Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service by hotel staff

By

August 04, 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful and very polite. Concierge staff can even remember my name!
Location was convenient with food outlets and small supermarkets available just across and around the hotel.
Retails such as MotherCare, Next, Claire, BHS all close by within walking distance.
Breakfast spread was good and generous.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when in Abu Dhabi as its an ideal location to access everywhere I need to go. Nice atmosphere, restaurants offer great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Tazmark, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. It is great to know our central location made it easy for you to access to everywhere. Thank you for also recognizing the experience you had at our restaurants during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

August 02, 2015

The attentiveness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff make this hotel my favourite hotel.
I have stayed here several times in the last 2 years and have always received a consistent level of service.
The range of food outlets, and the food quality and value, are very good. I particularly like the gluten free pizzas in Spaccanapoli.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear ReadingBoy, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. I am delighted to hear that our exceptional staff made Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi your favorite one. I am indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who place the customers needs as their highest mission and deliver a consistent level of service. I am also elated that you had the opportunity to try out our outlets and enjoyed the food. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for business

By

August 02, 2015

club

In the heart of the city, this is the perfect location for conducting business in Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear "Micky97531", Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am pleased to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting business in the down town area. Thank you for staying with us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi

By

July 29, 2015

Crowne Plaza, is centrally located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi, where it is very convenient to do business, meeting or leisure activity

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear "Gemini_dxb_1969", Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting both business and leisure activity. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 28, 2015

club

Everything was excellent . 100% Reception , room , all are OK

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear we ticked all the boxes for you. We are all very proud of our hotel and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 25, 2015

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear "Vish23", Thank you for sharing your experience with the online community. It is great to hear that our helpful team members have left an impression on you with their genuine and caring attitude. We look forward to having you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!!!

By

July 22, 2015

club

Much better than expectation.
Comfortable and spacious room, good service, exlnt breakfirst.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted to read that your recent stay at our hotel exceeded your expectation. We truly appreciate you sharing your warm comment with us and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - great value hotel with excellent staff

By

July 19, 2015

I have stayed in hundreds of hotels in and out of the UAE but this is one of the few times that I experienced excellent service from all the staff from the concierge, hotel reception, housekeeping, etc. Kudos to everyone, will be back someday and highly recommended to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Carl, We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful review of your stay. It is always a great pleasure to receive such praise for the excellent service delivered by the whole team members, we truly appreciate your nice compliments. We are really thrilled that our people took great care of you during your recent stay here. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member and we all look forward to your next return! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 16, 2015

I enjoyed my recent stay @ Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi, it has an easy access to the city's shopping malls, nice staff, delicious foods, a very clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear "Ato Vergara", Thank you very much for staying with us. I am very happy to know you enjoyed our room, food, staff and location. Thank you for sharing your high praise on our website. I hope this nice experience will entice you to come back to our lovely hotel soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in Abu dhabi

By

July 14, 2015

Situated in heart of the city. Spacious rooms. Tasty food. Kind service. All the amenities in near by locations. South Indian food available. Very good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear "JGKRISHNAN", Thank you for sharing your review on our website. To hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel is wonderful. It is also fantastic to hear that our ideal location, spacious guestrooms, food and service contributed to your impression of our hotel. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

A family experience rather than just a stay

By

July 10, 2015

The Crowne Plaza abu Dhabi is probably one of the best hotels not only in the region but in the world. The staff is phenomenal and the management is great. I personally never felt I stayed at a hotel being a consultant this is a rare feeling, but at the Crowne plaza Hamdan street the experience is always different. I do recommend this hotel to all business travelers, definitely one of the best choice hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear S.Vanderloot, Thank you very much for your kind words and high praise. I am overjoyed to know that you have rated Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi one of the best hotels not only in the region but in the world . I am also very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay. I definitely agree with you that the "rare feeling" that you had was created by our phenomenal staff and management. Thank you for recommending us to other business travelers and I hope to host you again in the very near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less