Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 621 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and comfortable

By

April 25, 2016

club

The hotel has a nice atmosphere, is clean and comfortable in the various public areas and the rooms.

The rooms however are now getting a bit out-dated and needs a bit of modernising.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

Upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable.
Generally quiet and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear windsurf77, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. It is gratifying to know that you enjoyed the room upgrade, and the relaxing atmosphere here established a good impression of our hotel for you. We hope this experience will entice you to come back to our hotel soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent - as usual

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Greeted by name and received very pleasant welcome.
I arrived early but my room was already prepared and everything continued to be perfect throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Charlesh100, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the welcoming attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

AbuDhabi DownTown

By

April 21, 2016

The best hotel chain ever.
The rooms were clean.
The restaurants were of high standards and food was great
and the best thing
All the staff were helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear HASANM, Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted with your comments about the rooms, restaurants and food. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Locazione ottimale

By

April 18, 2016

club

A parte il bar che offre poche bevande e cibi per il resto tutto OK

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Tech mng, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

good central location

By

April 17, 2016

Good central location easy reach to most places - needs a little update in lobby area. Monday night quizzes are worth taking part in and full of surprises.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear gppm, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location and you had a great time at Heroes on Monday night. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Had a great and relaxing time

By

April 12, 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi was amazing. Everything I needed was provided to me. Items that I did not even think about like shaving supplies were also available. The Concierge is extremely receptive and caring. Even when getting directions, they made sure I understood the directions and even walked me out the door to point the direction I needed to go to.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear l2and, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the caring attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

pasqua ad abu dhabi

By

April 11, 2016

club

ottima struttura per posizione, cortesia, pulizia, servizi. consiglio la colazione a buffet, ricca di proposte dolci e salate.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear lory76543, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 08, 2016

just the room need to renew with the corridor of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear a.rezq, Thank you very much for choosing to share the experience of your recent stay. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We truly appreciate your suggestion about the room and we will share with the team for review. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 07, 2016

I will stay in this hotel again, wonderful and courtesy staff and value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear MrsOO, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant property overall and great service

By

April 03, 2016

I had the chance to return to Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi after several years and found that it maintains it promise for a quality stay. The condition of the property is excellent, rooms are spacious and well maintained, the staff is extremely competent and helpful, making you feel welcome during the entire stay. A highly recommended property if you find yourself in Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear michalis76, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience during your stay here. We love to know that you enjoyed our hotel condition, rooms and helpful team members who made you feel welcome during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

March 31, 2016

Wonderful hotel relaxed atmosphere, I will be looking to stay longer on my next visit for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Dear Grahamo222, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled you had a fantastic stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hopefully for a longer period! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Read More
Read Less