Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 436 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great staff at reception

By

May 25, 2015

Best thing about the hotel were the reception staff who could not have been more helpful

Read More
Read Less

My second stay at the crown plaza

By

May 22, 2015

platinumelite

Amazing hotel the staff are just beyond all expectations, My stay was very comfortable and I enjoyed every minute of it. This is one of the top class hotels in Abu Dhabi.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 24, 2015
Dear valued guest, It is our pleasure to know that you continued to visit Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and that we still managed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our location and amenities contributed to your enjoyable stay. We strive to establish a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests, and we are glad that our efforts were truly valued. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

World top ELITE Hotel

By

May 22, 2015

Words do not do this magnificent Hotel in the Heart of Abu Dhabi, I have enjoyed every minute of my stay and never felt far from home. Truly the staff understand the meaning of the word 5-Star. Abu Dhabi is an amazing city and hotel quality in this lovely city is of the highest in the world, however as an elite platinum member. I do truly and heartily recommend this hotel, without doubt it is one of the best.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 24, 2015
Dear “S.Vanderloot”, We truly appreciate you taking the time to post your wonderful review about your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing the top-notch service from our staff and there is no word to describe how happy we are to read your remarks. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to this “feel like home” hotel! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Memorable long weekend stay

By

May 20, 2015

club

My wife and I highly rate our stay at the Crowne Plaza on 15th-17th May 2015. The staff were very attentive to our needs and the amenities were excellent. We were upgraded to the Executive Suite when our booked requirements were not available during check-in. All the staff were so helpful from check-in, the restaurants, concierge and parking attendants. It also helped that most employees/staff were my kababayans (countrymate Filipinos). We would certainly consider staying at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi or at its sister hotel at Yas Island next time we return to this beautiful city. We thank everyone for making our stay so memorable.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 24, 2015
Dear “ChetM56”, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and for the wonderful review of your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the room upgrade and that you had a memorable long weekend stay at our hotel. It is also fantastic to know our helpful team members contributed to your fond memories of our hotel. Thank you for sharing your high praise on our website and we look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less