Crowne Plaza Xi'an

Hotel Front Desk: 86-29-88668888

Hotel Fax: 86-29-88669289

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazaxian.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Xi´an Xian Yang International Airport (XIY)

- Distance from hotel: 24.23 MI/ 39 KM North West l

- Driving from West Airport Express high way all the way to the South, about 30 kilometers reaches west 3rd Ring Road, then drive through the 3rd Ring Road to the West 2nd Ring Road, then drive along the 2nd Ring Road all the way to the East about 5 kilometers, then reaches Chang'an interchange, and 500 meters to the west to the main entrance of Crowne Plaza Hotel Xian

Underground

Shaanxi Stadium Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

- Driving directly from the Shaanxi Stadium Station to the west about 2minutes, then reaches the cross road of south 2nd Ring Road and Zhu Que Zhong Road, Crowne Plaza Hotel Xi'an

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking Spaces are free of charge for all hotel guests except hotel visitors, employee parking is prohibited at all time in the hotel Parking Spaces.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 74 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

New and Clean but Missing Finer Points

By

27 July 2014

club

Everything is spectacular. Couple of improvement areas.
- Fitness room temperature is kept too warm (27C). Told the entire floor has 1 central control and can't control it individually.
- Told only 1 level upgrade. So even platinum status can not make use of executive lounge when booking deluxe room.
- Another turn off is IHG have no status matching.

No use of executive lounge at Platinum is turn off for me to have to earn way to Platinum.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

27 July 2014

Room was great. 1st floor breakfast is amazing. But the staff are what set this hotel apart! Check-in, concierge, and especially the club level staff are truly great people. If I ever have a chance to visit Xi'an again I will be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

26 July 2014

整体不错,服务周到,环境舒适,安全卫生,相应配套也很不错,唯一不满意的地方就是房间有点小,性价比不是很高。

Read More
Read Less

I loved it!

By

25 July 2014

The Crowne Plaza in Xi'an impresses not only with its structural size but more so with a very friendly, efficient and professional staff. The room I stayed in was beautiful and in excellent condition. Great bathroom design!
It was definitely worth to stay at the Club Level. The Lounge and everybody working there made it a true pleasure to be a guest in this hotel.
Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 July 2014

Crowne Plaza Xian is great, Crowne Plaza Qingdao was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Fantastic Breakfast

By

14 July 2014

Had a great stay at this hotel, staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful with ideas on what to see in Xian, breakfast was superb, set us up for the day and the location was great for all of the major sights of Xian, Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

有线上网不顺畅,AV扩展设备不可用

By

11 July 2014

有线网线不是很好用,接触不良。
VGA扩展面板不可用,直插电视机VGA也不可用。非常郁闷。
我对皇冠假日还是很有好感,不过为什么网站登录不上去,需要4位密码设置不正确

Read More
Read Less

感觉很差的洲际系列酒店

By

10 July 2014

那天入住酒店接电话的人员就体现了当地最好酒店的“牛”态度,对客户态度冰冷。
在行政酒廊放置的水果也不是新鲜水果,难道西安人吃的全是放置多天的水果?甚至水果还有已经烂了的。
还有糖果用来展示却没有封口,害俺还咬了几口。。
对洲际的会员不认同,态度生硬。。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

07 July 2014

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一服务一流流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务服务一流一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一服务一流服务一流流

Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

30 June 2014

platinumelite

西安皇冠假日酒店,在46层行政酒廊办理的ci,酒廊的每个服务人员的服务是发自内心,真诚的与每一个到访的客人交流。知道了我有什么需求,都会耐心的提供给我帮助。退房那天酒店满房,所以虽然是白金卡但是退房时间不能延迟,考虑到我晚上飞机的需求,酒廊的人员及时的帮助了我,我还要感谢他们对我的帮助。酒店的备品很好,行政房间里的molton brown比洲际里的要好用。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 June 2014

除了房间空调声音大了点外其他都很好。尤其是在晚上要睡觉的时候,房间空调出风口的噪音大,有时影响睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

服务亲切,位置好

By

26 June 2014

酒廊服务很热情又不感觉的过度,让人很亲切。能较好的解决入住期间的问题。交通很便捷,51楼西餐厅出品不错。唯独可惜,房间窗户有些小,两层玻璃,景致较差。

Read More
Read Less