Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 201 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

ビジネスホテルとしては最高位

By

04 July 2016

club

部屋の快適さはもちろんのこと、朝食等も美味しく気持ちよくホテルに滞在できた。禁煙室と喫煙室が分かれているのは禁煙する者にとって喜ばしい。

Read More
Read Less

Points system

By

01 July 2016

club

I have stayed in IHG hotels for 20 years and never have I been able to use any points due to various excuses given. I found out this trip that all my points have expired which nobody told me would happen.

I used to stay in Holiday Inn golden mile TST Hong Kong but it is now completely overpriced, the staff never ever remember you despite having stayed there one one or 2 days previously. Not a good experience so I stay elsewhere.

My guest review on last stay was based on Crown Plaza Zhengzhou China not HK info given above

Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

28 June 2016

唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道
唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道
唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。客房电视频道已在更新调整中,相信在不久的将来我们将为您提供更为满意的视听娱乐体验!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒服床也很舒服

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

服务很好,房间很舒适,虽然有点旧,但维护的很好,卫生条件好,院子很安静。种的有竹子,出行方便,距离地铁口不远

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的良好评价。我们酒店是郑州市为数不多的花园式酒店,清新自然的环境让您的居停充满惬意。我们将继续努力给客人带来优质的服务和满意的入住体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

20 June 2016

club

酒店不错,一直都住这边,这回免费升级成复式套房,结账的时候先帮忙打印好账单和发票,效率极大的提升,还有酒店的健身设施及游泳池都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为河南中州皇冠假日酒店撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用最贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店客房里配置的舒适寝具深受众多宾客的好评和喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,我们恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床品质量一如既往

By

17 June 2016

现在出行不管是公务出差还是个人旅行,首选基本都是IHG,主要是满意床品质量和整体清洁程度,卫浴用品也很舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您对皇冠假日品牌的认可,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对床品及卫生细节的肯定及赞许,酒店床品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

符合皇冠一向来的服务品质

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

白金会员升级到套房,是上下两层的LOFT,看起来很不错。
不过有一点不太好:
行李箱放在一楼,熨斗这些都在一楼,但是衣柜在二楼。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:首先感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。很高兴看见您对我们为您升级的房间感到满意,同时感谢您提出的建设性意见,我们已将您的反馈分享到客房部,并进行完善,为您提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

15 June 2016

整体入住还是比较好的,洲际还是以往的舒适,由于是老酒店,卫生间空间不是很大,浴池的空间也不是很大,早餐还需要改善,在郑州,整体的酒店价格比较高,可以定假日酒店,然后与皇冠在一起,还是比较方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的支持与关注!我们欣喜的看见您对洲际酒店品牌的认可,同时,感谢您提供的宝贵建议,我们将您的点评分享到餐饮部,不断提供宾客的早餐体验。我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。诚挚期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

具备皇冠品质

By

15 June 2016

是郑州的老建筑改造的,设施一般。周边环境也比较一般。但是员工服务比较好,房间与卫生间干净整洁,价格稍高

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店。我们酒店以温馨细致的服务广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

做好房务卫生,是一家酒店的根本

By

13 June 2016

前台接待,并没完全详细介绍酒店设施。
房间卫生,浴缸有很多小毛发,服务员来清理两次了都没清理干净。枕头套,入住的时候就是脏的,临时再换。
餐食,早餐厅比较小,所以品种不算多,用餐环境还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您下榻中州皇冠假日酒店并对餐厅环境的称赞。我们注意到您关于入住接待及房间清洁问题的评论,首先我们为此给您带来的不满深表歉意。我们已经将您的反馈意见转达给前厅部及客房部负责人和酒店管理层,跟进调查并采取完善措施。我们期待您的下次入住并见证我们的改善!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 June 2016

club

酒店住宿非常棒,床铺非常舒服,酒店工作人员服务一流,感觉很舒服。希望有机会能够再次入住。有机会体验了酒店的健身房,非常人性化,感觉很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的高度认可。您对酒店设施及服务的满意是我们工作的最大目标,酒店所有员工对每一位入住酒店的宾客都会提供温馨、细致的服务,再次感谢您我们酒店的支持与认可,希望这里能够成为您第二个家,衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

中州皇冠假日是出差郑州的必选下榻之地

By

03 June 2016

platinumelite

大堂整洁气派,客户舒适温馨,白金会员还能享受复式套房的高端房型,全新的行政酒廊已经免费向白金会员开放,一流服务,一流的环境,一流的品质。健身会所还有水果免费提供,非常人性化的服务理念。酒店地理位置优越,附近有机场大巴45分钟直达新郑机场,500米的地铁站也提供了非常快速便捷的交通。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为河南中州皇冠假日酒店撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用最贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店客房里配置的舒适寝具深受众多宾客的好评和喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,我们恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less