Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 150 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

整体服务不错,需要再注重细节管理

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

早餐用餐,预订了一份面,告知3分钟后回来取,但过了3分钟回来告知被其他人取走,因为赶时间,所以未能再继续使用,有些遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店,并与我们反馈您的入住体验。关于您反馈的情况给您带来的不愉快我们深表歉意,同时我们已将此问题反馈到相关部门,予以足够重视,提升酒店服务质量,为宾客营造满意的整体体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

到店后,前台服务人员已经提前准备好了房间。进入房间后收到了欢迎水果、欢迎信。房间打扫及时,毛巾等卫生用品品质优异、卫生。早餐丰富,时间安排合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您光临本酒店,感谢您对酒店服务的肯定,我们会一如既往的为客人提供更好的服务。希望能给您带来更舒适的居住环境,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good for a one night stay

By

16 January 2016

club

Good hotel for a one night stay, food in the Italian restaurant was good, breakfast good. Let down by the ambiance and temperature of the Lobby Bar. Previous experiences of the hotel were much better, with a proper bar and live music.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feed back with us. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the Italian food of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We will communicate your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions will be taken. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

15 January 2016

club

很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写
很好,没空写

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您下榻中州皇冠假日酒店,我们会继续努力提高和完善各项服务水平。衷心期盼您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

员工培训不到位

By

06 January 2016

platinumelite

人生中最不好的一次五星酒店体验
1. 在退房当天早上九十点有必要来敲我门做house keeping吗?我12点退房需要这么早给你把房间请出来吗?
2. 房间的隔音再差点好吗,house keeping从走廊第一个房间就能听见一直叫到我门口。每一声都清清楚楚,这个是五星酒店的标准吗?
3. 问酒店有几个餐厅,回答完全令人无法接受。根本没有做好员工培训使员工无法给客人正确的用餐指导。请务必让你们的接线员知道西餐也有菜系,西餐也有fusion。菜系是按照地区来分的,不是按照是否贵酒店运营来分的。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对我们酒店客房提出了宝贵意见与建议。为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,酒店非常重视,在设施方面我们会不断的做出改进请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临中州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一般吧

By

24 December 2015

club

别的不说了,你们送水果,送来完整两个苹果一个梨子。除了表示感谢我想问一句,你们怎么确定每个客人都随身携带水果刀呢?多想一点点,也要把水果切一下吧?

Read More
Read Less

地面和健身房

By

14 December 2015

地面总体清洁度有问题, 从大厅到走道以及房间的地毯多有明显的粉尘和附作舞。

健身房的湿蒸房地漏结水

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们会将问题反映给有关部门,调查并及时改进。希望有机会迎来您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境安静,比较温馨。

By

08 December 2015

club

首先我这次是用积分换的入住。过程非常简洁方便,超出我预期。十多年前我多次入住这酒店,这次即是怀旧,也想看看现在它怎样了。没有让我失望。依然温馨。将来我还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的贵宾:非常感谢您再次光临郑州中州皇冠假日酒店。非常荣幸得知您对我们酒店的厚爱。历经时间的洗礼,酒店以其特有的厚重与稳固收藏一座城市的精髓,尽显独特的文化底蕴。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

地段好

By

01 December 2015

酒店地段好,出行便捷。周边设施比较齐全。房间整体不错,只是酒店外观略显简陋。
意大利餐厅的晚餐真心不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您下榻郑州中州皇冠假日酒店,酒店优越的地理位置、高品质的服务以及美味的餐饮体验赢得了广大宾客的一致认可。酒店环绕于园林景观之中,浓厚的中国传统文化氛围与西方的优雅浪漫完美结合,让您在这里体验并沉醉其中。我们衷心地期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

比较旧

By

01 December 2015

platinumelite

入住的房间空调温度无法调节 把风速度调大时会有很大的噪音
房间隔音较差基本上有人走过都能听见
房间比较久旧 地板下面好像是空的 走来走去会有声音
最后附近的交通非常差 不过不是酒店的问题了

Posted byHotelStaff
04 December 2015
尊敬的客人您好, 十分感谢您的点评,由此给您造成的不便和影响表示由衷的歉意。我们已将您的反馈和意见第一时间反馈给工程部门,也立即对所涉及的问题进行整改,您的意见是对我们最大的帮助。希望能在下次入住时能给您不同的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 November 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,
处理问题反馈迅速,
在前台提供了邮箱地址,未查到卡号,
把其他新入住客人信息录入我的卡号中,我收到邮件后反映此事,酒店经理迅速解决问题

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择中州皇冠假日酒店,感谢您的支持和肯定,我们会再接再励,争取用更贴心、更周到的服务来为您营造更愉悦的居住环境,期待您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务人员不错,设施很一般

By

25 November 2015

club

大堂布置很一般,大堂吧太简陋,没有管理。餐饮品种并不是多样化,酒店客人停车居然还收取停车费,而且居然收费标准不统一,不能立即开具正规票据,这个在IHG其他酒店从来我没有遇到过。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2015
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对酒店提出的宝贵意见与建议。为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,酒店非常重视,我们会尽快改善和处理,希望在您下次入住时给您提供更加好的入住环境,期待您的再次光临,您在入住期间有任何的问题,都可以随时和我们联系,我们会竭诚的为您服务。
Read More
Read Less