Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,游泳池很好,地处无锡蠡园开发区,可以遥瞰太湖,很美很美。
前台服务人员很热情很和善,总之是一次舒适之旅。

Read More
Read Less

床铺特别舒适

By

08 July 2016

club

很喜欢住假日酒店,酒店的整体效果很好,大堂很气派。房间也觉得温馨舒适!出差时如果有假日应该是我的首选!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,衷心期待您下一次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,细节需要加强

By

07 July 2016

club

整体还不错,离地铁站还算近,附近有万达等shopping mall。
但是我住的房间的浴室干湿分离有点问题,淋浴之后,淋浴房外面的马桶附近竟然莫名其妙湿了一滩水,而淋浴房门口却没有,而且连续两天都这样。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,我们已经认真记录下来并会在今后的工作中不断努力改进、优化。衷心希望您下一次体验时,感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

员工服务太差

By

07 July 2016

对烟味置之不理,多次投诉才有回应。
check in时候明知道我是金会员,未提供欢迎饮料券。
泳池整修也不提前通知。
酒店很吵,一直有不是住客的人在1-4楼闲逛。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务一流。

By

06 July 2016

我理解泳池是外包的,但一顶泳帽50元的价格,实在是太贵了。除此之外,本次酒店体验都很赞。尤其是礼宾部门,很有礼貌,服务非常到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

太湖皇冠

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

多次入住,环境不错,交通方便,距离太湖也很近,公务出行选择这个酒店还是不错的。
多次入住,环境不错,交通方便,距离太湖也很近,公务出行选择这个酒店还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

05 July 2016

酒店的服务周到,设施都很全面,餐厅相当不错,健身房的器材也很全面,酒店的位置交通也很不错,出行方便。感觉非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

club

有什么问题能够第一时间解决,服务态度特别好。应该工作太多事情需要处理,没有机会好好体验酒店的其他服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,服务质量需提高

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

连续住了3晚,酒店都给升级了房间并提供行政待遇,性价比相当高。酒店地理位置也不错,离鼋头渚15分钟的车程。游泳池、健身房是第三方的,总体体验还是很不错的。
唯一美中不错的是酒店的系统可能有问题,总是查找不到我的预订信息,造成房间不打扫,不赠送水果,早餐无法查询等问题。
另外退房的时候速度较慢,等等整整半个小时,酒廊也不提供checkout。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,提高员工服务质量,避免此类事件再次发生。期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务专业,设施齐全

By

03 July 2016

club

第一次入住无锡皇冠,地段不错,交通比较方便。工作人员也很有礼貌,服务很专业、效率。酒店其他设施没有时间体验,相信也是可以的。不过房间没有带早,早餐方面就不知道了。总体体现不错,希望继续努力1

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店非常荣幸得到您对酒店的高度评价,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临,并看到您更多的建议,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

02 July 2016

nice hotel and it's better to upgrade room to excuted room

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Distinguished guests, thanks for your understanding and support of Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, our hotel sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒服。

By

02 July 2016

club

1. 希望更主动地针对实际入住的人员信息提供服务,例如:是一家三口的,建议主动增加儿童牙刷,免费饮用水增加到3瓶,儿童拖鞋和浴袍贵酒店都是没有的。
2. 希望在入住时针对酒店当时提供的服务如有变化的及时提醒,例如:游泳池在装修,需要和客人主动告知。
3. 现在房间没有放置信封和大信纸的服务了,不太方便,需要电话告知让服务员送,建议恢复,因为对于商旅客人这个是必需的!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的理解与支持,您的宝贵意见对我们十分重要,首先,关于您提出的儿童牙刷、拖鞋问题,在宾客需要时,我们是可以随时提供,没能主动提供给您,确实是我们工作上的疏忽,给您带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意;另关于儿童浴袍,酒店已在采购计划中,相信不久的将来,您再次入住酒店时,小宝贝就可以享受到此项服务。其次,关于您提出的酒店泳池维护问题,在维护期内,我们已将相关客信放置于客房写字台上,目前自7月1日起,酒店泳池已结束维护,再次感谢您的理解与支持。再次,关于您提出的信封及信纸问题,酒店客房内本已提供此项服务,没有取消过,或者没有在显眼的位置,造成了您没有发现的结果,是我们工作不足之处,我们会及时跟进,或于今后添加相关提示卡,以便于宾客可及时享受到酒店的服务,给您带来不必要的麻烦,我们再次表示深深的歉意,衷心希望您的再次光临,并感受到酒店的变化。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less