Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 240 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

親切なスタッフとおいしい朝食

By

05 February 2016

club

フロントやサービスカウンターのスタッフの接客が非常に親切で気持ち良い。朝食もおいしく、部屋も快適。また近辺への出張時には宿泊したい。

Read More
Read Less

效率高

By

01 February 2016

1. 性价比还算高
2. 地处市中心繁华地段,吃饭,shopping都很便捷
3. check in 和check out效率是我在国内见过最高的,
4. 前台和客房服务人员很友善,在住客需要帮助的时候,服务人员会尽力提供帮助

5. 唯一不足之处,酒店房间有些陈旧尤其是卧室部分没,不过床还是挺舒服的,有助于睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好,非常感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间撰写点评。非常高兴得知您对酒店员工服务、办事效率和地理位置的称赞。我们酒店位于小榄镇中心,毗邻大型购物中心,周边配套设施齐全;此外,酒店离广珠城际轻轨站仅需10分钟车程,搭乘轻轨仅10分钟左右即达中山市区。客人入住愉快是我们酒店和员工最大的骄傲。并将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加好的服务。期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and clean

By

25 January 2016

club

Comfortable room with efficient staff and a terrific Starbuck's in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We appreciate your loyalty as a[ IHG® Rewards Club member.And delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our room and service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

MS NG

By

25 January 2016

the overall is good hotel in Zhongshan area. it is very easy access and giving me 5 stars hotel feeling. food can be improved with more variety for selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Jamiebb105 ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We appreciate your loyalty as a[Gold IHG® Rewards Club member.And delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Crown plaza Xiaolan

By

22 January 2016

I always stay in Crown Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan hotel when i stay in China. It's very lovely hotel and make me feels like i am at home. It has big shopping mall together and many good restaurants. I hope to recommand everybody visit Guzhen and Xiaolan.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Many guests choose this hotel because of the location and service. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in thenear future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 January 2016

Excellent location and you could find lot of shops nearby. Spacious room and the staffs are helpful. The breakfast provided is good, with reasonable choices. I always like to stay at this hotel when I am around this area, due to good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your feedback.We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member.we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Many guests choose this hotel because of the location and service. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

非常差的体验!这根本是经济型酒店

By

12 January 2016

一进门感觉非常不好,整个酒店的车在乱放,住客没有车位,被迫放在酒店外的马路。酒店大堂没有亮灯,第一感觉不好,大堂二楼餐厅传来的有怪味。进住只有一个穿红色衣服的接待员,入住要排队,且服务员对客人爱理不理。送的优惠劵也不知道怎用,咨询工作人员,工作人员就叫你自己看中文。酒店还没有暖气!热水下午4点入住时不够热,晚上才恢复!总的来说非常糟糕!简直是洲际酒店的污点!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
尊敬的luangluang, 非常感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。您是IHG®优悦会会员。对于酒店的服务、设施等问题,给您入住带来的不适,我们深表歉意!我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,酒店将加强对酒店员工服务质素的培训,并将进一步完善酒店的设施。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店一直致力于从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。 我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 January 2016

It was an excellent stay in a Crowne Plaza again.
I do a lot of travelling for work and this made me feel very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We appreciate your loyalty as a[Gold IHG® Rewards Club member.And delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Xiaolan made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 January 2016

club

酒店的名声让人就有一种很气派的感觉。
从办理入住手续的那一刻起,工作人员的热情和细心、温柔,感觉棒极了!
上电梯的客人非常多,但是大家的脸上都洋溢着一种幸福安定的微笑,让人感觉非常棒!
进入房间后,眼前一亮,哇!房间好大,床好大,设施很齐全,整体很干净整洁,像家的味道!
酒店的早餐品种很多,服务人员的热情和认真,让人忍不住想多停留一会!
这次从真切的感受到内心的满足,是一种超满意的体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择中山大信皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们完善的客房设施,优质的服务和餐饮。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

31 December 2015

club

很值得推荐的一家酒店,员工虽少,但能主动问候。
也许是地理位置的原因,这是小榄最好的一家酒店了。
睡眠质量也很好,不会太吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。您是IHG®优悦会会员。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可酒店的服务、客房配套和地理位置。酒店位于小榄商业中心,毗邻大信繁华商业圈,时尚购物、饮食、娱乐综合设施一应俱全。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,我们将继续给你提供高效服务,洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待您的再次莅临! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

很贴心的服务

By

31 December 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。很喜欢这里,因为这里让我感到宾至如归。因为办理入住时,接待生跟我讲如果有任何需要可以拨打电话。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[优悦会会员,感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店服务与客房配套的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您的再次下榻。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

很一般的酒店,冬天房间没有暖气

By

25 December 2015

club

很一般的酒店,16:00入住时大堂没有亮灯,第一影像非常不好,住客停车需要停到酒店外的马路边,冬天房间没有暖气,红色衣服的前台工作人员,冷淡得莫名其妙!可能是小镇酒店的缘故,所有东西都随随便便!不符合5星级的价格与体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
尊敬的客人,您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。同时,对于酒店前台的服务和房间设施问题,给您入住带来的不适,我们深表歉意!我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,并将进一步完善酒店服务和设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施和服务质素,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。 我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务! 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less