Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6166166

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel Email: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM South East l

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM South West l

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 AED

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

From the Concierge to the Crowne Meetings Director, our goal is perfect and personalized service. Our staff prides themselves on accommodating each guest according to their individual needs.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 425 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Location in Abu Dhabi

By

April 30, 2015

This hotel is truly 5 stars. The hotel staff has thought of everything from breakfast down to the sheets on the beds in the room. I felt relaxed and taken care of during my stay. The hotel is located next to shops and food so if you choose not to eat at the hotel restaurant you can go across the street for a bite of pizza.
Definitely wake up early enough to eat the complimentary breakfast...it was the best hotel breakfast I have had in a while.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 03, 2015
Dear “Lily 0”, Thank you for your remarkable review and for rating us 5 stars! We are more than happy to know a multitude of facets thoroughly enhanced your stay. We are thrilled that our central location contributed to your convenience, and that you were well taken care of by our team members. It is also fantastic to know that the breakfast served at our hotel is your “best hotel breakfast”. We are glad that you had a great experience at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Great and Awesome stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel.

By

April 29, 2015

As I mention before my stay at Crowne Plaza,Hmdan St. was both memmorable and awsome since i stayed there from 09 April -26 2015, with the contributions of all the hotel staff in providing the best sevice avilable such as the reception guys like rhia and cecile,conciergee guys who are over friendly such as mannuel,ivan,roshan,my roomboy sirman who make makes my room verry comfortable everyday and the garden resto guys like lorrie,abby,august,trixie,shane,and the rest of the resto staff which i forgot their names including the cooks which serve the best foods ever.the gym guys michele and the 2 filifino instructors.In short I'll recommend crowne to my colleauges,friends and realatives either in UAR or those planning to visit UAE .

Posted by HotelStaff
May 03, 2015
Dear “Chrismercs53”, Wow there is no word to describe how excited we are to read your wonderful review. We are very surprised and impressed that you remembered every single staff who served you at our hotel. We are delighted that they all managed to make your stay “great and awesome”, and it is absolutely rewarding to know that their service left a lasting positive impression on you. Thank you for your recommendation and we will be happy to share your feedback with the whole team members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 28, 2015

I celebrated my 66th birthday at the Garden Restaurant with 29 adults. My guests enjoy the food, the drinks, the chit chat, the picture taking. The staff was really attentive to our needs. They did not rush us out of the restaurant even though it was time to close. After dinner, we decided to follow up the festivities at Heroes to dance the night away. The Hotel even extended our stay with my friends beyond the check out time, outstanding customer service indeed. Thanks Fred!!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 30, 2015
Dear “arnyval”, Thank you for the wonderful review and choosing to spend your 66th birthday at our hotel. We are thrilled that we were able to be a part of your special day. It is great to hear that you and your guests enjoyed The Garden and Heroes with us, and that our team members were able to create everlasting memories for you. We truly appreciate your astounding feedback, and we look forward to being with you on many other special days! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

excellent room - plenty of space

By

April 28, 2015

the king size suite was better than I had anticipated - very clean and spacious

Posted by HotelStaff
April 29, 2015
Dear “thebeev”, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us and our guest room exceeded your expectations. We hope this good experience will entice you to come back to us in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less