Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

vacation in Abu Dhabi

By

July 29, 2014

club

Very nice hotel to stay, clean, quiet and well located. The personnel is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 29, 2014

Hotel is all I expected it to be and very central.

Read More
Read Less

Friently staff

By

July 28, 2014

Reception, concierge and Room Service staff are very good and they have handled my requests very efficiently and timely.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 23, 2014

a great place to stay for the price and location I would tell my friends to stay here

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

By

July 22, 2014

It was a wonderful stay. I am a Westerner and it was Ramadan. The staff made sure that Westerners were accommodated while being sensitive to the Islamic culture.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Crown Plaza

By

July 20, 2014

I stayed few hotels in Abudhabi and I found Hotel Crown Plaza suited me best. Rooms are naturally well lighted because of huge glass window and same time can have a beautiful view. Hotel restaurant is excellent, all type of food available, specially I like Indian style food. For daily usage shopping, most of the shops are in walking distance. It is praiseworthy while checking in, receptionist informs you user name and password for internet access. I enjoy staying at Hotel Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

服务挺好

By

July 17, 2014

虽然入住时间不长,但酒店员工服务热情主动,耐心回答咨询问题,及时满足客户需求,很不错。房间内可上网,网速也比较快,非常方便。了解到酒店花园餐厅不错,本想在酒店用餐,无奈时间安排不过来,下次有机会再体验。

Read More
Read Less

CITY CENTER OASIS WITH HOSPITALITY

By

July 12, 2014

Hotel offers friendly, efficient and caring staff and quality well-appointed rooms and facilities. Service is consistently excellent, with the atmosphere of being treated like a valued guest. Perfect location for shopping, dining and business. Pool, gym and spa facilities excellent. It's nice to be welcomed by porters who remember your name! IHG Gold member benefits and privileges are outstanding, to make my stay extra enjoyable. Only drawback would be the parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful breakfast buffet

By

July 11, 2014

My company selected this hotel and it was the best!! We were here on a long term stay (30 days) I can't say enough about how friendly the entire staff was from service staff at the Garden Dining, to the concierges, to the front desk, and housekeeping. We celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary and hotel gave us a gorgeous bouquet of flowers. Such an unexpected delightful surprise! The Garden Dining has a breakfast buffet every morning and the staff greets you by name and the service and food are EXCELLENT! The breakfast includes a full cooked breakfast plus fruit, cereal, croissants (to die for) as well as Middle Eastern cuisine. The concierge desk will go out of their way to get you what you need or find out any information you are requesting. Housekeeping is very friendly and will do anything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We requested a microwave and refrigerator and it was delivered within 15 minutes.
The rooms are very spacious. We had a king size bed and also a small dining table with chairs. Also included a desk for computer. They even offer multiple types of pillows for your comfort.The pool is located on the roof top and gives a good view of the city. The water is very warm but refreshing. A full gym is also located next to the pool and one can exercise and view the city at the same time.
We traveled everywhere by taxis and they are easy to get except in the morning. Allow a bit of extra time if you need one to get to a morning appointment. And they are very inexpensive! Stores, banks, markets are within walking distance from the hotel. You just can't beat the location. Close to the Corniche for a stroll on the beach and short taxi ride to the Marina Mall or the Grand Mosque
Corner suite is very spacious. Some rooms had table/chairs, others had small sofa. Our room included a jacuzzi tub on the 2nd floor. The hotel is older but is very well maintained. A mosque is nearby and we could hear the call to prayer but it was not disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 03, 2014

Well run and efficient. Will return soon. Expect to stay at this hotel for all future business trips to Abu Dhabi.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

July 02, 2014

A great place to stay when you are in Abu Dhabi. Excellent staffs (Front Office, Concierge, Housekeeping, Valet Parking Attendants) are there to greet and help you with your needs. They offer wide range of food selection. Seafood dinner is a must visit.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect hotel to stay and relax

By

June 30, 2014

We have a great time on our stay, and thank you for the fast services of Housekeeping

Read More
Read Less