Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent service.

By

10 June 2015

club

Need more drawer space. We had three people and had to leave many items folded inside the luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place to stay

By

08 June 2015

platinumelite

It is a huge shame that the Crown Plaza Wiesbaden has been relesed from the IHG group to another chain of hotels. I will miss the ability to earn points there as i travel every week. It is a fantastic hotel the staff are very attentive and friendly giving the hotel a really homely feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Friday overnight stay

By

03 June 2015

club

Room was not oversized, but was enough. Very quiet room facing the courtyard. Very comfortable average size bed. Pillows a bit too large. Breakfast was of good quality, but the area was crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Personal / Service / Zimmer

By

03 June 2015

club

Hervorragendes Personal,
Super Service,
sauberes Zimmer

Einzigster Minuspunkt,
Heizung ohne Funktion ( abgeschaltet ) Zmmer war kalt, Heizlüfter wurde aufgestellt, leider sehr laut, so das die Nacht ziemlich unruig war !

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 June 2015

Best I have found in the area; another nearby hotel is better but more expensive and less convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Besuch in Wiesbaden

By

29 May 2015

club

Außerordentlich interessiertes und freundliches Personal sowohl an der Rezeption, wie auch Restaurant.
Das Zimmer war ok.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice overall

By

27 May 2015

club

Overall it is a good choice for business hotel. It is comfortable,Clean and practical. It is also location to close proximity from the city center with rich choices of restaurant and night live venues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a nice city

By

26 May 2015

club

The rooms (we reserved two rooms) were cleans, modern, and comfortable.
The man at the desk was extremely polite and helpful.
In the evening, we have lunch together, and between other things I really appreciated the attention was given as well to my children. For example, I found that was a great idea that the server proposed us to serve children first.
The breakfast was good and diversified only the fresh orange juice was missing.
A second little minus: The parking places are a little bit narrow....

The all atmosphere is made nice by the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff outstanding

By

26 May 2015

club

Well located and extremely well-run hotel. Concierge, catering and bar staff all very professional and happy to go the extra mile to make sure my stay was a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Grundsätzlich zufrieden, bis auf zwei Punkte.

By

21 May 2015

club

1.Stimmen vom Flur deutlich zu "verstehen".Zimmertür
ist keine Schallschutztür, leider. Bodendichtung fehlt.
2. Für ein 4 Sternehotel war das Speiseangebot zum
Abendessen im Restaurant, sehr dürftig.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

21 May 2015

club

Comfortable, great front desk staff, modern building

Read More
Read Less

Wochenendtripp in Wiesbaden

By

20 May 2015

club

Das Crowne Plaza war eine gute Wahl. Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Zentral gelegen in der Innenstadt. Die Erwartungen hinsichtlich einer komfortablen Übernachtung mit großzügigem Zimmer und sehr guten Frühstück wurden wie immer erfüllt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Gästezusammensetzung international. Lediglich die Tiefgarage ist mit einer großen Limousine mit Vorsicht zu genießen, weil sehr eng und unübersichtlich. Aber das ist wohl baulich in der Innenstadt nicht zu verhindern.
Werde auch in Zukunft das Crowne Plaza wieder in Anspruch nehmen.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2015
Sehr geehrtes IHG Rewards Club Mitglied, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unseren Zimmern und durch unser freundliches Personal wohl gefühlt haben. Auf Grund der baulichen Gegebenheiten, können wir leider keine Änderungen an unserer Tiefgarage vornehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Beste Grüße Saskia Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less