Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 258 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

DARK LOBBY

By

Апрель 15, 2016

club

AS A 5 STARS HOTEL , THE LOBBY NEED MORE LIGHT , TOO DARK .

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing your reviews with us. Regarding the light in lobby, we would pay more attention on the brightness adjustment in future. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,酒店设计艺术感强

By

Апрель 13, 2016

club

早餐丰富,酒店设计艺术感强,由于住高层,俯视酒店布局设计很有艺术感,并且房间新,很舒适。地理位置很好,距离兴中广场只有4公里路,周末开车自驾旅游首选地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项好评赞誉和肯定。为每一位宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验是我们始终追逐的目标。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,酒店位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

Апрель 11, 2016

第一次入住中山这家皇冠,地理位置稍有些偏。前台服务比较周到,办理入住速度也快。客房内的设施保养得相当好,就空调不给力,无法制冷,热得睡不着,酒店维修人员修理后才好一点,早上附近有施工,较影响睡眠。早餐有专门的IHG会员专座,出品也不错。虽出了小问题,总体让人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的点评分享与肯定,您的评价对我们非常重要。由于客房空调的问题影响了您的睡眠,未能提供给您令人十分满意的入住体验,我们表示非常歉意,并将在今后的工作中加强此项设施的监控。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

早餐太差

By

Апрель 07, 2016

club

早餐的品种还可以,但是出品一般。

食物都不是很好吃,咖啡也很难喝

餐厅的环境不错,服务员的态度也很好。服务也很及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 11, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的点评与分享,您的评价对我们非常重要。未能提供给您令人十分满意的早餐体验,我们表示非常歉意,您的反馈我们已经分享给了酒店餐饮部进行跟进,以期得到改善和提高。欢迎您告知我们您的具体要求,以便在您下次入住时提供更好的早餐体验。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

Апрель 05, 2016

This is a very nice Hotel with friendly staff and nice rooms. The bed ie very comfortable and had a good sleep during my stay.
The food is good and everything is bright and clean. Next time i come back

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing with us your great reviews as well as the recognition on our service, cleanse and food quality. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

尚有改善的空间

By

Апрель 05, 2016

酒店入住手续处理快但不够人性化。我的房间有部分设备是坏的,包括洗手间内的音量圆形转电制,右面床头灯上的圆形转电制。电视节目迭项有别于其他国内及大中华地区的皇冠假日酒店。迟送来迎宾欢迎水果更是买相驚人至既然远之。礼宾部的泊车人员早、中和夜班都截然不同,早和中班是正常的,晚班的就不可理喻。但除以上问题外,就没其他的。有种不变的就是所有酒店人员笑容,床铺质量和自助早餐的质量。最后期待下次入住这间酒店时会有更人性化,更好的住宿体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的点评与分享,您的评价对我们非常重要。由于客房的设施问题,未能提供给您令人十分满意的入住体验,我们表示非常歉意,并通知了酒店客房部及工程部进行检查和跟进。房间电视频道的节目设置每家酒会有所不同,请您随时告知我们您所钟爱的节目,以便我们了解和满足您的需求。店另外,关于礼宾部员工的服务,我们已将您的意见反馈给了酒店前厅部进行调查,同时我们将在今后的工作中加强员工的服务意识并加强监管。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

Апрель 05, 2016

club

入住的首日进入房间看到水果一份,觉得很好,另外入住登记时前台接待人员告知有免费饮料领用卷一张,可以在大堂吧免费享用指定饮料一杯。这些活动非常实用。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评分享和服务的肯定。赠送欢迎水果及饮品是我们为优悦会会员所提供的特色服务之一。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfort stay

By

Апрель 04, 2016

club

Was quite amazed with the cleanliness of the hotel. Service was great. I like the Breakfast buffet, probably they can improve on the efficiency of cooking the eggs, cause at times, there are quite a lot of guest and will need to wait long for it...

Dinner at the Chinese restaurant was great, they serve very nice food. Recommend the pigeon.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 08, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing your great reviews as well as the recognition on our clearness, service and food quality. Regarding the egg cooking, we had forward your comments to our F&B department for improving and would pay more attention on the efficiency in future. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,热情的前台服务

By

Март 31, 2016

club

- 前台的同事非常热情和准确的告知我从中山出发去深圳、广州的方式。
-酒店提供多种枕头选择,非常人性化

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评赞誉和服务的认可。枕头的选择是洲际酒店集团旗下皇冠假日品牌特有的“安睡之选”服务中的一部分。此外,酒店客房更采用100%纯棉床品,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有力保障。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

Март 29, 2016

房間寬闊,床铺舒适,整體住宿可以。早餐可以,總類可以添加不同類別。職員有禮,前台服務可以有進步空間。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评与分享,您的评价对我们非常重要。未能提供给您令人十分满意的前台服务,我们表示歉意,并将您的信息反馈给了酒店前厅部进行改进和提高。 如您有其他任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Ausco Business trip

By

Март 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is what I expected as being a 20 year member, I wish the pool was inside as for our stay it was very cold and did not feel like the pool. Club Room facilities is what makes the stay, home away from home feel for me, keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 31, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City as your recent stay place and writing us your great reviews as well as the suggestion about the swimming pool. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

Март 22, 2016

platinumelite

酒店周边环境幽静,内部装潢新颖,工作人员专业技能强,态度亲切。客房内设施舒适,家具保养也挺好,很好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
Март 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的好评分享和各项认可。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善入住体验。如您有任何疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less