Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务很好 卫浴干净舒适

By

11 February 2016

club

前台及行李服务很好 卫浴干净舒适 浴缸很大很舒适
入住方便check in|out快捷
无线网络覆盖范围广

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,但略有遗憾

By

10 February 2016

酒店整体客观上讲中规中矩,入住有欢迎水果,房间略小。这里我要讲个事情,因为女儿和我一起,而且当天是她的生日,于是在入住的前一天打电话转到前台,希望能有一个小蛋糕给她作为惊喜,当时回答没有问题,结果入住当天CI时,我问到此事,似乎没人知道这件事,然后明确告诉我会在下午6点前放到房间里,最后我们晚上回到房间,什么也没有,当时比较晚了,而且也失去了继续交涉的意义。给我的感觉是每个班次的接待人员似乎没有将客人的要求作为一种责任向下一个班次的相关人员做交代,结果就是不了了之,希望酒店能把对客人的承诺真正得到执行。

Read More
Read Less

服务体验不错

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

很喜欢的一次体验,提前电话询问了到店时间以及需求,到店后前台服务很好,房间整齐干净,比较遗憾不是落地窗但是可以理解,行政酒廊工作人员热情周到。早餐品种丰富,有一位工作人员人很好,主动问候介绍早餐,用餐结束也有问候,给人感觉很是亲切。CO时候服务也很好,提出想要一张房卡留纪念时还找了半天说找个新的,主动询问是否需要帮助叫车。很是注重细节。下次要西安还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施及服务感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。同时,我们也很期待您的意见和建议,提高我们的服务质量,给您带来更舒适与难忘的入住体验。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,床铺舒服

By

03 February 2016

club

酒店选址比较好,离陕西省博物馆和回民街都蛮近的。大堂环境舒适,客房比较干净整洁,床铺舒服,晚上较安静,能提供舒适的睡眠体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的位置、环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务较好,房间舒适

By

03 February 2016

club

两个问题:

1、早餐品种不够丰富,食物补充不够快
2、门童服务较差,看到客人没有任何礼貌的招呼,需要改进

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您所提出关于早餐和前台服务的问题,我们会及时向餐饮部门及前厅部门反映,提高我们的服务质量。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务热情

By

02 February 2016

club

酒店环境优美,服务周到,床铺舒适,睡眠好。住宿无噪音,安静。早餐汤品种较少,不足网速稍显慢,登录比较复杂。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。我们会将您提出的早餐问题反馈给相关部门,及时作出调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

浓郁春节味儿,早餐晚餐都不错,客房送餐也还行。这家皇冠假日大概是我住过最多的IHG酒店了。崭新的客房与设施,以及培训到位的服务让我还会再次入住,

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的食品与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高水平的酒店

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

我每次去西安必须住在这里, 不仅因为高水平的硬件水平,更重要的是这个酒店的管理水平也是最高的,让客人能够感动无时不刻的关怀。再加上高水平的早餐和行政酒廊,不仅仅是晚上休息的地方

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 地理位置优越

By

28 January 2016

酒店的装修细节不错 可以感受到西安本地的艺术
唯一的问题是窗户有点小
浪费了那么高的楼
看风景并不方便
尤其是内外窗户之间有很大的距离,几乎无法在自己的房间看窗外风景。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的会员感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。 对于您提出我们酒店窗户的问题,我会建议您可以光临酒店B&G 51 酒吧。位于陕西第一高楼的51层酒吧,广阔的视角及落地窗会给您带来不一样的视觉体验。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Reliable in your commitment to customer's booking

By

27 January 2016

club

Be reliable 100%, this is a very basic expectation for any hotel.

Make sure you have a room for a confirmed booking. Under no circumstance should a booked room be released for other customer, especially not under the excuse of 100% occupancy and hotel policy.

I was turned away by the front desk until I insisted to talk to the hotel manager. It was a nasty experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear "The Disappointed" Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to let us know of your experience in the hotel. First, and foremost, please allow me to sincerely apologise for the treatment that you received on arrival in the hotel. It was definitely far from our established practices. I also apologise for the fact that it took us some time to have you checked into the Presidential Suite due to a mix up with your reservation and the fact that the hotel was running extremely high occupancies. There are no excuses for the way in which you were mishandled and I have personally taken this up with the whole of the Front Office and Reservations Team and with the Duty Manager that handled your check in. I can only reassure you that this was far from our normal standards and I trust that you will visit us again to experience what they are. Please do not hesitate to contact me when you are planning to return to Xi'an. Michael Monks General Manager Crowne Plaza Xi'an
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐不错

By

27 January 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐不错
游泳池不错,水疗比较差,
房间整洁舒适,最好每天送一份水果,
最好每天提供报纸服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评,并且我们会根据你所提出的建议作出服务上的调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的服务与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评,并且我们会根据你所提出的建议作出服务上的调整。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不一样的感受

By

25 January 2016

入住过IHG旗下很多家酒店,西安的皇冠假日酒店总是可以给我不一样的感受,员工的热情周到服务、美味的早餐,干净舒服的客房。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
尊敬的洲际酒店会员: 感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们非常高兴得知您在入住期间,能够对我们的环境与设施感到满意,并在此为我们做出好评。希望您能继续支持西安皇冠假日酒店,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less