Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适

By

27 July 2016

club

房间为升级的,床铺一贯的舒服。
地理位置在城市中心区,商务活动较方便。
作为5星酒店来说,房间略显局促。

Read More
Read Less

客房网络很好

By

26 July 2016

club

网络稳定,网速很快。完全不影响工作,很喜欢在酒店进行商务会议和文件的处理。整体环境和服务都能提供给客户宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您对郑州中州皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一段温馨便捷的入住体验。我们很高兴看见您对酒店高速网络的满意。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,礼遇您的到来!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

新装修后,性价比超高。原来的酒店设施比较陈旧,最近装修完毕后,虽然大格局无法改变,但房间内的舒适度有相当的提高。考虑到价格,物超所值。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您下榻中州皇冠假日酒店并对我们一如既往地关注。很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

21 July 2016

落了东西在房间,酒店不主动联系客户,还是第二天自己发现然后打电话到酒店询问酒店才给寄回来,而且到付。这就是你们的服务!关于健身房,已经提过两次建议,前后两个月,没有任何改进。差评!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择入住河南中州皇冠假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的服务问题,我们已经反馈到相关部门跟进调查并加强对细节服务的培训。希望您能一如既往的支持我们酒店。在此我们向您诚意致歉,再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

体验

By

11 July 2016

club

门开启力设计过大对于女士来讲,力偏大希望改善;
洗浴间的毛巾尺寸偏少,数量也仅有2条,家庭入住的话,显得有得少。
对于洗发,只有香皂,是否考虑洗发液的考虑

好处
配置的冰啤酒不错,小吃是否可以丰富点

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。很遗憾您此次入住因客房设施细节未能达到您的需求。作为标准五星级酒店,所有设施设备都是按照星级要求及酒店品牌标准所造。我们已将您反馈的意见转达到酒店相关部门,跟进调查并进行改进。您在入住期间遇到任何问题,请告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスホテルとしては最高位

By

04 July 2016

club

部屋の快適さはもちろんのこと、朝食等も美味しく気持ちよくホテルに滞在できた。禁煙室と喫煙室が分かれているのは禁煙する者にとって喜ばしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Points system

By

01 July 2016

club

I have stayed in IHG hotels for 20 years and never have I been able to use any points due to various excuses given. I found out this trip that all my points have expired which nobody told me would happen.

I used to stay in Holiday Inn golden mile TST Hong Kong but it is now completely overpriced, the staff never ever remember you despite having stayed there one one or 2 days previously. Not a good experience so I stay elsewhere.

My guest review on last stay was based on Crown Plaza Zhengzhou China not HK info given above

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and for being a IHG® Rewards Club member, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. To reward our guests who choose to stay with us more often, we focus more programme benefits towards members who earn and redeem on a regular basis. All points will expire after 12 months if there’s no account activity. But it’s easy to maintain your points balance. Just earn or redeem once a year through any of our IHG hotels or partners. Please do not hesitate to contact with us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错

By

28 June 2016

唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道
唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道
唯一缺憾就是电视频道较少,其它都不错,硬件软件都可以,价钱也公道

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。客房电视频道已在更新调整中,相信在不久的将来我们将为您提供更为满意的视听娱乐体验!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒服床也很舒服

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

服务很好,房间很舒适,虽然有点旧,但维护的很好,卫生条件好,院子很安静。种的有竹子,出行方便,距离地铁口不远

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的良好评价。我们酒店是郑州市为数不多的花园式酒店,清新自然的环境让您的居停充满惬意。我们将继续努力给客人带来优质的服务和满意的入住体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

20 June 2016

club

酒店不错,一直都住这边,这回免费升级成复式套房,结账的时候先帮忙打印好账单和发票,效率极大的提升,还有酒店的健身设施及游泳池都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为河南中州皇冠假日酒店撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供高水准的服务,用最贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店客房里配置的舒适寝具深受众多宾客的好评和喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,我们恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床品质量一如既往

By

17 June 2016

现在出行不管是公务出差还是个人旅行,首选基本都是IHG,主要是满意床品质量和整体清洁程度,卫浴用品也很舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您对皇冠假日品牌的认可,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对床品及卫生细节的肯定及赞许,酒店床品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

符合皇冠一向来的服务品质

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

白金会员升级到套房,是上下两层的LOFT,看起来很不错。
不过有一点不太好:
行李箱放在一楼,熨斗这些都在一楼,但是衣柜在二楼。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:首先感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。很高兴看见您对我们为您升级的房间感到满意,同时感谢您提出的建设性意见,我们已将您的反馈分享到客房部,并进行完善,为您提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less