Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel-great time--Great Staff

By

28 July 2015

Time of my life--

Staff and Hotel are Great--

Location-Location-location--

If going to Abu Dhabi--This is the Hotel--PERIOD--

Read More
Read Less

Gute Zimmer und Einrichtungen

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer gibt es in verschiedenen Kategorien, mit Balkon hat man einen tollen Blick. Der Standort ist hervorragend, um YAS Island zu erkunden und auch Abu Dhabi sowie Dubai zu besuchen. Inklusive Strand-Zugang am Yas Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice little break

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. I was great way to cut loose and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for a longer stay in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Professional Staff

By

22 July 2015

club

Wonderful stay and nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay.

Special Thanks for Maged and Irene for their hospitality.

If I have chance to go to Yas Island again. I will stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent tourist experience

By

15 July 2015

I like this kind of package, and we can enjoy every day as tourist. You can relax when you finish your playing in Ferrari Park, and then prepare the YAS water world playing in next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi

By

12 July 2015

platinumelite

Keep it a secret but if you are coming to Abu Dhabi on Business this is the place to stay.
Five minutes from the Airport and with great staff and facilities. But please don't tell anyone its nearly always full as it is and i don't want to stay anywhere else.
"No i dont work for them" i am a happy guest

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

10 July 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay just sorry it was so short. I will be back and stay longer!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

June stay in the Yas Island Crowne Plaza

By

10 July 2015

club

A comfortable and convienent location. Great breakfast and relaxing pool. Bar staff service could be a bit quicker but I'll attribute it partially to being so popular. Overall, a great place for a mid-term stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

09 July 2015

club

Good location close to attractions like the Mall and City centre. Would also been good for the Theme parks if we wanted to attend. The hotel catered well for non -Muslims especially at the timing during Ramadan

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Pleasurable Weekend

By

08 July 2015

club

Our stay in Crown Plaza is always pleasurable! My friends and I decided to have a get together during the weekend and I recommended them to reserve their rooms Crown Plaza Hotel-YAS. Our stay was splendid and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great view, pool and gym

By

05 July 2015

nice hotel for short business trips in abu dhabi. Great views over the near by golf course and swimming pool area. Comfortable bed, nice and quiet and decent TV channels to view.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

03 July 2015

good place for business. Comfortable and good value

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less