Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 152 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

环境与服务都很高品质

By

15 July 2016

club

Very Good!服务人员热情的接待与解答问题,客房人员耐心的解答与服务酒店幽雅的环境,外面海边美丽的环境,让我的旅行非常的惬意和舒服。

Read More
Read Less

无敌海景 工作人员体贴 善解人意

By

14 July 2016

club

保利皇冠假日应该是海陵岛上最好的一家酒店,整体环境不比三亚那些超五星的酒店差。 在广东没有必要去三亚,就在海陵岛,是很不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历并对酒店给予高度的评价。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店各方面都很满意。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

完美符合皇冠品牌

By

13 July 2016

club

酒店位置优越,空气好好,性价比高,,离海很近,我们都很喜欢,关键酒店服务优质,不愧是IHG旗下皇冠品牌,员工笑脸相迎,一进门有人给我提行李,前台接待员和经理个个都很精神,专业,热情,床也舒服,送东西也快,下次还会继续选择!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

12 July 2016

club

房间卫生清洁非常好,床铺大且睡着非常舒适,服务态度也很好,房间隔音效果也不错,总体来说住宿的非常舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
感谢您对酒店房间床褥及卫生的肯定及赞许,酒店的床褥备及客房备品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

应该是海陵岛最顶级的酒店了

By

11 July 2016

环境安静大气有质感,大堂前面无敌海景,游泳池前面就是沙滩,感觉和三亚的五星酒店比差不多,在广东真不需要去三亚了。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴得知您酒店环境的高度的评价,酒店的床褥备及客房备品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标。宾客的满意是我们一直追求的目标,能在您的出游扮演重要的角色,我们深感荣幸。高度真诚的期待您的再次光临,体验更多惊喜!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

07 July 2016

club

酒店环境不错,整体的清洁度,客房舒适度佳,入住期间出现一点点小问题,但酒店人员的服务态度和解决问题效率值得肯定,食物符合个人口味

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
感谢您选择下榻海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验!各式美食造就了酒店厨艺的巅峰,来酒店不品尝特色美食实属遗憾!御公馆泰餐厅聘请了在泰国曼谷工作了7年总共拥有10多年泰餐经验的大厨,每道菜取材于自然,绝对给您味蕾不一般的感觉,体验独特的泰国美食之旅!重要的是好吃不贵,最低仅18元起。欢迎前来体验更多惊喜,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

設施新

By

06 July 2016

club

設施新, 房間大, 房間的床被及毛巾都非常乾淨,大堂很气派,开放式设计,无敌海景。沙滩是公共的。对酒店的设施配套很满意,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

06 July 2016

club

对于前台那些小姑娘那么热的天还兢兢业业的站着看着她们汗流浃背的为我们做房卡真不好意思,而且态度都非常的好

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

卓越服务态度

By

03 July 2016

club

自从入住开始,保持着真诚的微笑,如沐春风,专业娴熟的动作,贴心的服务,心情舒坦,良好的氛围,华美的装修,度过了难忘的日子,我下次依然会再来!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并留下您宝贵的入住体验,能在您的夏季出游中扮演重要角色,我们深感荣幸。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。我们将继续努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

环境服务非常好

By

01 July 2016

房间,酒店内部环境,大堂和泳池非常棒!特别是酒店面对的海滩沙子细腻洁白,没有污染。空气清新。非常舒服的体验。 酒店的儿童乐园也设计的不错。小朋友玩的不亦乐乎。但玩具偏少一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您选择海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店并留下您宝贵的意见,能在您的家庭出游中扮演重要角色,我们深感荣幸。每个孩子,心里都有一个梦幻的童话世界。他们深信可以住在童话里,美妙的五彩梦,正如童话中所说,住在美丽的城堡,过着幸福的生活。海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店为“小王子”、“小公主”圆一场童话梦,提供多种不同风格的家庭儿童亲子房!捕捉孩子们细腻情感与同心,带给你不一样的温馨感受,不管大人小孩,来这里有可爱的小伙伴与你同行,放飞梦想!详询:0662-3868888
Read More
Read Less

体贴服务别样休闲

By

30 June 2016

club

很好的住宿休闲体验,客房整洁温馨,餐饮精致可口,休闲区域舒心放心,服务超棒,酒店的无微不至的细节给我留下了非常深刻的印象,希望有机会再次入住,祝商祺!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店环境及住宿体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务员都很热情,很好

By

30 June 2016

club

前台服务员很热情,办理入住时候聊了一会儿,给了我很多好的游玩建议,房间的设施也很新很时尚,卫生也做的不错,周边环境虽然远离市区,但是风景很好,空气也舒服,是一个度假的好地方,会推荐给朋友来玩儿

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您入住海陵岛保利皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以热情友好的待客之道广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less