Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

硬件条件很一般

By

03 August 2015

club

这是我住过的条件和各方面设施较差的皇冠酒店,房间小冰箱里面没有放置任何饮料,抽水马桶需要再弄一下,内部的盖板才会下去,否则就一直流水。电脑台附近也没有配置USB插口,设施很简陋。
只有早餐不错,地方很大,品种也不少,值得推荐一下。可能是举行会议吧,人比较多,放在餐桌上的食物还没有吃完,再去拿其他食物,回来桌子已经被清空并被其他客人占了,真是很失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并对我们关于客房设施和会议用餐提出了宝贵的意见与建议。由于客房内抽水马桶等相关设施设备和会议用餐环境等问题为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈已经得到了领导的高度重视,并采取相应措施进行处理。下次入住时,您可以将您对客房的喜好或特殊要求发邮件到预订部reservation@crowneplazayantai.com或致电(535)6899999给我们,我们会安排令您满意的房间。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您再次莅临烟台南山皇冠假日酒店。 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适

By

03 August 2015

club

这次出行是我自己带着孩子一起,入驻本酒店主要是我们对床铺舒适度比较挑剔,也想让孩子体验不一样的酒店环境,所以我对本酒店的房间和服务都很满意,孩子也很开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴您对我们的服务、环境和餐点的认可。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向,再次感谢您的莅临,欢迎您下次再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

31 July 2015

club

服务人员,微笑服务,态度友善,容易让人亲近,餐饮的菜质量非常不错,环境整洁,下次有机会继续来,整体的氛围非常好,非常满意的一次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
尊敬的优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴看到您对本次入住十分满意。作为洲际酒店旗下皇冠假日品牌,我们一直秉承“用心服务”的宗旨。我们深知优质的服务对于下榻酒店宾客们的重要性,可口的餐点和整洁的环境为您的入住体验加分,您的肯定是对我们最大的动力,再次感谢您的入住,诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

30 July 2015

这家酒店住过很多次了 工作人员都很热情贴心 这次不幸感冒了 酒廊的工作人员特地准备了可乐姜汤 很感动 这家的服务一直很棒 以后还会一直来

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊敬的优悦会白金卡精英籍会员Jessica08, 感谢您对烟台南山皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们酒店员工秉承“先行一步,用心服务”的服务理念,也很荣幸得到您对员工服务的肯定。您的认可,是我们不断前进的动力,再次感谢您的莅临,期待您的下次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

29 July 2015

总体环境不错,继续加强服务。尤其是细节方面的,比如为客人准备个手机应急充电器等。或者送个果盘等。其他的都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
尊敬的宾客jingq, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并对您此次入住做出点评。看到您对我们的认可,我们真是非常开心。我们酒店一直秉承“先行一步,用心服务”,想客人之所想,满足客人之所需。我们会继续完善自己,为更多宾客提供更加优质的服务。再次感谢您的入住,诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,环境好

By

28 July 2015

房间不错,宽敞明亮,很大,卫生间干湿分离做的很好;酒店环境优异,离海边很近,服务人员也很热情,服务周到,工作干练

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
尊敬的优悦会金卡精英会员viking_wang, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店并做出评论。看到您对我们酒店设施设备、房间安排、地理位置和员工服务的肯定,这是对我们最大的鼓励,我们会继续完善自己,为更多宾客提供更加优质的服务。再次感谢您的入住,诚挚期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Interim stop while moving to Yantai

By

23 July 2015

club

My wife and I stayed a night at the Crowne Plaza and was thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. It started our new life in Yantai on the right foot. We especially enjoyed the five minute walk to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear IHG Rewards Club member, Thank you very much for your recent stay and sharing your kind feedback with us and for being a Priority Clubmember, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We are very happy to know that you had a joyful stay in Crowne Plaza Yantai Sea View. We are trying our best to offer our guests a unforgettable experience here, It’s our pleasure that guests are satisfied with aspects of our hotel. Your kind encouragement is the power of improvement of us. Thank you again. You are more than welcome. Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of best experiences in China

By

22 July 2015

club

I am currently traveling all over China, and Crowne Plaza in Yantai is one of best hotel in china.

Although location is not that close to city center, however you can take taxi to visit important places of city. And it takes only 5 minutes to get to wonderful beach.

Staffs are very friendly and willing to help customer, especially Sandy at front desk, helped me a lot.

Nice location makes nice view in your room, and overall food quality is quite good.

Recommend you to stay in this hotel if you visit Yantai.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Johua1982 , Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback and your recent stay with us and for being a Priority Clubmember, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels.We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience in Crowne Plaza Yantai Sea View. As for Crowne Plaza of IHG, we are trying our best to offer our guests a wonderful stay in our hotel with our friendly service . As you experienced, it only takes 5 minutes to go to the beach by walking from our hotel and only 20 minutes to get to downtown by taxi, it’s convenient for you to relax after your work and meals. Thank you again, you are more than welcome. Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务周到

By

21 July 2015

地理位置适合休闲度假,对于商务出差来讲距离主城区有点远。但是服务和配套都是一流的。尤其是酒店的餐厅所提供的早餐以及自助晚餐,强烈推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的优悦会金卡精英会员Chris1707, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店地处烟台市政治和文化中心,靠近海边,景色优美。酒店正门有出租车等候区,方便商务客人外出办事的需要,交通便利。我们酒店非常了解早餐和晚餐对于商务客人的重要性,在菜品的选择上也是花费心思,希望客人能用餐舒心和开心,补充一天的能量。看到您对我们的认可,这是非常的开心,我们会继续努力,将服务做到尽善尽美。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的下次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

空調の詳細温度設定ができるように

By

20 July 2015

空調の温度設定が低めでしたので、もう少し詳細に調整ができるようにしてほしいです。
ロビーで打ち合わせを行う際に、支配人がご案内して頂けたので、大変助かりました。
煙台は、VIPの客人が多いので今後も利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

轻松惬意

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

感谢前台的邹经理帮我将房间升级到了海景房,弥补了我上次的遗憾。房间看海的视野很好,也不觉得潮湿。餐饮还是一如既往的好。礼宾服务也很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
尊敬的优悦会白金卡精英会员Martiny, 感谢您对烟台南山皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美,期待您再此入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

服务员很热情,酒店化境很好 ,游泳池水温很好 ,海景景色很好,整体不错,推荐入住…………………………

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
尊敬的优悦会白金卡精英会员wg9075, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并对此次入住经历感到满意。热情的服务总能让人有回家的感觉,美好的环境不仅能让人感到振奋,还能够休息的更好。夏季的游泳池是最受欢迎的地点之一,水温的控制很重要,既不会让宾客们着凉也不会过热。作为洲际酒店旗下皇冠假日品牌我们处处为宾客想得更加周到,让您的入住体验更加完美难忘。再次感谢您的支持,诚挚的期望您的再次光临! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less