Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel!

By

04 August 2015

Great hotel. Really clean. Rooms are comfortable. Great staff, really make you feel welcome. Will stay here again. Great location. Close to shopping and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

03 August 2015

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. The staff Great! Nice Shuttle to Ball Game! I have stayed here in the past and will again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

03 August 2015

club

Overall a good experience, good food and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND BEDDING

By

01 August 2015

platinumelite

THE WONDERFUL BED AND LUXURIOUS BEDDING MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR A VERY WONDERFUL NIGHT'S SLEEP

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear CYNDY417, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We understand how important a good nights rest can be, and we are very happy to hear that our bedding package was comfortable for you! If you travel this way again , we hope to be your choice for your lodging needs!
Read More
Read Less

German Fest

By

30 July 2015

club

as expected for a Crowne Plaza Hotel in this category

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear meandyouonetwo, Thank you for high scores! We are glad to hear that we met your expectations for our brand! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for family with small kids.

By

30 July 2015

Good rooms for family with 2 small kids. Pool was fun. easy access to the Zoo and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear CJon3118, We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you had fun at the Zoo! We've had perfect weather for it! Thank you very much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient. Comfort. Modern

By

30 July 2015

club

Updated hotel with reliable Wi-Fi and comfortable rooms made for an efficient business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2015
Dear MRA 2015, We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and you were able to have a successful business trip! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

close to the Medical Center in Milwaukee

By

29 July 2015

The hotel is ideally located to the Medical Center and close enough to restaurants and shopping. Comfortable rooms and excellent staff, who are willing to take the time necessary to help you out. Like coming home to visit an old friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear rmost59, Thank you so much for your kind review! Your words will truly mean a lot to the staff. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

28 July 2015

club

Great facility, comfy rooms and perfect location for my business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, service is slipping

By

24 July 2015

club

We always stay at the Crowne Plaza when in Milwaukee. We get the government rate, but this time we got 3 different prices from 3 different people. Final price was more than I have ever paid at this location , they said the rate had changed on January 1 then when they looked up my history of visits I had stayed there 4 times since January so the rate hike was purely motivated by the mood of the person that I dealt with. I also felt that the professional service that I have experienced in the past was not present this time. Seemed quite evident that the staff of 5 women at the front desk did not get along with each other. Every other stay we were there the front counter only had 2 people serving guests and it wasn't any busier than any other time we were there. Over all we do like this hotel but given the price increase and the bickering front desk staff, I will find it difficult to continue to stay at this location. We have stayed at this location well over 50 times

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Jimmustangnut, Thank you for your review. We apologize about the service you received your past stay! It seems, that you may have been checking in during our shift change, as our staff is usually about 2-3 people per shift. Please note, in the summer time, most of our corporate and government rates may not be available due to hotel demand and high volume requests. It is true, per the entire state, the government rate has risen. Again, we apologize about your past stay, as a loyal guest to our property, we hope that you would be able to give us another try!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

22 July 2015

club

Stayed at the hotel for four nights. Nice people on the staff. Very clean and modern hotel with updated furniture in lobby and rooms. Very comfortable except the air conditioner in the room only worked when activated by motion sensor. I could not set the air conditioner temperature and leave the room and it maintain the temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear BlueCruiser, Thank you for the compliments of our staff and property! We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable. We are a green hotel, so our system is motion sensor, however, if you stay with us in the future, please inform the front desk, and we can have that function disabled and you are able to have full control of the unit. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

21 July 2015

Great value for the dollar. Traveling with family, this property worked for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Rauschy, Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are glad our hotel was a value for you and your family! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less