Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 183 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good

By

26 July 2015

場所、スタッフともすばらしい。毎回利用させていただいています。
スリッパは頼んだらすぐに持ってきてくれたが、できれば部屋に常設してほしい。
ベッドの枕元付近に携帯電話を充電するためのフリーのソケットが欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 July 2015

club

Recommended for some days stop at the Center of Sity.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Andry.G, We would like to thank you for your comment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and our ideal situation on the Capitole Square. Do not hesitate to contact us on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com at your next visit, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Superlative location and comfort

By

20 July 2015

club

Prime location on the majestic Place du Capitole, convenient to historical and cultural sites, a wide choice of dining options nearby, and steps away from the wonderful, labyrinthine Ombres Blanches bookshop. There's a delightful boulangerie-patisserie right across the street. Since the Place and adjacent streets are mainly car-free, it's blissfully calm and quiet. Room air conditioning was responsive to the pushbutton controls. Excellent lighting for reading. My dream is that someday a guest will have the choice of a blanket instead of a duvet. Similarly I would have preferred a full shower curtain in the bathroom. My final wish would be for a shuttle to the airport, which I'd be willing to pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Hentyfan, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had such a nice stay in Toulouse and took the time to visit this beautiful city. Be sure we take your remarks into consideration and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please contact our reservation department for your next visit on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com !
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

18 July 2015

club

We loved our stay! The location couldn't be better! Super helpful Staff. Can't wait to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Beth101010, We would like to thank you for you kind comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and benefitted of our central location on the Capitole square. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Reliably excellent!

By

14 July 2015

club

Business travel to Toulouse--always good to know what to expect. This hotel is always a safe bet for comfort and updated ambiance. Maybe an update to the fitness center would be good, but running around Toulouse is also very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Mrogue, Thank you for your comment and for your loyalty to Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are happy that that you enjoy your stay with us each time and to have the pleasure to host you. We would be glad to have your suggestions about our fitness center and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon !
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and very convenient

By

08 July 2015

club

stayed 1 night
Would stay again

Hotel restaurant average ..better to eat out for more atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear pt04, Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and plan to come back someday. We regret that the quality of our restaurant did not meet your expectations and would have appreciated to get your suggestions. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Hotel for Business and Leisure Likewise

By

07 July 2015

The location of the Hotel is perfect. Right in the center at Place Capitol. Everything is in close proximity. If you go by car, make sure that you take the right access road from Place Wilson and reach the Underground Car Park Capitol. A short walk to the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Laopan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you appreciated our central location as weel as our amenities. For your next stay do not hesitate to contact our reservation department in order to get an access map in case you do not find it online. Our valet service is also at your disposal to guide you when you arrive. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

02 July 2015

club

The hotel is excellently located in the main square of Toulouse. Reception staff were extremely kind and helpful... assisted us with a later check out.

room spacious and with full amenities.

breakfast sufficient but the usual items.

parking available at the capitole and extremely expensive. difficult to get to the hotel with car (in traffic, etc)

overall hotel recommended. would visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear JJ_FM, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to have met your expectations during your stay and that you enjoyed our central location. We are sorry that you met trouble reaching the hotel by car because of the traffic and the pedestrian streets. Next time do not hesitate to contact us on hicptoulouse@alliance-hospitality.com in order to get an access map in case you do not find it online. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon !
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションが最高!

By

01 July 2015

club

SNCFの駅でタクシーに乗りたかったが、近いので歩いていくように言われたのが残念。
宿泊した日がたまたま音楽祭の日で、うるさいかと思ったが、部屋は静かで良かった。
ベッドも広く快適に睡眠がとれた。
部屋が使い易かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Kameidol, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Crowne Plaza Toulouse, the amenities and the calmness of your room. We are sorry to learn that you were told to walk to the main station instead of riding in a taxi and we apologize for this unusual incident. Be sure your remark has been passed on to our concierge service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Hotel agreable et bien située

By

30 June 2015

Trés bien, merci. Votre hôtel est élégant bien située.
La réception a été quelque lent mais les autres choses sans problème.
L'emplacement dans le centre-ville est formidable
la localisation et les excellents petits déjeuners
la accessibilité et visibilité des Prises électriques sont remarqueable
Confort des oreillers parfait

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Cher LMGA, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez été séduit par notre emplacement et nos services. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter lors de votre prochaine visite, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement !
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 June 2015

club

I have been in Crowne plaza at last week and I had a good experience. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Dear Eduardo, We would like to thank you for your comment and for your loyalty to IHG. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us in Toulouse and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less

Excellent emplacement

By

24 June 2015

Hôtel confortable, très bien placé sur la place du Capitole.

Chambre propre et spacieuse. Lit très confortable.

Petit déjeuner buffet avec un patio pour profiter du soleil mais dommage de devoir partager cet endroit avec des fumeurs ... ce n'est pas agréable le matin au réveil.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
Cher Maclevic, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous et profité de notre emplacement privilégié sur la place du Capitole. Soyez sûrs que nous regrettons la gêne occasionnée par nos clients fumeurs. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement !
Read More
Read Less