Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

床铺舒适

By

27 July 2016

整体服务人员态度都不错,特别是礼宾部人员服务一流;只是退房的时候因为赶时间,退房时间太久,酒水反馈也不完全正确,虽然没多少钱,就感觉对于五星级的酒店来说,不应该出现这么情况

Read More
Read Less

早餐很好,床铺舒适

By

26 July 2016

经常来西安出差,住过西安很多酒店。皇冠假日是推荐的。从吃饭到住宿都很不错。
作为金卡会员,还有水果和欢迎饮料。下次来还住

Read More
Read Less

不错的一次入住体验

By

24 July 2016

在西安住的第二家酒店,从成为IHG会员后,出门旅行都选择IHG的酒店,整感觉都很好,在西安住了大雁塔假日,绿地假日,综合下来还是皇冠假日好

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
亲爱的IHG优悦会会员,您好!感谢您入住西安皇冠假日酒店并抽空对酒店做出点评。您完美的入住体验也是我们的目标。期待您的下次光临,我们会为您提供更加优质的服务!
Read More
Read Less

无微不至

By

23 July 2016

此次只停留了一晚,感觉不多,服务人员态度和藹,特别是行政酒廊的付小姐值得表扬,我当时不小心切水果把手划破了,付小姐急忙找来碘酒和纱布帮忙止血,在此再次感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会会员, 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。 非常高兴得到您的肯定与认可。为宾客提供优质的服务一直是酒店的服务基本准则,酒店也非常高兴拥有这样的员工,能及时满足客人的需要,带去贴心的服务。 同时,希望您的伤口早日痊愈,也期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 July 2016

club

服务热情,询问会员后赠送免费饮料,房间舒适整洁,早餐美味,种类丰盛,但是退房的时候比较慢,其他都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴能够得到您的好评与肯定,为出门在外的客人带来美味的食物和舒适的休息环境,是酒店的基本待客之道。也希望您下次光临古城西安时,能再次为您带来卓越的服务。
Read More
Read Less

硬件挺好但是服务完全不在CP的水平

By

20 July 2016

这是第二次入住,虽然距离上次入住已经挺久,但是服务依然没有得到改善。前台服务态度消极,不愿配合或尝试配合客人的需求。

早餐也是全程无人问津。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会会员, 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 首先,酒店一直致力于为宾客提供优质的服务,对于您的不愉快经验我们感到非常抱歉。也非常感谢得到您的反馈,它将帮助酒店改进服务,追求更高的服务标准。 如果您愿意,非常期待您能与我们联系,将更多的细节反馈至酒店总经理(michael.monks@ihg.com),酒店将会对您所关注的细节采取必要的改进措施。 再次感谢您入住西安皇冠假日酒店,我们非常期待您的来信,也欢迎您下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房間及床鋪非常舒適

By

16 July 2016

club

房間空間與舒適度都非常好,令人感覺非常舒適。浴室空間非常寬敞,且非常乾淨。不論商業旅行或私人旅行都可以有非常好的體驗。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会客人,您好。感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们反馈,相信您的评论也会为其他计划差旅的客人带来参考价值。非常荣幸能够得到您的肯定与好评,酒店也一直致力于为客人带来优质的入住环境与完美的住宿体验,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒适入住,服务一流

By

14 July 2016

符合皇冠假日的一贯风格,地理位置优越,总体服务也不错,工作人员热情,只是进出酒店门口的马路比较拥挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会客人,您好。感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的体验。您的意见无论是对于酒店改进服务,或是其他计划出行的客人,都有非常重要的参考价值。非常荣幸得到您的肯定与好评,热情待客是酒店员工的基本服务宗旨。酒店毗邻体育场,偶尔有演唱会或体育赛事,会有交通拥挤的情况出现,酒店也与相关部门积极协调,尽量不影响酒店住客的出行,希望得到您的理解。十分期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

再次入住,一样的优秀

By

14 July 2016

因为宴请朋友吃饭,所以又来这个皇冠入住了一次。入住前一天酒店前台十分贴心的询问了入住的偏好,我也PiajiPiaji的说了许多。
可是到的那天因为在办会,人实在是太多了.....我的好几个希望都没有达成。前台不停的说sorry,其实作为顾客也是可以理解的。最后多送了我们几张wel drink。不过我们的水果要不是提醒,差点他们就忘记了。
房型和上次是一样的,整体感觉很棒。不过这次去了健身房,略有点小。作为五星酒店,吐槽一下。早餐种类较多,但是人也多。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会客人,您好。感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的体验。您的意见无论是对于酒店改进服务,或是其他计划出行的客人,都有非常重要的参考价值。首先,感谢您长期以来的支持,也非常感激您对酒店服务中的不足之处的理解与包容。酒店也会吸取经验教训,在有会议团队客人时,积极与相关部门沟通协调,不造成其他入住客人服务不到位,不及时的情况。再次感谢您的理解,期待您的下次光临,让我们为您带来更加优越的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel!

By

11 July 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza in Xi'an was outstanding! The women in the Club Lounge were fantastically helpful for me everyday. The food in the hotel was outstanding as well as laundry services.

The only thing that would have made the stay better would have been a faster Internet connection. The hotel Internet was way overloaded and did not have sufficient capacity to support the number of hotel guests, so mornings as people awake and evenings as people come back, the Internet grinds to a halt.

Also, there is no one who speaks English in the Spa or even understands what the Spa offers, so very hard to schedule time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear IHG member, thank you for your invaluable comments and feedback on the spa. we will certainly bring these to the attention of the manager of the spa, which is outsourced, and remind him that he must adhere to the standards and requirements of the hotel. we will then follow up during our regular meetings. Look forward to your next coming.
Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

11 July 2016

每次到西安都住这家酒店,所以对酒店设施比较熟悉,服务人员每次都会提前致电询问到店时间。酒店早餐相比其他皇冠假日酒店要略胜一筹,酒店提供的饮料券也可以到51层的酒吧喝一杯,顺便欣赏一下现场驻唱,总之整体感觉完美。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。首先,非常感谢您对酒店的长期支持,为每一位客人带来优质服务一直以来是我们的基本要求和目标。51是全城最高的景观餐厅及酒吧,除了酒吧每晚的演出外,餐厅的法式料理也是相当值得品尝的,也希望您在下次入住时一试大厨的走心美味。再次感谢您的支持,期待您的下次到来。
Read More
Read Less

泳池服务人员态度特别差!经理拽的很!而且还有外来客人

By

07 July 2016

泳池服务人员态度特别差!不推荐!健身房也很小…经理拽的很!而且还有外来客人… 乱七八糟… 对了,必须戴泳帽,不戴不给进

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的优悦会会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。游泳池及健身房不属于西安皇冠假日酒店,由第三方公司经营管理。但是我们仍然因为您在此的不愉快经验表示抱歉,我们也已经与相关负责人员沟通,将会改善服务态度。对于戴泳帽的要求,是为了您和所有客人的健康考虑,也希望得到您的理解。再次感谢您的评价,期待您下次光临。
Read More
Read Less