Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 596 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

White Plains

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza should have the same breakfast as the Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

25 July 2015

club

All aspects of planning for a complex stay were made easier by the staff. The quality of the room, the comfort of the hotel, the convenience, was all at our convenience. Very courteous, professional, and helpful staff that enabled us to solve a part of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bea

By

22 July 2015

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, excellent service. Enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Fine Service Crowne Plaza White Plains, NY

By

22 July 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza was effiecient for check in and out, although we got in late and needed to sleep late also-The staff were really excellent and made us feel welcome and at home- The rooms were well lighted, clean and comfortable and easy to access. The door key system was explained by staff and also well posted, so that we felt very safe. The Restaurant staff were excellent and really made the dining fun and carefree, which was exactly what was required, as we were all guests at a wedding!
Our entire party was very happy with the Crowne Plaza as the venue of choice for the wedding guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 July 2015

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very up to date decor and furniture. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was served super fast. Located conveniently to everything. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,comfortable bed

By

21 July 2015

Enjoy staying at this hotel. Convenient location . The only thing the hotel needs is complimentary coffee. I am an early riser and love my coffee first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

20 July 2015

The bed is very comfortable. The air conditioning is very noisy and it really seems to struggle to cool the room. There always seems to be some sort of construction going on outside and there is noise late into the night. Even though I have stayed at this very hotel more than 50 times in the last several years, the front desk staff frequently ask if I am a first time guest. Doesn't it seem like they should be able to figure that out?

Read More
Read Less

Problems at check-in

By

18 July 2015

club

The hotel was clean. Most staff was courtesy. Had a problem with the manager on duty at check-in. Two events were held at the hotel. These were excellent. The banquet staff was great!

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2015
Dear Disgruntled Pat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are grateful that you found our hotel clean. We are also pleased that you found our banquet staff highly commendable. Your kind comments will certainly encourage our team members to work even harder to consistently delight our guests. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that your check-in experience prevented you from enjoying your time at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay, therefore an email was sent to you so we can check on this further. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay! great team! lovely service and very good location!

By

16 July 2015

club

I stayed here on business and it was a great stay! From the moment you walk into the hotel you receive a warm greeting and the service is very prompt. When I checked in the room was not ready and so they quickly put me into a new room which was on 11th floor - very nice view and seemed like it had been renovated. Front desk team are great, as are the bell man team (especially Mark!). Also, Emily (in charge of transportation) is fantastic in case you need to get anywhere locally. I loved my stay and will be back soon! Great value, very accessible. You won't regret staying here!

Read More
Read Less

modred

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

nice place to stay. everyone was friendly and helpful.
if i go back to white plains this where i would stay

Read More
Read Less

frontdesk service at check in

By

13 July 2015

The first impression of the hotel when checking in was not good. The young woman check in in clerk was unfriendly, another description would be a sour puss. She did not give any description of the hotel, even so much as where the elevators were located. The rest of our visit was excellent in all respects.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

08 July 2015

Everything was up to par and no complaints. Stayed 4 nights and staff and service always took care of everything as expected.

Read More
Read Less