Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 579 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

great service and staff

By

February 11, 2016

Special thanks to Abdo, Geleen, Ria, Reshma and Joshua for making the stay very comfortable and personalized especially when I was bit down in terms of health.

Fantabulous team...keep it up.

Love to keep coming back to Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 06, 2016

An excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Staff that don't bug you for tips!!
Rooftop bar and pool is also top rate, with the shisa excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Andy c45, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our rooftop pool and bar. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

Very nice to stay there, if for any reason I need to come back to Abu Dhabi I´ll try to stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear MarcosT1984, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. On behalf of the entire Team, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Abu Dhabi. With warm greetings, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Enough said

By

February 03, 2016

I think I have already provided sufficient feedback and do not wish to add anything further

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear "Get lost!", Your feedback has been well received and thank you so much for your great comments. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 01, 2016

club

an excellent jewel in the centre of the city. Great comfortable room and fabulous attentive staff.
Great Italian restaurant and also the hotel restaurant provided excellent food and service. Had a great stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear BobbyGolfer, Thank you for your amazing review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, including our central location, comfortable rooms and attentive staff. We are also happy to know that you had a chance to visit Spaccanapoli Ristorante and had a great time there. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

January 31, 2016

My inbound flight was delayed and I arrived late after the Executive Floor lounge had closed. The staff knows me well and I found a tray in my room with my favorite kind of soda, a few snacks, etc. This kind of small touch typifies the outstanding attitude and service of the staff at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi and is the primary reason I stay here exclusively.

I was also pleased to see that the Executive Floor Lounge is now open, unstaffed, during the day. This is a good compromise between open all day with staff versus the more recent door locked, lounge closed. It's nice to be able to sit and have a cup of coffee and a small snack between appointments. Thanks for the change!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear jim_julian, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that our team members impressed and surprised you with your favourite soda and snacks. We will definitely share your feedback with the team. We truly appreciate to hear that the genuine attitude and service here is the reason that keeps you coming back to us whenever you have a trip to Abu Dhabi. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Outdated Room, Lower Quality CP Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

Although location was perfect, staff are very kind and helpful, room was like a 3 star hotel room with aged furniture. TV was small. Bathroom design and lighting was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear BiztravellerTR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the chance to hear about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our enviable location and the friendly attitude of our team members. We agree with you that our hotel is not a brand new property. However, we have much experience during the years and become one of the most well- established hotels in the city in terms of facilities and service. Our main asset is our hospitable people who create warm welcoming environment and seamless service, which we believe you have witnessed and experienced during your stay. We are also very pleased to learn that the rest of your stay was good. We look forward to your return to discover more of what Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi offers in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Always welcome

By

January 27, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times and I am always made welcome by the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear evando, Thank you for your patronage and the review of your stay. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the welcoming and friendly environment that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place, dedicated team, wonderful stay

By

January 25, 2016

This is a Crowne Plaza to cherish. As a frequent traveller I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza's. But this one has a staff that is genuinely caring and professional in all what it does. The location is very convenient, and the rooms are big, quiet and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Williambe, Thank you for being a loyal guest of Crowne Plaza® brand and for taking the time to write a beautiful review of your stay. We are elated to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your recent stay, including our location and the big guest room. Additionally, it is rewarding to know our team members delivered an outstanding level of service to you and we truly appreciate you for recognizing their efforts. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service

By

January 22, 2016

club

Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Konzept und geschultes freundliches Personal das alle Wünsche soweit machbar erfüllt. Einzig die Sauberkeit im Badezimmer lässt zu wünschen übrig. Würden jederzeit wieder dort einchecken.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear GW60, Thank you for sharing a lovely review. We are thrilled to read that your recent stay in our hotel was pleasant. We truly appreciate you sharing your kind words about our well-trained staff as we never stop delivering excellent customer service to our guests. It is also wonderful to know that your first stay in our hotel is the beginning of many stays to come. We would love to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

January 20, 2016

club

Our stay here was excellent. The staff were most helpful, the rooms were great and our suite was fantastic. Great location too. We would certainly recommend it to friends and family, and would stay there again should we return to Abu Dhabi. With this sort of hospitality, we would stay in the Crowne Plaza chain in other countries as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear Tilak, Wow thank you for taking the time to write a review about your excellent stay. We are delighted to know that our team members have left an impression on you with their genuine and caring attitude. We are indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who go the extra mile for our guests. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

January 19, 2016

club

The Hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. Shops, food outlets are within walking distance from the Hotel. Check-in was quick and rooms were very clean. Breakfast on 9th floor was excellent with a wide variety of choices.
We do recommend highly this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear MICAPLUS, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are truly elated that our central location, the smooth check-in process, along with the clean room and breakfast contributed to your successful stay here. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less