Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

整体感觉满意

By

04 February 2016

club

地理位置比较好,离几个景区比较近,枕头比较舒服。
前台效率比较高。提供免费停车,无线网络基本上全覆盖。服务员比较热情,见人会主动打招呼。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店并且分享您的入住体验。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!我们很高兴看到您对酒店的设施设备和服务都非常满意,您的肯定是我们最大的骄傲。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务比较满意

By

01 February 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。免费升级的豪华房间很大,屋子很宽敞明亮,窗外就是长江,夜景很漂亮。第二天的早饭也很可口,多种选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对酒店豪华江景房的喜爱以及对酒店自助早餐的肯定。酒店豪华江景房面积46平方米,拥有全落地式宽敞的卫生间,在房间内可欣赏到美丽的长江景色,是您商务旅游的不二选择。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

30 January 2016

tres correct

sauf telecomman,de et comman,de de l'airco

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Charlene
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Ci时前台人不多,所以没去酒廊。会员通道有人,前台很客气开了个窗口让排队的我到旁边CI。
房间已经提前安排好,给待遇。
会员礼水果 份小饼干。
待遇有洗衣,含mini吧软饮。
有夜床,送了个书签。
早餐有人领位,没有鲜榨果汁,要求下,厨房特地鲜榨了一杯。
酒店的应急能力:能帮忙加热中药。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 January 2016

club

房間舒適的環境. 但是大堂和其他地方太冷, 其他還是可以. ......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

枕头的舒适度

By

26 January 2016

club

枕头过于偏软,早上睡醒,脖子颈椎很不舒服。希望有待改善,服务质量一流,服务员的态度很热情。房间卫生很整洁,入住顶楼空调声音略大。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店度过此次假期。 也十分感谢您抽出宝贵的时间对我们的服务进行评价。作为长期关爱宾客睡眠质量的皇冠假日酒店品牌,我们的“安睡之选”为宾客提供了6种可选择的枕头,另有量身定制的助眠香氛,以及贴心的安睡饮品,旨在全方位提升宾客的睡眠体验。我们非常抱歉此次未能及时的为您送上服务,我们诚挚的希望您继续支持镇江兆和皇冠假日酒店,我们也将不遗余力的提高我们的服务,感谢您的反馈,我们期待您的再次光临,来体验更多的完美和改变!
Read More
Read Less

room temperature adjustment issue

By

22 January 2016

club

Also room overall decoration is very nice, but the bath room seems lack of air-conditioner and made the bathing has too be completed in hurry as feeling very cold recently.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,卫生间很干净

By

22 January 2016

club

床很舒服,卫生间很干净;床很舒服,卫生间很干净
床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净床很舒服,卫生间很干净

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

21 January 2016

club

非常好的入住体验 员工服务态度一流 酒店环境温馨 早餐种类多 很丰富 酒店价格也非常有竞争力 性价比很高 不管是商务出差还是全家度假休闲旅游都非常值得推荐 下回来镇江出差还会选择兆和皇冠假日

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,交通便利

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

经常住宿,虽然是镇江人,偶尔也会去酒店体验下。镇江五星酒店太少,可选择性不多,这里交通和视野都不错。

Read More
Read Less

前厅部微笑服务,步入酒店感觉很温暖,

By

21 January 2016

club

总体感觉,很好,服务好,特别是遇到一些小问题,梁经理很快帮助解决,非常热情亲切,再次表示感谢。如果大堂内的温度再高点就更好了。谢谢

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,客房整洁卫生

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

办理入住时由于前面住店旅客无法使用信用卡,耽搁了大概10多分钟,服务员对此表示了歉意。退房时,效率有所改善。房间宽敞明亮,卫生条件优越。

Read More
Read Less