Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

From the Concierge to the Crowne Meetings Director, our goal is perfect and personalized service. Our staff prides themselves on accommodating each guest according to their individual needs.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 333 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent services

By

23. Dezember 2014

Each and every facilities available at hotel is excellent. Being located at the centre of city and hospitality provided by the staff I always prefer to stay in crown plaza. being a vegeterin I am getting good food preferences and also staff serving the food as per our requirement. Also staff are very cooperative and I never got any problem during check in or check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2014
Dear “shivam”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We greatly appreciate your comments about the hotel’s facilities, location, staff and food. We will be delighted to share your feedback with the management and colleagues. Again, thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and room!

By

22. Dezember 2014

Our stay in a one king bed room was amazing. The hotel staff was even better, making sure we had a safe and courteous driver for each excursion whether to Dubai, the local airport, or beach. The staff was truly concerned with our needs, safety, and overall appearance within the culture.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

22. Dezember 2014

club

The hotel staff were so helpful and courteous. They must also be commended for their politeness and excellent manners.

I am never dissappointed with my stay in the Crown Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2014
Dear “Jim HSSE”, We are thrilled to read a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. Thank you for your comments about our staff in which we really take great pride of. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

20. Dezember 2014

I stayed twice at the Crowne Plaza Hamdan Abu Dhabi and was really happy with the overall service and quality. Absolutely recommendable!

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2014
Dear “KaTar”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted that you had an “excellent” stay overall. We’ll be glad to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less