Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 662 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

很好的酒店

By

25 July 2016

不错,服务很热情周到,办理入住和退房手续速度很快。
带家人小孩去的,下次还会住这家。
还给小孩送了早餐和拖鞋。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 July 2016

酒店地处市中心,出门非常方便.酒店设施一流,服务也很好.早餐很丰富,无论是check in还是check out效率都很高,从踏入酒店到离开酒店,感受到的都是一流的服务.下次来厦门还会入住此酒店.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 July 2016

Good location with a shopping mall attached to it. You could virtually get whatever you want by walking distance. Hotel environment also very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

20 July 2016

初めてアモイを訪問するので泊らせて頂きました。
アモイ高崎空港から15分ぐらいで近いです、ホテルはホテルのランク通りのサービスを提供もらい満足です。
浴室のお湯が少しぬるいと感じました。
ホテルに併殺されているショッピングモールがありスーパーは
高級な物とか輸入食品など置いてあり自分にとっては不要な所でした、外はすごく暑かったので 無料の水が部屋にたくさん置いてくれてたのは大変ありたがったです。
ホテルのスタッフも気軽に声をかけてくれてよくしてくれました。
お昼に頂いた飲茶も美味しかったです。
次回もできれば利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

非常用心的飯店

By

19 July 2016

很高興這次能在入住, check in的時候有記錄個人需求 (蕎麥枕頭與電風扇) 並馬上安排, 是一間很好的飯店

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,指的推荐

By

18 July 2016

club

酒店地处市中心,周边设施便利。离厦门火车站几公里的距离,打车20块钱,十分钟呢。酒店配套设施一流,员工礼貌友善。酒店出来就有个高档吃饭的地方。值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且给予我们的好评。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意,并且充分享受到了酒店优越的地理位置。 酒店位于厦门几何中心,地处莲坂立交的黄金交汇点,极速通达全岛及周边区域。不仅周边用餐及娱乐选择丰富多样,配套的名品中心云集了国际一线大牌、国际轻奢品牌、高端电影院、进口超市、国际品牌咖啡店以及各类餐厅等,住店客人可谓足不出户即可满足一切需求。 此外有个温馨小提醒,酒店距离厦门岛内火车站的车程在10分钟之内,一般来说乘坐出租车只需起步价的费用。但是厦门目前有两种出租车,一种是普通出租车,起步价为10元,另外一种为金色的老爷车,起步价为20元。请视情况选择哦! 再次感谢您的评论,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务好

By

14 July 2016

整个前厅部门的人员服务都很不错,无论是check in/out还是帮忙叫车等。酒店位置不错。酒店年限稍长,装修不是非常时尚

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会金卡精英会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对酒店的服务感到满意,并且充分享受到了酒店优越的地理位置,这也是众多客人选择我们的原因之一。 酒店位于厦门几何中心,地处莲坂立交的黄金交汇点,极速通达全岛及周边区域。不仅周边用餐及娱乐选择丰富多样,配套的名品中心云集了国际一线大牌、国际轻奢品牌、高端电影院、进口超市、国际品牌咖啡店以及各类餐厅等,也是您闲暇时间的好去处。 另外,作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,我们的设计和维护都有严格的规定,是完全按照标准执行的。如果您对酒店某处设施有特别的关注,可随时通过86 592 5399999或reservation@crowneplazaparagonxm.com联系我们,以便我们及时排查和改进。 再次感谢您的好评,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

13 July 2016

club

入住效率很高,服务也很好。大夏天还给水喝在办理入住的时候,很满意。 酒店的员工也很友好,询问了一些景点前台的很礼宾部都很认真,不厌其烦的讲解。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对我们的服务感到满意。作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位宾客营造温馨舒适的环境、提供贴心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。 我们会继续努力,不断进步,期待您再次光临时会有更多惊喜! 再次感谢您的好评,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

位置好,环境好,服务好

By

11 July 2016

club

位置好,服务好,环境好。门童在我一下车即有问候并提议帮提行李,入住房间宽敞,房间用具舒适。早餐服务尤其好,食物可口

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您对此次的入住体验感到满意,并且充分享受到了酒店优越的地理位置。 酒店位于厦门几何中心,可极速通达全岛及周边区域。不仅周边用餐及娱乐选择丰富多样,配套的名品中心云集了国际一线大牌、国际轻奢品牌、高端电影院、进口超市、国际品牌咖啡店以及各类餐厅等,住店客人足不出户,即可满足一切需求。 作为洲际集团旗下的豪华五星级酒店,为每位宾客营造温馨舒适的入住环境、提供贴心周到的服务,是我们一贯的宗旨。再次感谢您的好评,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适,服务不错

By

11 July 2016

club

环境舒适,房间感觉不错。客户服务到位。客户服务生看到泡茶的茶具,主动多提供瓶装水使用。特此表示感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择厦门磐基皇冠假日酒店,并且作为IHG®优悦会会员对于我们的忠诚惠顾。很高兴看到您在酒店度过了一段愉快的时光。提前一步看到客人的需求并且主动提供服务,是我们对员工的一贯要求。很高兴能够达到您的期望,我们会继续努力,不断提高,期待您下次入住时会有更多惊喜!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and over all great hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

I love this place. Staff is great and over all hotel is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you have spent a comfortable time during the stay with us. As a luxury hotel brand of IHG, we are always committing ourselves to provide high quality facilities and service to our valued guests. Thanks again for taking time to review us. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

フロントサービスの笑顔が良い

By

11 July 2016

フロントサービスの対応が良く、快適に過ごせました。フロントはホテルの顔なので、これからもこのサービスが維持されることを希望します。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
お客様 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less