Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,7

based on 307 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

just overnight

By

05. Februar 2016

one quick stay in Hayward. The front desk associate was terrific and welcoming. The hotel, while in need of a facelift, is clean and kept. I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

04. Februar 2016

club

We plan on staying at this hotel again. It works very well when we go to the city where our son lives. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. Perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

31. Januar 2016

My biggest complaint was that there was a very strong chemical smell throughout the hotel. Don't know if I came through at the wrong time and they had just had all the rugs cleaned but it was very strong and caused me to have a very restless sleep. Question - were they just cleaning the rugs or was it due to something else?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

29. Januar 2016

The room was comfortable and the food was good. Only thing lacking was lack of multiple electric plug access at desk and rest of room...which many of the hotels lack.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

27. Januar 2016

Although this is not a 5 star hotel, the staff treated me as a 5 star guest.
Very clean and comfortable room. The HVAC worked perfectly without having to fiddle around with it and it was never obtrusive while running.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, unclean, and smelly place.

By

23. Januar 2016

club

The cup that I used was flilped up side down without washing or replacing it. You can still see residue. Talked to front desk but nothing was done to accommodate bad experience, but an apology. Hall way smell and room smell like sweat and cigarette. Will take my business elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
02. Februar 2016
Dear Vinny12, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping and cleanliness. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03. Januar 2016

great stay staff is well trained and very courteous and willing to help with all your needs

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

02. Januar 2016

Every time i come into the hotel, the hostess are always ready to greet us with a smile, Nelly and Natalia go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed everytime we , the few times we have asked for help with minor issues the have solved right away

Read More
Read Less

Great staff slightly dated rooms

By

28. Dezember 2015

Room was clean, however visibly dated. visible cracks in the ceiling and warped wall paper. Air conditioner was loud and turned on and off so often it woke me up. I ended up turning it off for a more comfortable night sleep. Staff was very friendly and sincere. Overall could use an update to the basics (mentioned above) but is reasonable for the premium. I would still recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms

By

15. Dezember 2015

Average Hotel, Good beds, dark rooms, nice personnel

Read More
Read Less

Was sure hoping for better

By

10. Dezember 2015

It seemed like a good place to stay, and probably could be with a bit of personnel tune-up.
Get a maintenance person who knows what a classy place should be like.
Open up the parking structure so we don't need to walk a couple blocks.
Fix the links in the website so the local information is available.
Make sure the housekeeping staff replaces the used bedding - our pillows had stains - coffee colored, but smeared around like blood. Could have been either, but neither is what is expected, and deserved, for the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2015
Thank you for your review, your feedbacks are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. Sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. We are currently going through a major renovation, as you may have noticed, we have layout modules throughout the hotel lobby of what we have in plans and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. If you return to the Union City area soon, please feel free to reach out to me or any manager on duty, we would like for you to stay in our of our already remodeled prototype rooms for you to experience what's coming up next for our renovation. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Excelente y tranquilo espacio

By

09. Dezember 2015

club

Comodidad, en tu idioma, confort y charla de amigos.
Todo centrico y el mall casi dentro del hotel tan cerquitas que no puedes dejar de ir.

Read More
Read Less