Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 109 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务一流

By

05 August 2015

platinumelite

在入住期间,能够得到服务人员的认可和周到的服务,有种回家的感觉,睡觉的时候很安静,床上用品很柔软,以后还会继续入住该酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对酒店客观中肯的点评,我们非常感动有您这样给予酒店鼓励与肯定的客人。我们感谢您!我们每一位员工都将会以更优质的服务来服务每一位宾客!感谢您的点评,衷心期盼您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,礼宾热情

By

23 July 2015

platinumelite

地段还不错,工作人员也很热情,前台很快办理好手续。可惜房间太小,住起来有点压抑。其他都还好吧,要是房间能大一点就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住河南中州皇冠假日酒店,酒店地处金融商区的黄金地段,地理位置优越,良好的产品及服务,是您商务旅行的不二之选。皇冠的客房空间相比较而言是有些不足,因为这栋建筑是苏联援建中国的项目之一,作为时代的见证,这栋建筑也被列为文物保护单位,所以我们无法改变其整体格局,希望您能见谅。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

出差首选

By

21 July 2015

出差每次都选择皇冠假日,真的是不错,干净,安静,舒适,即便有的时候价格贵了点但是也是值得的。给你们的服务点个赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您一直以来对河南中州皇冠假日酒店的支持和肯定。我们竭诚为每位宾客提供舒适的居住和旅游休闲的环境,我们会继续努力为来往宾客提供更优质的服务,衷心期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间较小,噪音有点大

By

17 July 2015

房间较小,另噪音比较大,因为装修,走廊的气味较大,早餐太一般了,整体比较一般,整个布局装饰等方面是够不到5星了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对我们酒店客房提出的宝贵意见与建议。为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,酒店非常重视,在设施方面我们会不断的做出改进。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店的支持,期待再次莅临河南中州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,态度好

By

17 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,态度好

早餐品种可更多样

***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对酒店的支持,我们竭诚为每位宾客提供舒适的居住和旅游休闲的环境,我们会继续努力为来往宾客提供更优质的服务,衷心期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,部分房间没有淋浴设施

By

16 July 2015

club

床铺舒适,环境整洁,服务一流。 酒店部分房间没有淋浴设施,不方便洗浴。为什么必须要50个字啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住河南中州皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对酒店客观中肯的点评,我们竭诚为每位宾客提供舒适的居住和旅游休闲环境,我们会继续努力为来往宾客提供更优质的服务。酒店客房配备汉斯格雅品牌的双淋浴喷头的雨林淋浴间,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Large quiet dark comfortable room

By

15 July 2015

club

Great help from concierge staff.
Nice lobby and room style decoration.
Very poor internet service.
Breakfast ok.
Nice swimming pool and ok gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us,We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务还好。

By

12 July 2015

club

在郑州,定价偏高。早餐环境不太好,选择还算丰富。客房服务员态度友好,但在走廊说话声音太大,影响客人休息,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对酒店客观中肯的点评,因为酒店棕榈阁早餐厅目前正在装修,早餐暂时移至其它厅,对您造成的不便深感抱歉。客房服务员的问题我们已反映至客房经理,我们会不断改进,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

29 June 2015

club

在装修
但是房间内饰还行吧
床还是舒服
给的吸烟房 做了无烟处理。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的点评,我们会继续努力提高和完善各项服务水平。衷心期盼您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

23 June 2015

club

交通方便,位于市中心,周边的购物、娱乐、休闲设施很多。距离地铁很近,附近超市饭店较多。
总体感觉很好,房间设施比较新,床比较软。房间风格比较有特色,服务员都恨热情,早餐品种很多,味道可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您光临本酒店,感谢您对酒店服务的肯定,我们会一如既往的为客人提供更好的服务。希望能给您带来更舒适的居住环境,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

设施不错,房间有点小

By

20 June 2015

由于酒店大堂正在装修,入住还要绕很远的路,这点很不好。我们入住时行李很多,也没有人在停车场安排礼宾。房间整体设施不错,早餐也不错,就是房间有点小,而且隔音不是特别好,会影响到睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见与建议。为您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,酒店非常重视,在设施方面我们会不断的做出改进请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临中州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

06 June 2015

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的点评,我们会继续努力提高和完善各项服务水平及设施设备。衷心期盼您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less