Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 224 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

27 July 2016

club

EN TERMINOS GENERALES MI ESTANCIA A SIDO AGRADABLE, BUEN LUGAR PARA ALOJARSE, BUEN PRECIO Y BUENA UBICACION,

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente nos motiva y enorgullece, esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto Atentamente Norma V. Gerente de División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

21 July 2016

club

This hotel meet my standards for a safe, comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff went above and beyond and were very helpful. Very close walk to a nice mall, easy taxi service, and a great value for the area.
I recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

mala eficiencia del personal

By

19 July 2016

no cumplen con las tarifas mencionadas ya que como sube la demanda de habitaciones te cambian la tarifa, el restaurante te lo incluyen solo los primeros dos días después tienes que pagar - transportación una batalla utilicen uber mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinion . Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Sinceramente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

SERVIXCIO EXCELENTE

By

18 July 2016

club

AL LLEGARV AL HOTEL EN VERDAD LLEGUYE CANSADO Y ME BAÑE Y DE INMEDIATO ME QUEDE COMPLETAMENTE DORMIDO

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

habitación confortable

By

15 July 2016

club

Lo único que tengo como comentario es que la colcha que estaba en la habitación estaba muy áspera pudieran incluir una colcha más suave

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y su lealtad como socio IHG Reward Club Program, turnaremos sus comentarios para dar una opción en su próxima estancia. Sinceramente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y excelentes condiciones para dormir

By

13 July 2016

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL PARA HOSPEDARSE BAJO CUALQUIER MOTIVO, DESDE UN VIAJE DE NEGOCIOS ASI COMO VIAJES DE PLACER, TODA UNA EXPERIENCIA RELAJANTE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Apreciamos mucho sus comentarios y su lealtad, esto motiva a nuestro equipo a seguir creciendo día a día. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Atentamente Norma V. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

12 July 2016

club

Lo recomiendo al 100%, buen ambiente de negocios, la comida es agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Norma V. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Area of the hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

My only problem is the area around the hotel Not very friendly , safety could be an issue

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and the time to write your comment, It is important to mention that we worked in all the points to maintain and protect the security within the Hotel. We hope you come back very soon. Sincerely Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Mexico City

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Big, comfortable rooms. Needs work on fitness room and choice of English speaking channels on TV

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Agradecemos su lealtad y estamos complacidos de saber que se cumplió nuestro objetivo. Gracias por sus comentarios y esperamos que regrese muy pronto!!! Atentamente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Limpio y seguro

By

09 July 2016

Estuve un par de noches, buen hotel personal amable y dispuesto a servir. Caros los alimentos del restaurante, Habitación limpia, amplia y con muebles elegantes.
Baño adecuado y buenas amenidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda pero las cortinas no cierran bien

By

06 July 2016

club

El servicio en general y la habitación fueron excelentes, lo único que no me gustó fue que las cortinas no cerraban completamente y entraba luz en la mañana, tuve que poner una silla pegada a la pared para que sostuviera las cortinas y no entrara luz. Fuera de ahí todo fue excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Agradecemos su lealtad y su tiempo dedicado a expresar sus comentarios, su retroalimentación es muy importante para mejorar día a día. Estaremos pendientes de su pronto regreso Atentamente Norma V.
Read More
Read Less

Me hospedé para asistir a un evento en la zona

By

05 July 2016

club

La remodelación quedó muy bien, renté 2 habitaciones para mi familia, las habitaciones están muy bien equipadas, y son muy cómodas, el servicio del hotel es excelente en general.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Agradecemos su lealtad y preferencia, es muy importante su comentario para nosotros, esto nos ayuda para mejorar día a día. Los esperamos muy pronto! Atentamente Norma V. Gerente de Division Cuartos
Read More
Read Less