Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good value for business stay

By

26 April 2015

club

Good location near centre of city, good restaurants with decent bar in basement. Rooms are spacious with big desk for computer and free Wi-Fi. Very suitable for business travellers. Overall will stay again

Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE GOOD HOTEL IN CITY

By

23 April 2015

club

Hotel is located in heart of the city and Staff are very friendly in nature and co operative too,Hotel providing with very good Indian breakfast and able to get Indian TV Channels too. No disturbance from any one during sleep. Good place to get peace of mind.

Posted by HotelStaff
26 April 2015
Dear “sree2rao”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and thank you for taking the time to share it. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced from our staff. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Plesent stay and great food

By

22 April 2015

club

I stayed for two weekends, during business visits.

I had a comfortable stay and good service

For vegetarians also more choice in breakfast. I really enjoyed the food.

Overall it was a great experience

Posted by HotelStaff
26 April 2015
Dear “Chalapathi”, Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member. It is our honor to provide our guests with the best service as we can. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and the extensive selection of food. We look forward to continuing in making your stay a most enjoyable one! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

20 April 2015

platinumelite

Stop here regularly, as its central location is excellent for getting around my various clients.
Good facilities, nice bars and restaurants.

Posted by HotelStaff
22 April 2015
Dear “Tazmark”, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you enjoy our central location, facilities, as well as our famous bars and restaurants. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less