Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 243 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Amazing stay!

By

August 17, 2014

club

Great service and amazing staff. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in the Desert

By

August 16, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good location close to theme parks, racetrack, public forums, and the airport. The staff members are wonderful, and so helpful! I will stay there again when I can!

Read More
Read Less

Super Good!

By

August 15, 2014

Third time I visit this hotel. Quite good with major of services you can imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 15, 2014

platinumelite

The front desk and lounge staff are excellent! (Irene, Lilly, Marjorie, Cbu, Shara, Shafi, Mamata, and Edward) I highly recommend the hotel because of them!. The room was normal, and the bed is ok. Also, here EVERYONE seems to smoke, so the room did need some time to air out. After the cigarette smell was gone, the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staying

By

August 13, 2014

club

it took me time to reach to crown plaza hotel since there is no guidence to show you the route to the hotel . any way i found it finally. the staying was nice and staff were helpful and the quality of room s was over estemated. but it is little far from abu dhabi city which took 25 minitus.

in general , i advise to stay in this hotel since you want to enjoy in waterland and ferrari world.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and friendly staff members

By

August 12, 2014

The location is a perfect place for relaxation and spending time with family and friends. The services provided by the staff members exceeded our expectations and overall the experience was unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

August 11, 2014

club

Every staff member that I encountered during my stay were exceptional. They were accommodating, well trained, friendly and courteous. Truly made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Golf trip

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here for 5 nights. Overall good experience. Very good support from Hamada organizing my golf trips every day.
Stills Bar is OK, especially on Thursday.
Only let down is the service at the pool bar.
Stayed in a Deluxe suite which is great except a stupid design of the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool and bed

By

August 10, 2014

club

It was the one of the best time we had in CPH Since its Daughters birthday and me too. We had a nice time in CPH , My wife was so happy to Sleeping Kit. hahhahaha

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Bajaj

By

August 09, 2014

Staff is very courteous and food is excellent, value for money. Gym is worth trying!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

August 09, 2014

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last 3 years and the hotel and it's staff have consistently maintained a welcoming, comfortable and high level of customer service .
From check in to check out, from staff in the restaurants yo the staff at the pool and the staff in the executive lounge I have always received excellent service .
The hotel is well maintained and offers great facilities I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and excellent service

By

August 09, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at 4 out of the 6 hotels on Yas Plaza over the last 12 months and the Crowne Plaza is the most superior. The rooms with balconies are spacious and very clean and the public areas are good. However, the key thing that sets it apart are the staff in particularly the porter, reception staff and staff in the executive lounge. They are all very helpful, friendly and seem to geniunely care about your experience. They remember your name and treat you as a valued guest, even after a long break - some colleagues returned after 12 months and they still greeted them by their name. Excellent

Read More
Read Less