Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

服務滿意

By

06 July 2016

club

服務態度好,房間整潔,酒店周圍環境舒適,前台服務有效率,康樂設施齊備,適合旅遊商務的人士入住。
當值經理處理投訴態度值得一贊,認真誠懇,是我入住該酒店的一個很好的體驗。

Read More
Read Less

早餐豐,種選擇多。

By

04 July 2016

club

一切都滿意,合乎五星規格。check in 和 check out速度快。床鋪很寬闊舒適,早餐種類很多,應該有的都有。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
親愛的Paul Chow,感謝蒞臨中山大信皇冠假日酒店并給予高度的評價。您是IHG®优悦会会員,我們非常重視您的反饋。酒店始終致力于為客人提供最高水準服務,让宾客感受到温暖。对于您对酒店的服務、客房的配套設施以及餐飲的滿意,我們會將此美好的信息與酒店團隊分享。再次感謝您的稱讚與支持,我們誠摯期待您的再次蒞臨! 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

30 June 2016

club

踏入酒店时员工亲切的微笑让给留下很好的印象,入住之后,前台人员的服务也非常细致周到、专业,聆听我提出疑问和需要,很负责的为我们客人跟进,及时将跟办结果回复我们,让我们很满意。我在入住期间上网时遇到网络问题,当天必须按时将工作报告发回公司,内心非常着急,立即告知酒店工作人员,工作人员及时前往,非常有耐心地向我解释,帮助我解决上网问题,很专业、负责,让可以及时发送报告给公司。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择莅临中山大信皇冠假日酒店,同时也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更高效的服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

前台入住服务

By

30 June 2016

club

员工培训到位,有效率,总体服务很好,特别是当我到达酒店大门时,行李员主动对我打招呼,前台的员工耐心服务,让我感觉这是五星级酒店所应该达到的服务水平。接下来的出差我还会选择住在这个酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的此次入住,并给予我们酒店前台服务高度的好评!客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,酒店始终致力于为住店客人提供一流的服务体验。在未来,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您以及所有选择入住酒店的客人提供一个更加好的服务体验。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,再次感谢您对酒店的支持。我们期待着您的再次光临。谢谢! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,床铺很舒服,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

club

客梯很安全,要用房卡才可以按电梯楼层,比其它酒店安全很多,房间很干净,床铺都很舒服,卫生间都很干净,游泳池很干净,需要佩戴帽子才可以进游泳池,自助餐也算可以

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢莅临中山大信皇冠假日酒店并给予宝贵评价。酒店始终致力于为客人提供最高水准服务,让宾客感受到温暖。对于您对酒店设施、客房配套以及酒店服务的好评,我们非常感谢,并已将此好评与酒店员工分享。再次感谢您的此次入住与厚爱!我们诚挚期待阁下的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

床組很舒適

By

29 June 2016

club

床組枕頭能夠讓您有好的睡眠, 躺在床上很快就能入睡。
空調的溫度非常適合, 不會有忽冷忽熱的情況發生。
以小攬來說這是第一名的酒店, 但是價格偏高。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感謝您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并抽出寶貴的時間分享您的入住感受,您是IHG®优悦会会員,我们非常重視您的反饋。很高兴得到您对酒店客房設施的认可。您的肯定是对我们員工工作最大的鼓勵,也是我們一直以来的努力方向。價格方面均嚴格遵守物價局的規定。再次感謝您的蒞臨,期待您的再次入住。 酒店管理層
Read More
Read Less

办事方便

By

27 June 2016

一切都很好,就是每次IHG的积分太慢了,要自己去追的。每次都基本上累计不到积分,不知道是不是酒店系统的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!并与我们酒店团队分享了有用的信息,非常高兴您对酒店整体上的称赞,你的称赞是我们酒店进步的动力。请放心,关于您所提及的问题,我们已反映到相关的部门进行跟进,出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是一直以来酒店服务的终极目标。我们将不断努力,令入住者旅途尽善尽美。热切期待阁下的再次入住。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Bad attitudes of the life guards at the swimming pool spoiled the trip!

By

25 June 2016

Everything is fine until off to a swim to the pool on the 5th floor ! Attitude of the life guards are the worst I'd ever met - one of them seems wanted to get in a fight n verbal argument with me even 2 of IHG management employees are presented! Later found out from other swimmers(hotel guests)they have the same bad impression of the life guards as well. The only person I praised for the GSM Mr Leung for his professionalism other than that I don't think I will be back to this premises at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at our hotel.We appreciate your loyalty as a[ IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so sorry to hear that the comment about the bad attitudes of the life guards at the swimming pool,we will reflect this question to our hotle managerment and deal with this case.At the meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.As we would like to respond to you, could you please send us your email address and telephone details to Joanna.Lv@ihg.com. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 June 2016

club

整体服务相当满意,旅途需要的是好的休息,在外有家的感觉,那是让人恢复疲惫身心的好办法,这次是让人相当愉快的入住,希望你们可以一如既往的好,感谢你们贴心的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您一如既往的支持和厚爱,您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。衷心感谢您对我们酒店整体服务给予了高度的好评!我会与我们的酒店团队分享此美好的信息。一流的住宿环境和高品质服务是我们酒店一直以来的追求和目标。热切期待您的下次入住并继续支持我们酒店,我们将为您奉上更舒适的入住体验。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

室外噪音有点影响睡眠

By

20 June 2016

club

清晨时分室外的噪音有点影响睡眠休息, 其他服务都很不错;
房间的上网服务速度可以,但是连接VPN后有点不稳定;
如果能够在床头有插头方便晚上手机和Ipad充电就更好了!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您花费宝贵的时间来对对此次入住进行点评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。由于酒店位于小榄商业中心,毗邻大信繁华商业圈,外面就是小榄的主要道路,以致周围环境都比较热闹。这次入住未能让您足够满意,我们感到抱歉。关于阁下所提出的建议,我会跟我们的酒店团队分享,酒店将继续给你提供高效服务,洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店,很适合商务出行

By

20 June 2016

1. 价格适中
2.地理位置较好
3.周边叫繁华
4. 只要可以,酒店工作人员会尽可能满足顾客的要求
5.欧洲杯期间有公共区域可以看球,而还提供了免费饮料

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享美好的体验。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可酒店的地理位置和服务。酒店位于小榄商业中心,毗邻大信繁华商业圈,时尚购物、娱乐综合设施一应俱全。您的肯定是对我们酒店员工最大的鼓励和动力,在未来,我们将继续为您提供一流的入住体验,再次感谢您的支持和厚爱。我们热切期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 June 2016

The best Hotel within ZhongSan, I had stayed with more than 20 different Hotels for the past few years as I travelled to ZhongSan 6 times a years. Crown Plaza XiaoLan is the best Hotel I had stayed for the past 5 years. From staffs to service, bed and room, food and gym, everything is beyond my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your support and review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us because our service, the room, the food and gym. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Managements
Read More
Read Less