Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

服务到位,房间舒适

By

07 February 2016

club

服务无可挑剔。
如果在入住后,在出去吃晚饭时间时,可以将床上与睡觉无关的零零碎碎收拾一下会更好。
总之整体很满意。

Read More
Read Less

襄樊皇冠假日

By

02 February 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。
床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的顾客, 非常感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对床铺舒适度的认可。我们的床铺有硬面和软面选择,并有十种类型的枕头供挑选,助您拥有优质睡眠。您的认可是对我们最大的鼓励,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

早餐很丰富

By

02 February 2016

club

当地特色的牛肉面很不错,还有鲜榨果汁,服务人员很热情,打招呼和问候,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

很好的健身房 早餐不错

By

02 February 2016

club

我觉得还不错 多次入住了
我觉得还不错 多次入住了
我觉得还不错 多次入住了
我觉得还不错 多次入住了
我觉得还不错 多次入住了

Read More
Read Less

入住快速,服务很好

By

02 February 2016

到酒店已经晚上8点多了,前台很热情的帮我办理了入住,房间时提前安排好的。房间整体感觉很好,很温馨。对于这次入住总体很满意

Read More
Read Less

体验很好

By

01 February 2016

服务很满意,卫生很干净,周围很便利,人员很热情,热心帮助我的一些问题,早餐的经理很和善,听说中午的飞机,还特别准备了一小袋蛋糕让我带走

Read More
Read Less

客房服务周到,有家的感觉

By

31 January 2016

club

交通便利,餐厅实物新鲜,物美价廉。客房服务周到,有家的感觉.........................

Read More
Read Less

软硬件符合期望

By

30 January 2016

club

住的就是连锁五星酒店,软硬件符合期望。下次还会入住,希望服务水平不断提升。也希望有一些更好的优惠,可以反馈给客户。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的顾客, 非常感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。同时,对于您指出的问题,我们乐于在今后的优惠活动中作出相应改进,一如既往地为您提供超越期待的服务。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

安全、安静、舒适

By

25 January 2016

安全、安静、舒适。性价比非常高的地方。商务出行首选。周边配套齐全,出行非常方便。
可根据需要选择靠近广场边的房间住宿,视野更加开阔,心情也会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
亲爱的顾客, 感谢您选择襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!我们很高兴看见您对酒店环境和舒适度的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。相信您已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢您对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验

By

22 January 2016

襄阳城市不大,这个酒店在这个城市是非常不错的一个酒店
位置在诸葛亮广场,襄阳的市中心
入住后感觉很好,安静,而且服务态度非常不错
值得推荐!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
亲爱的顾客, 非常感谢您对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店环境和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

标注皇冠服务

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

酒店较新,服务不错。

早餐一般,襄阳牛肉面味道不错。

酒廊人少,东西还可以吃吃。

50个字符太多了

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的顾客, 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店做出的评价。 很抱歉酒店的餐饮给您入住带来了不愉快的经历。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,关于您反映早餐一般的问题,我们已经仔细记录并将尽力改进,酒店将合理调整菜单结构,丰富菜品,以给予会员更好的用餐体验。 我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

房间不错

By

21 January 2016

房间视野不错,元旦期间网速有点慢,元旦期间停车位紧张,需要绕道万达地下停车场。整体来说服务和体验还是不错的,有些细节需要提高,比如门口停车服务生的耐心程度。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的顾客, 感谢您入住襄阳万达皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。 感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less