Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Great food and service, ample car parking and right next to my place of work.
Breakfast was a buffet. Pool and fitness studio were not the best but were conveniant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service!

By

23 July 2016

club

Overall excellent experience! This was our first time staying at this hotel and hopefully won't be our last. The staff was great and the room was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
What a lovely review Sand1000!! Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars!! Our staff have really been trying to be more attentive and detailed in our service, and it's lovely to hear we're on the right path. We can't wait to see you again next time! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convention location to remember

By

23 July 2016

club

Attended the NCRS convention for 2016 and enjoyed the location, tours, area and shuttle services.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for choosing the Crowne! The NCRS was a wonderful convention and it was so lovely to have such a great group here! Enjoy your future conventions, and we hope we get you all back one year in the future! Regards, Cara G FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Warwick after our water heater failed and partially flooded our basement. We were there for 5 days and the staff was excellent! The new bar/restaurant is very well done and the food was great. We had a few minor room issues and engineering responded very quickly and took great care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hi There! Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay! I are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that our team exceeded your expectations. Our engineering department will be thrilled to hear that you mentioned their hard work! We hope to have you visit again soon, even if it is just for dinner! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

19 July 2016

club

excellent place for a hide out. Good for Romance.Good place for sight seeing and place for raising children.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello mastgroups, I appreciate hearing your wonderful input about the variety of uses that our hotel has to offer! I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait for your next encounter with us! Regards, Jennifer M. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Awful hotel - don't waste your time

By

18 July 2016

Mattresses are horrible. AC was busted, had to switch rooms. They made us wait in the sweltering hot first room to switch to the second. Called several times about the freezing indoor pool temperature - it was supposed to be heated to 80 degrees according to staff. No one seemed to care that it wasn't. The beds had lint and hair on the sheets. Disgusting. They also put us, with two small children, in the room farthest from the elevator. There seemed to be no one staying there. It was weird. We stayed here after a trip to the RW Zoo and felt this would be fun because of the pool. We all got a horrible night's sleep and the pool was less than fun for us. Never again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Folks, We appreciate your feedback, and are terribly sorry you weren't able to enjoy your time with us! The hotel is looking into a few of your complaints. We have received your internal survey and will be getting back to you shortly. Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Really close to the airport and inexpensive for the size of room I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello Jim85214! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know that the value of your stay was perfect! We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Jennifer M. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and room were exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi Hans-62, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear you were impressed with our facilities and well taken care of. We look forward to our next encounter!!! Thanks for the kind feedback! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

SPRI Meeting

By

17 July 2016

club

The meeting rooms were fine as usual and the food was very good. The lodging was comfortable and the airport transportation is a nice feature. The hotel ground ae nice and my experience was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good Evening! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Our team works hard to make our guests stay the best it can be and will appreciate the kind words. I hope to have you stay again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Warwick

By

14 July 2016

Excellent service and courteous staff. Clean rooms, comfortable and nicely appointed rooms. Only drawback was limited lighting in parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Good Evening! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such an amazing review. Our staff works diligently to assure that our guests are taken care of. That being said we appreciate the feedback regarding the lighting in our parking area. I will speak with our security and engineering departments to further look into the lighting arrangements. Again thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

never again

By

12 July 2016

Management communication was awful. AC unit didn't work on check in, nothing from the management until I had to ask. Drinks were crazy expensive, loud noise from the highway, and the beds/pillows were very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Good Evening, First and foremost thank you for the feedback. I apologize that your stay was not up to par and will be speaking with our departments regarding your comments. As a team we will do our very best to make your next stay more enjoyable. If you have any questions or concerns please give me a call at 401-732-6000. My name is Aliza and I will personally work with you to assure you are taken care of. I apologize once again for your unpleasant stay and hope to hear from you soon. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations whether overnight or longer

By

11 July 2016

club

The attentiveness of the staff was pleasant, assistive and professional. The room was airy, clean and extremely comfortable. The restaurant offered an excellent menu in choice and cost. The wait staff was accommodating, no rushing.
Good experience all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Good Evening! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for writing us such an excellent review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to fellow staff members. Our team works diligently to be pleasant and professional and we hope to be able to meet your expectations again soon! Thank you again for the kind words. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less