Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 217 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Amazing weekend

By

July 23, 2014

i have stayed in Crowne Plaza Yas island with bunch of friends for a weekend.
Amazing offer for room and breakfast. We enjoyed the pool and the near water-park.
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Beautiful pool.
We will go back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and nice swimming pool

By

July 22, 2014

club

Excellent stay and recommended to everyone like to spend a nice weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and friendly hotel

By

July 21, 2014

The staff that work around the hotel and in the bar/ restaurant etc were very friendly and helpful. The room facilities were very good, clean and well worth the money. Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2014

The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfy. For anyone looking for a nice and quiet stay, I highly recommend this Hotel. The staff are very efficient and helpful. I wasn't able to try the food in the hotel but I am sure It will be as good as the Hotel services.

Read More
Read Less

OUSTANDING SERVICE

By

July 19, 2014

platinumelite

The staff at Crowne Plaza are more willing to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The front desk staff, the managers, the employees at Jing Asia are amazing, and the employees of the club lounge are all amazing! I am very picky about hotels because I have bad experiences in the past with other hotel brands. I can honestly say that this is BY FAR the best hotel I have stayed at. Thank You So Much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi, Juli 2015

By

July 17, 2014

Tolles Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen gelassen hat.
Jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück

By

July 16, 2014

Das Hotel is modern und verfügt über dieverse Annehmlichkeiten wie Massage, Pool etc. Dieses war bereits mein zweiter Auffenthalt. Gerne komme ich in diesem Jahr wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 14, 2014

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel to anyone staying long term in Abu Dhabi . The staff is amazing from check in to club lounge to the people at jing Asia who work so hard to make your day enjoyable, relaxing and always carry a smile. It's located near the water park, Ferrari world and yas track. Great times

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a sound night's sleep

By

July 14, 2014

A very well presented hotel with helpful staff, excellent in room dining and one of the best mattress pillow combinations every experienced.

Read More
Read Less

The STAFF makes the difference

By

July 01, 2014

Another long stay and again the people make the difference.

Among the many outstanding some (for me) who stand out...

Abner, total professional. Clear skies for your soaring future.

Lili, a smile and good words even in the most chaotic times. Zai jien!

Bianca, Imee, Shara and Shafi you always remember and that I do not forget. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

June 30, 2014

In my view it's very nice hotel and comfortable for everything family and groups. Also there Ms. Hana in the reception she is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel with a resort feel

By

June 30, 2014

I stayed at the crowne plaza for one night with a toddler. The hotel feels more like a resort with its wonderful facilities. The rooms are large and comfortable with nice attention to detail. The pool wonderful for a swim on a hot day. I made the most of the time I had by enjoying the wonderful buffet on offer in the restaurant. All staff appear very friendly and helpful. Overall a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less