Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Hotel Front Desk: 971-2-6563000

Hotel Fax: 971-2-6563001

Hotel Email: info.cpyas@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM West l

- Follow Presidential Flight sign & exit right; go straight through roundabout,next roundabout follow sign to Yas Island, straight through next roundabout & turn right, go left on next roundabout,through the tunnel,3rd traffic light turn left into Yas Plaza

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- From Dubai-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Al Ain International Airport (AAN)

- Distance from hotel: 68.35 MI/ 110 KM West l

- From Al Ain-Abu Dhabi Highway, follow the directions to Yas Island

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground car park with 24 hour car valet service. Parking is complimentary for registered guests and guests dining in our hotel. Visitors parking without an outlet validated ticket will be charged 30 AED for parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Wake up in one of 428 modern rooms and suites with views of the Abu Dhabi skyline, F1 Yas Marina Circuit or Yas Links Golf Course next door. Experience the energy of Yas Island, then unwind on Yas Beach.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room cleaniness

By

14. Oktober 2014

Room was clean and bed very comfortable.. Also the room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & hospitality service of Staff

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Great pillows & bed which made me sleep well! Very good service of most filipino staff who catered for our request at pool bar & Jing Asia..but there is no available toothpaste & when we request to make clean up our room the the room service boy declined & right away said no ..no to us!

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Thank you for posting about your stay with us, we were glad to hear of your positive impression. We do apologize about the housekeeping mix up, and have shared your feedback directly with the team. We assure you that we take every comment to heart- and will work to do better. We sincerely hope to see you again on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

rewards night redemption

By

13. Oktober 2014

3rd repeat visit to the CP Yas, had only to walk across from Staybridge Suites next door were we had stayed previous night, our luggage was collected by the porters at CP. Was greeted personally at Platinum Elite check in desk by the very efficient and charming Anita who recognised the PE status and and kindly gave us a room upgrade to the Club level with lounge access ( excellent considering this stay was a free night with IHG Rewards points redemption). Seaview Room on 5th floor was ready for us at 11am and we spent the remainder of the day beside the pool which was quiet (apart from a few inebriated and loud British lads at the pool bar) but pleasant nontheless. Only issue I had was after we had settled and signed for our bar tab to return to the bedroom, I subsequently received a call about 45 minuted later from the same pool bar manager saying he had an uncleared bar bill totalling 240 Dirhams. I pointed out that we had signed in full for our 360 Dhs bar tab and that this bill was his error and belonged to another guest, furthermore he should not be calling guests directly on their room telephones. Although he apologised he was clearly 'clutching at straws' in trying to locate the guests whose bar tab was unsigned for.
I made a direct complaint to the Duty Manager at Reception about this intrusion and obvious error. He assured me that it would be investigated and that any subsequent charge be removed from my final account immediately and that he would get back to me - you've guessed it, we never heard another word from him all evening and as we checked out at very early at 5am for our 7am flight the next day. we did not have time to dispute and settle our incorrect final account ( Yes, I was subsequently charged for this erroneous pool bar tab, which they could not produce at the point of paying to check signatures etc, so my Rewards night did end up costing me after all!!). I will not let the matter put me off staying here in future, but clearly there is a major communication problem and the hotel's Management need to respect their guests integrity and remove erroneous transaction charges immediately they are brought to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Thank you for posting about your recent experience.We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, but disappointed about your pool bar experience. Thankyou for advising us, and be assured, your comments have been shared with the concerned departments. WE sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and the way in which the matter was handled. Thank you for believing in us and wishing to return again- we will assuredly do our best to gain back your best favor and impression.
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt AUH

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Leider hatte ich nahezu keine Zeit die Freizeitanlagen zu nutzen, da ich geschäftlich recht eingespannt war.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your kind review, and we hope that you will visit us again so you can enjoy our lovely facilities
Read More
Read Less