Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean Room

By

04 July 2016

I want to give them a high rating for their high quality rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 June 2016

club

This was a great place to stay, we left an important item which was returned promptly and then mailed the next day

Read More
Read Less

good hotel and rooms

By

23 June 2016

club

Stayed a couple of times and like it - very well located with good rooms and service

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Experiences

By

22 June 2016

This stay was completely on my reward points. I took part of my sales team and split them between two rooms. They made sure the presentation of the rooms were immaculate, inviting, with the extra's. The staff were attentive and professional. Everyone had a good time. The restaurant was also a great place to eat, and hang out.

Read More
Read Less

A night getaway in comfort!

By

20 June 2016

Our one chance to get away and it was so comfortable. We loved the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed immensely. Everything was as it should be so that we could concentrate on us. The room was cool enough and the blankets were the right weight. The pillows were perfect. Your attention to detail assured us a wonderful night. We have not stayed at the Crowne Plaza before and were so pleasantly surprised by how wonderful our stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel in a somewhat dull area

By

16 June 2016

Not much to do in the immediate area, but the hotel is convenient to major highways, only 15-20 minutes from downtown Boston (except during rush hour) and a reasonable alternative to the much more expensive hotels downtown. My executive room was large, comfortable and well-equipped -- cannot speak to the "standard" rooms, but I can't imagine they'd be all that different.

My one complaint is that the room rates here seem to vary wildly from one day to the next. My first night was a downright bargain, and originally I only reserved the one night. I added two more nights, one at a time, when my business required that I stay longer than planned, but my second night was 15% more expensive than the first, and my third night was a full 50% more expensive. I was sort of stuck with that because it was the last minute, but there was some sticker shock there that will make me think twice before booking this location again if I'm uncertain about the length of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Woburn

By

15 June 2016

club

Great newly renovated hotel. Check in process was fast and easy, front desk staff was friendly. Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

i enjoyed it

By

15 June 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay and I plan to come back. Everyone was nice, from the front desk to the house keepers. They all greeted me with smiles and love. I appreciate the environment that was created during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,早餐很棒

By

15 June 2016

club

房间厕所干净整洁,洗漱用品非常好用,住的非常舒服。不仅如此,酒店服务人员和蔼可亲,非常友善。健身房虽然稍微比较小,但是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全,做一些简单的训练还是非常合适的。

Read More
Read Less

Money well spent

By

14 June 2016

club

My wife had won tickets to the Mix104 Neon Prom held at your facility. As an early Birthday present I decided to stay at the hotel again. Once again you did not disappoint! The room the event was held in was perfect, the horderves were delicious, beer was ice cold and the wait staff were on top of everything keeping ahead of some of the messy people attending! Scoreboard was ideal for the after party and the food and service was perfect as well as the live entertainment! Thanks for another great experience!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

12 June 2016

club

was a very comfortable stay passing through on drive in new england

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

12 June 2016

Appreciated the Scoreboard sports lounge attached and the full breakfast in the AM was very good. Bed was great and A/C worked very well (I like it very cool to sleep). Not much happening in the immediate area which is okay if the goal is to get just far enough away from it all to relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would've liked a bit larger wardrobe and better overhead lighting in the bathroom. The room rates changed for nites 2-4 of my reservation and I'm not quite sure how that works for a govt rate room (per diem) so I had to mark down on value. Also, not a fault of the hotel but I-95 was a perpetual nightmare! Traffic was absurd!

Read More
Read Less