Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Toulouse Wochenende

By

06 July 2016

Gutes Stadthotel mnit Mängeln an Sauberkeit und technischem Service

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

02 July 2016

club

The hotel is located on the main square. All the attractions of the city are nearby. Club lounge was good and peaceful. Staff friendly and spoke English.

Read More
Read Less

VIVE LE ..... RUGBY

By

30 June 2016

club

De passage à Toulouse, nous n'avions pas choisi la date d'une finale de rugby à laquelle notre fils participait. Sinon nous aurions évité cette coupe d'Europe de football. Vive le sport mais les très nombreux supporters sont décidément très assoiffés et deviennent donc très bruyants. C'est valable pour nous Français, mais aussi pour nos voisins Gallois ou encore Russes. Beaucoup de bruit...... de cris... et autre.......
De plus, sur la place........ préparation d'une grande scène réservée à la ... Fête de la musique... Alors là, vive le quadruple vitrage !!! Ouf quelle belle invention. Nos vitrages plus une chambre et une qualité réelle de literie nous ont heureusement assurés une bonne nuit.
Bon séjour chez les Toulousains, belle et agréable ville.
Malheureusement notre équipe a ........ perdu.
Voilà c'est çà aussi le sport.

Read More
Read Less

Vivement recommandé

By

28 June 2016

Un hotel très bien situé au centre de la ville. Un personnel serviable et efficace. Un service de conciergerie exceptionnel. Une équipe dirigeante très présente, accessible et soucieuse d'apporter entière satisfaction à ses clients. Un hotel remarquablement bien tenu et dans lequel on se sent VIPs.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre, sanitaire et literie confortables. Personnel accueillant

By

27 June 2016

Bon rapport qualité prix.
Hotel très bien situé. Petit déjeuner copieux.

Read More
Read Less

ambiance agréable

By

22 June 2016

club

très bon accueil particulièrement apprécié compte tenu de la période de "surcharge"

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Cher Client, C'est avec très grand plaisir que je prends connaissance de votre commentaire et suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié les efforts de mes équipes en cette période chargée. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au coeur de la ville rose! Cordialement, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

20 June 2016

NICE HOTEL
good Location, mid of the City

Close bus to the Airport, subway is also Close

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your nice comments about the hotel are highly appreciated! Thank you for your nice feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great for toulouse central

By

14 June 2016

club

i love this hotel, its location, its rooms, its staff - in fact everything. i never stay anywhere else when visiting Toulouse on either business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed your experience in Toulouse! Your recognition is a reward for our teams, who work every day for ensuring you a memorable stay. Thank you again for your support ans we hope taht we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again in Toulouse! Sincerely, D. VINCENT, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 June 2016

Great location excellent service could use some renovations. But overall solid.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, D. VINCENT, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WiFiを速くして

By

13 June 2016

club

東京にある会社のPCにVPN接続してもつながりが悪く、つながらないか、つながっても切れることが頻発した。ネットでのニュース検索も反応が鈍く、ストレスがたまった。とにかくWiFiを速くしてもらわないと、このままでは次は泊まる気にはならない

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Guest, I regret that you had a failed experience with our Wifi service. Be assured that the remarks that you communicated have been taken into consideration and passed on to our Technical Manager in order to improve the quality of our service. We apologize again for this inconvenience. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very welcoming and helpful staff

By

09 June 2016

club

I went to Crowne Plaza just for a night with the family... The staff were VERY helpful, offered to park our car, showed us how to navigate the place through what seems to be a very complex road system. Helped us with our bags and for us UK travellers, spoke very good english.
Upon check out, our flight wasn't for a couple of hours and they offered to keep our luggage until we were ready to take them with us and the staff even went to collect our car for us.

The room was clean, comfortable and once curtains were drawn, very dark. The view wasn't the greatest as we seem to have been placed in the 'back', but as we were only there for a night, it wasn't a big deal to us.

The only thing I'd suggest, if travelling from UK is to make sure you pack a couple of electrical outlet adapters as you may need it if you intend to charge more than once device.
Breakfast was great, offering buffet as well as options to request items from the kitchen.
Overall a very good stay and will be glad to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Toulouse and for writing a review. Guest satisfaction is our primary concern and we are happy that your room and the quality of our staff were to your satisfaction. Once again I thank you for your comment and I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit to Toulouse. Sincerely, D. VINCENT General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club 41

By

08 June 2016

club

Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel. Kleinigkeiten haben gefehlt. Schuhputzmittel, Zimmerschlappen. Bei dem Standart fehlt z. B. das Aufdecken der Betten am Abend.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I'm glad you had a good experience at our hotel. I will share your comments regarding equipment to improve our quality of service. We hope to welcome you back with us soon! Yours Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less