Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Wake up in one of 428 modern rooms and suites with views of the Abu Dhabi skyline, F1 Yas Marina Circuit or Yas Links Golf Course next door. Experience the energy of Yas Island, then unwind on Yas Beach.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent service

By

May 19, 2015

I would like to commend your concierge and his staff (particularly Stephen) who made us feel very welcome and never a bother. Stephen was extremely courteous and more than willing to make our stay with you as good as it could possibly be. Thank you Stephen - your kind attention was very much appreciated.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Thank you for the review of your recent stay! We take pride in our work and we are happy to know that our colleague was of great service to you and we will be sure to pass on the message to him and the entire team. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

May 18, 2015

When I checked in and went to my room the smell of the room was very unpleasant. I was told thet no other rooms were available so they sent someone to spray tha room, even he commented how bad it waes! I would not like to say what the smell was like but it was from a person!!
They sprayed the room and I went for dinner. On my return the smell was worse so I contacted reception to find me another room, it was around 23.00hrs. I was told another room had become available but because of my problem they wanted to ensure it was checked and cleaned and asked me to wait. An hour later I received my new key card and went to the room. I was shocked to find a small pile of personal! hair next to the toilet. The manager came up and described it as "Lady hair"!
As it was now almost 01.00hrs and my checkout was 05.30 I kept the room and cleaned it myself. The manager checked my first room and called me saying it was a smell of "mould". How can a 5* hotel with AC smell of mould??? It was not pleasant.
I have used the hotel many times in the past with no problem. afrter this experience, never again!!!
Probably my last time in a CP hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had encountered starting with the room odour and issues with cleanliness. Your comments have been shared with the concerned departments and we assure you that we are reviewing this matter seriously to ensure that our rooms are kept completely clean at all times. We truly care about your experience- and will take the necessary correct measures to make things right immediately. We hope you will give us a chance to improve ourselves and welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Club Lounge & excellent staff

By

May 14, 2015

club

Perfect weekend trip from Dubai. Stefan in the Club Lounge looked after us really well. We will be back!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 18, 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to know you have enjoyed our stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

One of the more pleasant Crowne Plazas

By

May 12, 2015

The design of this property is very cheerful and inviting, including the view from the room and the upgraded furniture and interior design.
The concierge is well staffed and very efficient, hope front office staff follows suite.. The coffe shop is very spacious and food is of a very high quality especially the buffets which are not to be missed.
Only drawback is transportation, being confined to taxis or the over-rated hotel car.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 18, 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less