Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

有待改进

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置好,硬件设施很好很新。但整体服务需要提高。细节处才是五星级酒店的根本,否则再好的装修也会过时!!!

Read More
Read Less

晚餐的品质需要加强

By

18 April 2016

club

我对晚餐的体验如下:
1、水果比如西瓜不太甜;
2、煎牛排时未了解客户的需求,直接煎成7份熟,因我本人喜欢熟的牛肉;
3、虾不错;
4、价格还可以;
5、服务水平一般;
6、其他尚可。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

17 April 2016

"Excellent!" The check in staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile to fulfill my needs. The location is only 10 minutes away from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

13 April 2016

loved staying here. great staff and wonderful hotel

Read More
Read Less

早餐有陕西本地小吃,西餐也不错,周末有儿童乐园。

By

12 April 2016

很不错的酒店。最近是西安旅游淡季,推荐此酒店,性价比高。
由于是高层,所以窗户比较小,不是落地窗,部分房间窗户比较小,景观一般,但是窗户隔音很好,紧邻主干道但没有任何噪音。
床垫没有支撑力,感觉不好,是我住过洲际系列酒店中较差的。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢能够得到您的理解,我们也诚意为您推荐B&G51餐厅及酒吧,以及即将开业的全城最高的半露天烧烤餐厅,在那里美食和美景都可同享。我们也十分抱歉,由于床垫的不适合,致使您未有完美的睡眠体验,您可于下次入住,告知客房工作人员,更换适合您睡眠习惯的床垫。我们期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

11 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,早餐不错,服务还需要提高。对入住客人可以有更多的笑容以及更多的关怀。服务人员普遍感觉比较冷漠。住在这里主要还是交通方便以及硬件不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢您能诚恳的提出您的意见和想法。我们为服务人员的态度表示十分抱歉,我们也会将您的评论铭记在心,时刻督促服务人员的态度,力求为所有宾客提供更加优质的服务。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

10 April 2016

整体还不错,房间设施也挺好的,客房中心服务员态度很好,酒店地段也不错,据说还是西安第一高楼。早餐的种类还算可以,中规中矩的那种。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
亲爱的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住感受。我们十分重视您的意见,非常感谢您的高度好评,我们也期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务优秀,枕头太软

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

虽然床上的枕头有两个,但是普遍很软,不舒服。没有看到pillow menu。
服务人员响应很快,能够及时解决问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店工作人员的服务,能得到您的肯定评价,我们也将持续追求更加卓越的服务,为您带来完美的入住感受。由于酒店睡枕的种类有所更新,睡枕菜单正在重新制作中,目前,酒店可为您提供决明子枕,荞麦枕,防敏枕头,乳胶记忆枕,菊花枕,麦饭石枕,可根据您的睡眠习惯,让您安享一晚舒适睡眠。欢迎您下次光临时,拨打电话体验。
Read More
Read Less

酒店餐厅装修有特色

By

02 April 2016

酒店全日餐厅装修有西安古城的特色,喜欢;第二天6:00赴机场,酒店前台帮我提前打包好早餐,感谢;会员饮品券可在顶楼酒吧使用,景色不错;

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴能够得到您对酒店服务及设施的好评,我们也将持续努力,为您带来更优质的服务。期待您的下次光临,再次感谢您的分享。
Read More
Read Less

前台员工说话靠谱点

By

30 March 2016

办理的会员卡,竟然我自己给客人预订的而且结算也是我自己结算,但是实际等级入住名称不是我,酒店就不给我积分,(我预订之前询问过酒店前台,答复可以积分,但在我结账时就不行了,太可笑)我办理卡直接退回不要了,这样我还要什么会员卡呀!以后也不会再去入住了,西安的五星级酒店很多,哪家我觉得也没有这样的规定吧??

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。十分抱歉,在您入住过程中,遇到这样的情况,我们将进一步与洲际集团总部何时关于优悦会会员积分的使用及限制条款,希望能为我们的会员带来更多便捷与福利。期待您的下次光临,再次感谢您的分享。
Read More
Read Less

用微笑温暖

By

29 March 2016

西安皇冠假日酒店整体硬件环境较好;但更好的是服务人员的热情,随处可见服务人员的微笑,特别是前台人员;正是她们的微笑,能让人有回家的感觉;以后去西安,皇冠假日酒店是首选;

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴能够得到您对酒店服务人员的高度评价,我们的每一份努力,都是希望能让出门在外的你,能够感受家外之家的温暖与舒适。期待您的下次光临,再次感谢您的分享。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,舒适高档

By

29 March 2016

club

美中不足的是每个房间都没有观景台,也没有落地窗,无法欣赏酒店外的美景。酒店一楼的晚餐自助餐食品品质是不错,但是价格相比太贵。房间的空调声音有点大,晚上睡觉时有点影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的IHG会员,感谢您选择西安皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验,我们十分重视您的感受和评价。我们非常理解,入住全城最高的酒店,却无法在房间欣赏到美景,将会很遗憾,对此,我们为您推荐位于51楼的餐厅及酒吧,您可以品尝美味欧洲料理,或在美酒的陪伴下欣赏城市的夜晚景色;酒店1层的朱雀咖啡厅为客人提供了优惠折扣,或者您可以选择办理爱仕积分会员卡,无需办理费用就可以享受专属优惠,尽情品尝环球自助美食。期待下次能继续为您带来贴心的服务。
Read More
Read Less