron las necesidades de mi estadía.
La atención del personal muy buena. En especial quiero destacar la calidad de la persona de lavandería por su calidad y proactividad a solucionar mi demanda en semana santa.
Muchas gracias,

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Agradecemos el tiempo que ha tomado para hacernos llegar su comentario. Gracias por su lealtad. Esto nos permite seguir superando sus expectativas. Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Bien en general

By

31 March 2016

club

Buen hotel, solo que como estuve en un entrenamiento los elevadores eran un verdadero problema, agregar uno mas sería mejor,

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Agradecemos su tiempo y por supuesto los comentarios que nos ayudan a tener mejor atención en nuestras áreas de oportunidad para seguir superandonos. Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

CONFORT

By

30 March 2016

Me sentí realmente en total confort, durante mi estancia.

se adelantaron a mis expectativas,
y lograron que yo me sintiera como en casa.

gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Agradecemos su lealtad y su tiempo para hacernos llegar sus comentarios, nos complace haber superado sus expectativas. Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y Servicios Excelentes

By

21 March 2016

Cama y almohadas bastante cómodas.

El servicio a la habitación fue rápido, amable y preciso además de que la comida fue excelente.

Sin duda volvería a hospedarme si voy cerca de la zona.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya sea para propósitos de negocio o placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Buenos días, Agradecemos mucho su leltad y porsupuesto el tiempo que nos dedicó para realizar su comentario, para nuestro equipo de trabajo es muy importante y gratificante saber que cumplimos con su espectativa. Esperamos verle pronto. Atentamente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

14 March 2016

club

In general adequate facilities, have no issue during the stay. Only the shrimps that I ordered came without cleaning so I returned. But good food...A little noise between rooms.
The issue was during the bill, because I need to have an expenses report and it was a little diference of 2 cents.

But in general good staff service, and neer of business areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Good morning, Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty. We really appreciate your comment to continue increasing the level of service, we have taken appropriates changes about your comments, we hope to see you very soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less