Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

From the Concierge to the Crowne Meetings Director, our goal is perfect and personalized service. Our staff prides themselves on accommodating each guest according to their individual needs.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Buena ubicación

By

November 24, 2014

ubicado en una zona céntrica de la ciudad es fácil moverse a pie o taxi por la ciudad.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Estimado " vaiot01", Nos complace saber que has tenido una estancia agradable y le damos las gracias por compartirlo aquí en Tripadvisor. Estamos contentos de que se haya podido disfrutar de su estancia y recorrido por Abu Dhabi. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de vuelta pronto. Saludos cordiales, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great service and perfect staff

By

November 24, 2014

club

My second time staying at this hotel. The staff and the excellent service, great food and comfortable bed, make this one of my favourite hotels in the world. Looking forward to staying again in the future,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued support with Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are glad that our team managed to deliver an excellent service and thank you for your comments about the room and food. It is our great pleasure to be one of your “favorite hotels in the world”. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Great City Centre Hotel

By

November 24, 2014

Great Service, excellent staff, comfortable room. thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2014
Dear “steved247”, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We hope you had a successful business trip. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the service and staff and room. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

November 23, 2014

We had a poor experience because the staff at our arrival used our poor situation that we good a wrong voucher for our stay from Etihad and charged us a club room for more then a double price off a standard room because we arrived at 0.30 am.
At the same morning at 10 am a standard room was available and there was nearly no difference to the club room unless the high price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear “Sute”, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about the poor experience you had during your stay. We believe this is a case of misunderstanding. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. We are pleased though that the conversation you had with our Front Office Team was that you were happy and satisfied on your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a true Crowne Plaza experience. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less