Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 161 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best value hotel in Tianjin

By

28 July 2015

club

Was very surprised when I got to the hotel because of the size and look of the grounds and the lobby. Ended up being even more surprised when I saw how large and nice the room was.

For the price of a 4 star hotel in the city center of Tianjin you get one of the best 5 star experiences in Tianjin.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recognition. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

員工親切有善, 自助餐選擇不多

By

09 July 2015

club

整體不錯, 仍有提昇空間

酒店裝潢及房間設備舒適齊全.

建議針對團隊的用餐時間作出分流安排, 有助維持一定的服務質素及水平.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的满意评价和分享。同时,我们非常感谢您提出的关于团队早餐分流的建议,我们已经将您的反馈给了酒店的餐饮部进行跟进。 如您有其他疑问、建议或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,大堂音乐赞,员工友好,管理上应该要有服务意识

By

07 July 2015

platinumelite

性价比不错,大堂音乐很棒,保洁、餐厅员工很友好,但问题也不少。不专业,入住没识别会员级别,预订两人并还备注了同住人但只登记一人,是否含早餐也不清楚。不诚实,去泳池要更衣柜钥匙没有,游泳期间多次返回再问依然说没有,最后发现泳池根本没人了再去问还是说没有,强烈要求再找找,就给了。不舒适,官网提示有夜床服务但实际入住三晚都没有,泳池更衣室打扫不及时,用过的毛巾堆成山拖鞋随处有还有异味。房间和酒廊均出现过期饮料,现在对健康没有造成什么显性伤害就没投诉了。期间因为酒廊问题还发生了一些不和谐,重点是酒店要有服务意识 ,因自己疏忽造成的不便,理当有及时补救的诚意,不应该将责任归咎于客人。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的评价和分享,您的反馈对于我们非常重要。很抱歉未能给您提供令人十分满意的入住登记服务以及在游泳池的设施和服务中所出现的问题,我们已经将您的意见反馈给了酒店各相关部门,以期改进和避免类似情况的再次发生。同时,我们也安排了员工的相关培训以提高工作效率。因而给您造成的不便之处,我们深表歉意。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - Zhongshan hospitality

By

07 July 2015

club

Great hotel ideally located for our holiday needs. The breakfast was amazing and the pillows were the best I've slept on. The staff were friendly and attentive, and everything done with a smile. I would recommend this hotel for anyone planning on staying in Zhonghan, you won't find better in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

nice stay at this holiday

By

03 July 2015

club

I have stayed for 2nights and it is good hotel and service.
As the location is not near the downtown, there is some free transportation to the downtown. I suggest adding one Moe time slot at 11am. Because it is be convenient for guest just finish the morning buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City again and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

24 June 2015

club

Based on the record of my previous stays in the hotel, the staff supplied the kind of pillows I preferred in my room before I asked for. Very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2015
Dear Mr. Chan Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City again and sharing us your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay here. Should you have any additional review, suggestion or detailed request, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfortable Hotel

By

17 June 2015

platinumelite

At the end of a tiring business trip it was nice to come back to this hotel. It was like coming home. Great value for money and very friendly staff, particularly Star who we managed to run into in every restaurant in the hotel- and he went out of his way to look after us.
I have only two criticisms. Firstly, lack of wait staff in the ground floor café requiring me to go to the Maître 'D to order beverages. Secondly, poor service in the Crowne Plaza Club at breakfast where it took ages to get water and coffee orders. Otherwise and exceptional visit and a hotel well up to the standard that I expect of Crowne Plaza hotels. Far better than the service at the Intercontinental in Foshan the previous three nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City and taking your time to write us with your great reviews as well as the recommendation. We do apologize for our service at club lounge not met your satisfaction. We had shared your comments within the team for improvement and staff re-train had been processed. We are really appreciated for your recognition of Star Lv our Atrium Lounge colleague. We hope that this experience will not deter you to visit us again in the near future. Should you have any additional review or suggestion, we are always more than happy to hear from you at any time. You may email to our Guest Service Manager at the address: gsm@cpzs.com.cn. Look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the near future. Hotel Management Team Crowne Plaza Zhongshan Wing On City
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

14 June 2015

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。整体不错......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项满意评价和推荐。酒店客房采用100% 纯棉床品,搭配皇冠假日品牌特有的“安睡之选”服务,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有效保障。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

中山一晚 商务住宿

By

08 June 2015

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,整体服务达到皇冠标准,CI没有更新,设施略陈旧,大堂和电梯温度过高,给升级了行政房和待遇还是不错的,Happy hour 餐食品种和质量有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项评价、建议和分享。 关于您提到的酒店大堂及电梯温度的问题,我们已反馈给了酒店工程部进行更加及时有效的调控。另外,行政贵宾酒廊的“欢乐时光”食品及质量,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn 告知我们您的具体要求,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

完美的环境,完美的服务

By

03 June 2015

酒店内整体的环境不错,设计新 颖时尚。
酒店内的工作人员服务也很好,让人感觉亲切。
房间舒适,干净。
配套设施齐全。
价格合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的各项满意评价、服务等的肯定和推荐。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

29 May 2015

感谢你们,的服务,环境不错,早餐很好,健身房环境可以,再次表示不需要写满50字吧免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的满意评价、以及服务和早餐的认可。 作为洲际酒店集团旗下的一员,位于中山市南区中心地带,距离京珠高速西出口仅5分钟车程,无论休闲、亲子出游或商务居停,酒店完美的布局设计及贴心的个性化服务将为您提供尽善体验。如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less

房间干净时尚,床铺舒服。

By

22 May 2015

platinumelite

房间给我的感觉非常不错,LOBBY也很好。床品舒服,除了淋浴房的热水,不知道房间是不是很久没人住,热水来得非常慢,慢到我差点以为是房间没热水或者是出了故障,还好多等了几分钟,终于来了热水,虽然也不是非常热。除此之外,其他都很不错,山菜料理出乎意料不错吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2015
尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住了中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店,以及对我们的满意评价和推荐。酒店客房采用100% 纯棉床品,搭配皇冠假日品牌特有的“安睡之选”服务,为每一位宾客的优质睡眠提供了有效保障。关于您提到的客房淋浴的热水问题,我们已经反馈给了酒店工程部进行排查,因而给您造成的不便之处,我们深表歉意。 如您有其他疑问或需要任何帮助,欢迎您随时与酒店宾客服务经理联系,致电:(86)760 89916888转宾客服务经理或发送邮件至:gsm@cpzs.com.cn告知我们详情,以便我们在您今后的入住中提供更加完美的体验。 欢迎您与酒店预订部联系,或关注酒店的官方微博及微信,随时了解更多客房、餐饮及茶树水疗相关优惠信息。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 中山永安新城皇冠假日酒店管理团队
Read More
Read Less