Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 147 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great service and hospitality

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is in the good location. Staffs always smile and provide the great service and hospitality. The best hotel in Xiangyang.

Read More
Read Less

安定したサービス

By

31 July 2015

club

世界規模でサービスの品質が安定している。ホテル手配が必要な時CROWNE PLAZAが存在するかを確認したくなる。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Amber Liu Marcom of the Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Kind team with great service

By

29 July 2015

club

Having had trouble in my bathroom with bathtube during 2 nights , the staff proposed me to be upgrated in another room with free access to the lounge ..
It is true that I staid overthere a total of 10 nights ...but I felt that as an excellent Customer oriented reaction ..
On an overall point of view all the staff was very kindly

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Thank you so much for your review to our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you face during your stay and really appreciate your kindness as an IHG Rewards Club member. We will improve our service and welcome to our hotel again! Sincerely, Amber Liu Marcom Of the Hotel
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 July 2015

club

房间布置可以,床铺舒适,房间卫生干净,酒店大厅和餐厅布置都很好,酒店位置好,出行放便,酒店门口有订车位,房价性价比好,下次去襄阳还会入住此酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
尊敬的顾客,您好,非常感谢您愿意花宝贵的时间给我们酒店点评,您的满意是我们的追求,欢迎您再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务非常到位

By

28 July 2015

club

我会再来襄阳的时候,都来这里。。前台人员非常友好,问些问题都能及时的给予回复,礼宾生遇到都会问好,让人觉得愉快

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

25 July 2015

是我入住最好的皇冠假日酒店之一。

本次入住被升级为套房,房间相当宽敞,且温馨舒适。衣帽间,卫生间,浴室相当宽敞。房间内还有空气净化器,这是我在其他酒店没有享受过的。

酒店旁边是万达,交通购物相当方便,只是酒店外人流比较杂。

酒店边上襄阳牛肉面也相当有特色,下次来还会再住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 July 2015

club

专业,所以使人信任, 让人觉得舒适和温暖, 感谢在旅途中提供了如此贴心的服务,成为了路途中的一个美好的回忆点,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施好,服务好

By

11 July 2015

club

酒店设施不错,床具,洁具都很干净。 前台的服务也非常周到,极体贴,极入微。礼宾部的服务员帮忙叫车很快,而且很详细地解答了我的问题。以后再去襄阳,只选皇冠假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常满意,非常超值

By

10 July 2015

上午11点到店,还没到入住时间,还是帮我办理了入住,但是,进了房间发现是朝北的,感觉不是很满意,前台表示房间还没有空出来,暂时没有同级别的朝南的房间给我换,就慷慨的帮我升级的套房,确实很意外。酒店的位置非常不错,毗邻万达广场,吃喝玩乐一条龙,附近还有诸葛亮广场和体育中心。只是自助餐的品种有点少,希望可以加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们酒店全体员工所致力追求的目标,我们衷心地感谢您的反馈,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,我们会不断地进行改进和调整,希望您有机会再次入住酒店并见证我们的努力。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

クラブルームのメリット無し

By

07 July 2015

クラブルームで予約を取りました。
当日チェックイン時にラウンジ利用に関する説明はなく、こちらから別途確認が必要でした。
ラウンジも朝食は種類が非常に少なく、夜は早い時間にアルコール類が提供されなくなるなど想定よりも残念な感じでした。

また、部屋に入った時点で床に髪の毛が落ちていました。

これまでも何度も利用しておりましたが今回は初めてのクラブルームということで期待しておりましたが、全て残念な結果となりました。

部屋についても特に差は感じられないため、クラブルームでの予約はメリットがないと思います。

しかし部屋自体はいつもどおり、良い部屋であるため、クラブルームの期待感を抜かせば非常に良いホテルだと思います。
(サービス等は期待しないで寝る・くつろぐ場所として考える場合、非常に良い部屋です)

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,硬件一流

By

07 July 2015

club

此酒店性价比不错,硬件条件好,服务比较周到,襄阳商务首选,值得推荐。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
为每一位入住的客人提供一流的入住享受是我们酒店全体员工所致力追求的目标,我们衷心地感谢您的反馈,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,我们会不断地进行改进和调整,希望您有机会再次入住酒店并见证我们的努力。酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体很好,加强细节

By

02 July 2015

硬件设施达到要求,但细节上需要改进,感觉装修是赶工出来的。
服务质量和员工素质有待提高,如早餐服务员当着客人的面打哈欠,缺少工作的精神状态。

Read More
Read Less